mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about mojhi

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 333

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Dhivya S - Maharashtra - India 25 Oct 2017

Smooth interactions with mohji & Team

5 Stars

Kerry 19 Sep 2017

Mojhi were wonderful from the very beginning. Laying out all of our options for Kilimanjaro so that we can choose what suited or needs. They were patient and knowledgable, helping us with many questions before we finally settled on our chosen operator. Neha was particularly amazing as a consultant.
Well done and thanks Mohji.
Kerry

5 Stars

Jason - NC - United States 8 Sep 2017

I was pleased with the prompt responses I got from mojhi whenever I had questions about my safari. Even when the safari company was not answering my emails,. I could count on the good people at mojhi to get the answers to my questions. I recommend them to anyone looking to book a safari.

5 Stars

Andrew A 5 Sep 2017

Mojhi was beyond helpful in planning a safari to fit our exact needs. They set us up with an amazing safari company (Best Day Safaris) which fit our budget and schedule. Our expectations were far exceeded and we will be recommending mojhi and Best Day Safaris to all our friends planning to visit Africa! Thank you Mojhi for the wonderful experience!!

5 Stars

Michael 21 Aug 2017

Mosji.com sent us 5 offers on climbing to the top of Kilimanjaro in 8 days Lemosho route for two people quite shortly until after my request
Quick, easy and good communication on our questions from Mosji
We chose Top Climbers Expedition and then had great communication with Manase Mwanga from Top Climbers. I had agreed to start the trip on July 25th, but my son was delayed due to bad weather from the airport in Nepal.
There was great flexibility and the problem was done immediately, so we could start our trip on July 26th.
We were going to go with 2 guides, 1 cook, one waiter and 7 porter. I mean now that a guide had been fully enough.
Service, tent, food, the mood of the pores and the guides insight and knowledge were top so we had an unforgettable and amazing trip to Uhuru Peak
I can only give my best recommendations to both mosji.com and Top Climbers

5 Stars

Bibi 5 Jul 2017

The customer service was good for booking a safari, very available for answer us. We hope that it will be a wonderful experience ! We can't wait !

5 Stars

Pranupa 27 Jun 2017

We booked a safari with Mojhi It was a great experience. Perfect African experience. The whole team was very helpful. We had problems with our flight schedules, but team was very efficient and helped us work everything out. Will definitely recommend booking on Mojhi. They are very thorough and very efficient. Every little detail of the safari was taken care of in-advance!

5 Stars

Anas - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 21 Jun 2017

Overall experience was good. The agent was helpful in recommending the best safari option.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017