mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about mojhi

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 237

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Divya 27 Jun 2017

The Namibia safari was fantastic, everything we had imagined. It was truly a dream come true for us! We opted for a private safari; the guide was very helpful and patient. Thanks Mojhi!

5 Stars

Alessio - Genova - Italy 2 May 2017

Congratulations to Shankar, great service!

5 Stars

Sara 27 Mar 2017

I did Mikumi Safari with Usambara expeditions and it was great. Special thanks to our guide Younes. We could see all animals including Lions, it is am unforgattable experiencie. We went during the rain season and it was all green and we had only few rain.

SPECIAL THANKS to MOJHI for organizing this trip. They are reliable, fast, responsive and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go through Mojhi to organize your safari.

5 Stars

Suraksha - Karnataka - India 7 Mar 2017

I am so glad I stumbled upon Mojhi while I was trying to figure out how to organize a safari before I get in Tanzania. They have great customer service, I personally messaged Kasi, who was always available to answer my questions and all the process was really fast and smooth. We did a safari in Mikumi and everything was as described via email. The partner they work with in Tanzania was very professional as well.
I hope Mojhi will keep growing so that in the future I can book adventures in more and more countries without being afraid of scams.

5 Stars

Marketa 6 Mar 2017

I appreciated the prompt responses and flexibility of adjusting my travel dates according to the trip itinerary. There were itinerary changes upon my arrival but I it was perfectly fine with me because I have not insisted on the exact programme since beginning rather asked for a recommendation.

5 Stars

Catherine O 3 Mar 2017

Our family wanted to go on a safari in January. We were looking for various option before we stumbled upon mojhi. Life just got simpler after that. They were prompt in their replies and quoted suitable itineraries for us. We wanted a few things to be customised for us and they did it without any hassles.
Keep up the good work lads and lasses!

5 Stars

Sachin Cheppudira 28 Feb 2017

It was Good. They had a quick response.

5 Stars

Jorgen 28 Feb 2017

Avinash from Mohji was very swiftly responding to my request and was following up appropriately. The vfact we did not end up booking a travel had nothing to do with the service from Avinash

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017