mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 249

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Juan P - ON - Canada 18 May 2017

We received an excellent support and guidance from Shagun.

He provided us all the information we needed and make some good tour proposals to us.
Unfortunately we'll not be able to proceed with the trip this year, but we have all we need to proceed with it next year.
Thank you all of you for your support!
Sincerely,
Juan Powell

5 Stars

Claudia 22 Mar 2017

I tottaly recomend the service of mojhi.com, they have a great customer service.
I am so glad I have found Mojhi while I was organizing a safari in Tanzania.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - suusex - United Kingdom 13 Mar 2017

Early days as yet but overall experience has been good . I will be back .

5 Stars

Swathi 13 Mar 2017

I have used Mojhi on one occasion-- and my experience has been great due to their high level of service. They have done a great job of turning around my travel requests quickly, finding a good selection of tour providers and even help me with last minute requests. The website is informative and very easy to use. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone.

5 Stars

Swapnil Patil - Karnataka - India 7 Mar 2017

'Will use Mojhi's services again'

The website was recommended by our friends who climbed Kilimanjaro with mojhi earlier. We were really pleased with its ease of use and how efficient it was in finding the right agency for us to arrange our trip through. I will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Marketa 6 Mar 2017

I appreciated the prompt responses and flexibility of adjusting my travel dates according to the trip itinerary. There were itinerary changes upon my arrival but I it was perfectly fine with me because I have not insisted on the exact programme since beginning rather asked for a recommendation.

5 Stars

Kiran Kumar C - Karnataka - India 2 Mar 2017

It was a pleasure dealing with Mojhi. They are very passionate about their work and make sure I had a great experience. Will keep going back to them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017