mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about mojhi

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Daniela - San José - Costa Rica 25 Nov 2017

Everything was perfect. Great customer service....will definitely use them again in a future trip to africa! Best trip of my life in Botswana!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Nov 2017

I can highly recommend Mojhi! I booked a 2-days safari trip through this company, and it was very well organized. They were really helpful in setting up a safari that best suited my needs. Also, they answered really quick on emails. Overall, great experience! Thank you Mojhi!

5 Stars

Kristina 31 Oct 2017

I was satisfied with the level of service provided by Mohji. Gowri was quick to respond and always provided me with helpful information regarding my trip.

5 Stars

Hira F 24 Sep 2017

It was a really good experience considering it was all done online. I liked that the organizers were in touch through whatsapp and responded asap to any queries or issues we were having. I like that I could trust Mojhi with our itinerary in Masai Mara, and that it delivered exactly what we were looking for.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick responses to all my injuries and wound up on a great trip.

5 Stars

Mubarak - SGP - Singapore 28 Jun 2017

Simply GO, no complication; gave my itinerary and got the best package.

5 Stars

MAK - TX - United States 27 Jun 2017

"I took a group safari as I was alone. It was very good the guide was very helpful and translator was also available. The team was very helpful and MOJHI made it possible.i recommend to all.

5 Stars

Divya 27 Jun 2017

The Namibia safari was fantastic, everything we had imagined. It was truly a dream come true for us! We opted for a private safari; the guide was very helpful and patient. Thanks Mojhi!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018