mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about mojhi

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 201

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Thai - ON - Canada 18 Mar 2017

Great service and we haven't even book the trip yet. But getting close to doing it. Will update the review after the climb .

5 Stars

Swathi 13 Mar 2017

I have used Mojhi on one occasion-- and my experience has been great due to their high level of service. They have done a great job of turning around my travel requests quickly, finding a good selection of tour providers and even help me with last minute requests. The website is informative and very easy to use. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - SC 13 Mar 2017

Just got back from Tanzanian Safari. What a wonderful experience!
Would thank mojhi for seamless experience.

5 Stars

G. Vishvak - Tamil nadu - India 7 Mar 2017

Kilimanjaro was one of the most spectacular experiences of my life.
Thank you mojhi for making it happen.

5 Stars

Varshini - Karnataka - India 7 Mar 2017

We had planned to climb to Kilimanjaro for years and when we decided to go for it. Mojhi helped us by recommending us the best company one could get Tanzania Joy tours. Superb planning and unbelievable help from the guides, taking care of people who weren't well on summit day and still able to help them to the summit and get them down safely.
All of this may not have happened without Mojhi bringing us together!
Thanks a lot and my next adventure will be through you again.

5 Stars

Whodunnit - CO - United States 5 Mar 2017

Whoever is reading this, I would like to encourage them to book through mojhi. They are a nice bunch of people who know their job. Their prices and decent too. I can go ahead and say, you can trust them with your adventure plans.

5 Stars

Henry - Scotland - United Kingdom 28 Feb 2017

At first, I never heard about Mojhi so I doubt whether i can trust them or not for my uncles' Tanzania trip.
However they promptly applied what I requested etc., and updated regularly and most importantly, gave trustworthy service! They communicated well between local travel agency and international internet users like me. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

laurence - london - United Kingdom 16 Feb 2017

very informative and easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017