mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about mojhi

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 253

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Mubarak - SGP - Singapore 28 Jun 2017

Simply GO, no complication; gave my itinerary and got the best package.

5 Stars

Samuel Morton - WA - United States 8 May 2017

Overall excellent service. Definitely helped pick out the best options for me and my girlfriend. Thanks!

5 Stars

Sara 27 Mar 2017

I did Mikumi Safari with Usambara expeditions and it was great. Special thanks to our guide Younes. We could see all animals including Lions, it is am unforgattable experiencie. We went during the rain season and it was all green and we had only few rain.

SPECIAL THANKS to MOJHI for organizing this trip. They are reliable, fast, responsive and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go through Mojhi to organize your safari.

5 Stars

Jeroen de V - Noord Holland - The Netherlands 24 Mar 2017

When in touch with Mojhi, my queries were addressed pleasantly, effectively and efficiently. The level of support I received was outstanding, with a very personal touch that made me feel very comfortable.

5 Stars

Alberte 10 Mar 2017

J'ai découvert Mojhi en ligne que j'ai cherché à aider à planifier un safari en Tanzanie. Je n'étais pas trop familier avec un service qui trouverait trois candidats possibles pour vous aider à affiner votre recherche, mais j'ai pensé que c'était une bonne occasion d'essayer. En peu de temps, j'ai reçu les noms et les coordonnées de trois organismes que j'ai contactés rapidement et qui ont tous répondu. Après avoir passé en revue les suggestions de chaque agence, il était très clair pour moi que je voulais traiter, et je n'ai pas été déçu. Pour moi, c'était un service extrêmement précieux en raison du temps qu'il a économisé avec un minimum d'effort. -Alberte

5 Stars

Nanine 9 Mar 2017

Pardonnez-moi comme mon Engish est mauvais, je vais parler ma langue maternelle, le français.
En tant que voyageur passionné, je passais d'innombrables heures à rechercher des destinations, à développer un itinéraire et à planifier la logistique pour des vacances en famille. L'année dernière, avec le temps court courte, nous avons décidé d'utiliser Mojhi pour nous aider avec un voyage en Tanzanie. L'expérience a dépassé de loin nos attentes. Mojhi a pris tout le travail dur du processus - nous avons fourni notre budget et intérêts généraux ... et ont été jumelés avec deux spécialistes de voyage qui nous ont envoyé des itinéraires uniques et ont travaillé avec nous pour les modifier et les affiner. En fin de compte, notre voyage a été incroyable ... nous avons vu tant d'espèces. Il a ouvert les yeux sur une nouvelle façon de voyager et maintenant nous ne pouvons pas attendre d'utiliser Mojhi nouveau pour notre prochain voyage!

5 Stars

JL - Barca - Spain 9 Mar 2017

"Tengo que decir que estaba escéptico cuando estaba buscando para reservar mis vacaciones a Tanzania en noviembre pasado, sin embargo Mojhi trabajó eficazmente para encontrarme operador turístico local adecuado que sería capaz de ayudarme.
No sólo me pusieron en contacto con diferentes personas, pero me seguimiento y no he tenido nada pero un gran servicio al cliente!
Estoy planeando otras vacaciones pronto y debo necesitar cualquier ayuda, serán el primer lugar que empiezo a mirar! Además, sus precios son geniales comparado con los otros sitios. Por lo tanto, cuando usted consigue buenos precios y servicio al cliente. ¡Seras feliz!

5 Stars

Rebecca 5 Mar 2017

Avinash in particular was very helpful and answered all our questions quickly and in an informative and friendly manner. He also included information that I had not thought to ask.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017