motorsport-developments.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Brendan L had to say about motorsport-developments.co.uk

Brendan L | Submitted 8 Feb 2016

Rsturbo boost and coolant silicone hoses. Excellent quality, quick delivery at a reasonable cost to Ireland. I will be purchasing more items for my RS project in the future. Highly recommend. Brendan

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit motorsport-developments.co.uk

motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,622

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About motorsport-developments.co.uk
Operating out of Bispham in Blackpool we offer everything the performance enthusiast needs to get the most from their car.
 
With full workshop and dealer level diagnostic equipment and abilities we offer everything the discerning vehicle owner needs to look after their car. from parts to services, we offer everything you could ever need from an oil change to a custom specified engine build for your race car.

We have a custom built dyno cell with Dyno Dynamics latest 2013 version 4wd Dynotech unit capable of measuring up to 2400 bhp accurately, and can load 1200 bhp for steady state mapping.

We are also the home of Evolution Chips, the UK's leader in engine management remapping with over 100 installers in the UK alone as well as many outlets elsewhere in Europe.
Other Customer Reviews for motorsport-developments.co.uk

5 Stars

Gustav C 30 Oct 2017

No one in Norway sells Dimple plugs..

5 Stars

Martin S - Cumbria - United Kingdom 7 Oct 2017

I just want to say a massive thanks to Stewart and his team at Motorsport Developments LTD, not only for transforming the old man wagon Volvo, but for being probably the friendliest bunch of people I've ever met, not treating you like just another customer, but treating you like the only customer.

The drive home was awesome, I don't think I've driven a car that made me giggle like a 10 year old every time you sank the throttle since my 426bhp Scooby back in 2010.

I know it's only a diesel Volvo estate, but I cannot thank you guys enough for making it a pretty quick diesel Volvo estate! It's WAY beyond what I expected! As was the friendly service. I'll be back when I need more something!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Apr 2017

Already got my engine sump plug this is for my diff

5 Stars

JEFF - LANCASHIRE - United Kingdom 27 Aug 2016

i had a msd400 done on my ford focus RS mk3, and kenny, stu, etc, did a brilliant job, they must have spent approx 4/5 hours doing a bespoke remap, and it was worth it, they are a proffesional bunch of guys who take working on other peoples cars very seriously, my car runs great now, how a mk3 should run.
thanks lads, you will be seeing me again.
ps, and not forgetting the endless brews.....

5 Stars

william c - lancashire - United Kingdom 22 Aug 2015

Well done to the staff at motorsport developments, had my focus ST mapped and dyno'd and I'm very pleased with the customer service was first rate.... Nothing was to much for them to explain and all questions answered..
My car was well looked after in a professional manner as msd are around the corner from me I'm more than happy to use them again...
Well done

5 Stars

Baz M - Blackpool - United Kingdom 30 Apr 2015

Absolutely fantastic company and couldn't believe they were almost on my doorstep. I have recommended friends and family and they have also had their cars remapped. Many thanks msd.

5 Stars

Andy 26 Mar 2015

If you want it right, go to the ones with the good reputation :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2015

Great service :-)

5 Stars

Robert A 23 Jan 2015

Previous customer to Motorsport Developments and unable to buy this quality locally

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017