mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about mojhi

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 212

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Natalie - BC - Canada 26 Apr 2017

As soon as I entered the Mojhi website and began to actively search for treks along the Annapurna circuit, there was an agent available online to help me with what I was looking for. Specifically, a trek that included Tilicho lake.
Once I found a trek within my budget, the agent was highly informative of the payment methods, and when I could expect to hear from the trekking company (WeRamblers), which was two weeks before my departure to Nepal.
Exactly two weeks before my departure I received confirmation emails from BOTH Mojhi and WeRamblers asking of my flight details for airport pickup, and informing me of hotel details.
The day of departure I received emails once again from Mojhi ensuring I arrived safely, and emails again at the end of my scheduled trek date to ensure everything went smoothly.
Mojhi isn't just interested in selling you a tour, but made sure everything went smoothly for me from booking the tour, to the completion of my tour. I truly feel cared for through this website. Would definitely book again through their services!

5 Stars

Likith - Karnataka - India 20 Mar 2017

It was really good. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Giulia - Bolzano - Italy 13 Mar 2017

As soon as I sent an email to MOJHI.COM for my safari in Kenya I was contacted by an agent, NAVEEN.
I got a quick reply with some questions about my preferences and wishes and after that clear and efficient information.
I foundnd a perfect solution to have to pay only 10% when booking and the rest on the day before the safari. In my case, unfortunately, I had to cancel the safari due to health problems and I even got back the 10%deposit. Very honest and professional :) :) :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 7 Mar 2017

Sorry for the late feedback. I was doing some other activity which took most of my time.

I had a great safari vacation at Selous and interaction with mojhi team as well as the local team of Usambara and our Driver and Selous hotel Staff was exceptionally wonderful.

It all started with the booking procedure through Mojhi and tied up very well by Kasi who helped us to identify right package to my duration, timing and budget requirements. I did get right help and guidance. I had concerns on how authentic this booking could be but Kasi helped me with feedback he got from other visitors.

The Usambra staff came at right time in the morning with a 4WD and a great driver who would navigate us through the jungles and also drive very carefully on the highway and in the jungles. He made all efforts to ensure that we see all animals though or bad luck we could not spot the Lion. The Bushman Walk and his fabulous explanation on the Eco-Cycle was very impressive and knowledgeable. The lodging and food at Selous was very remarkable with the Cook ensuring that we get the taste of food we liked. The office staff at Selous and cleanliness was excellent.

We will remember this trip well and really recommend many more to visit too.

5 Stars

G. Vishvak - Tamil nadu - India 7 Mar 2017

Kilimanjaro was one of the most spectacular experiences of my life.
Thank you mojhi for making it happen.

5 Stars

Sharath - Karnataka - India 6 Mar 2017

My friends and I enjoyed an excellent safari organized by Mojhi associates. After contacting Mojhi we were immediately contacted by several of their agents who provided us with sample itineraries after discussing what we were interested in doing on our trip. Our selected agent worked closely with us to refine our itinerary and made several excellent suggestions for tours and activities that made our trip even more memorable. The camps we stayed in and our drivers were absolutely excellent, knowledgeable and professional. In addition our agent kept in contact with us by e-mail to make sure everything was going well. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone in need of a tour organizer.

5 Stars

Marketa 6 Mar 2017

I appreciated the prompt responses and flexibility of adjusting my travel dates according to the trip itinerary. There were itinerary changes upon my arrival but I it was perfectly fine with me because I have not insisted on the exact programme since beginning rather asked for a recommendation.

5 Stars

Mukul R - Karnataka - India 2 Mar 2017

They provide a trustworthy and honest service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017