mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Kavya - Karnataka - India 12 Mar 2017

Mojhi is among our favorite travel sites. We used their service to travel to Tanzania a last year and it was a memorable experience. Starting with the intuitive user experience of the website, to the connection with the tour operators and ultimately experiencing the itinerary - the end to end experience was seamless and top notch. It's evident that Mojhi excels in their thorough selection of quality tour operators across the world, and their network of partners is hard to beat. They're definitely our first choice when it comes to planning international travel.

5 Stars

Priyanka H - Karnataka - India 9 Mar 2017


We put our family trip to Tanzania completely in their hands. We were 9 of us including a 1 year old baby. They had wonderful suggestions and we heeded them and we were very glad we did. Don't be afraid to upgrade - it is so very much worth it. We even were given a cell phone number to use 24/7 in case of any problems - but we didn't have to use it! We would go back to Tanzania without hesitation. When we do we will most certainly use Mojhi

5 Stars

John - NL - Canada 8 Mar 2017


This is the first time we have used Mojhi, and we will use them again. They helped us find a Travel Agency with expertise in the areas we were looking to visit. We just completed a trip to Tanzania, and Mojhi helped us find a Travel Agency that fit our needs for this week long trip.

When we travel, we look for unique experiences, and like to stay in places as close to the nature as possible and comfortably. And it can't get better in Tanzania.

We will use them again for our next big trip!

Amazing!!!

5 Stars

Varshini - Karnataka - India 7 Mar 2017

We had planned to climb to Kilimanjaro for years and when we decided to go for it. Mojhi helped us by recommending us the best company one could get Tanzania Joy tours. Superb planning and unbelievable help from the guides, taking care of people who weren't well on summit day and still able to help them to the summit and get them down safely.
All of this may not have happened without Mojhi bringing us together!
Thanks a lot and my next adventure will be through you again.

5 Stars

Sharath - Karnataka - India 6 Mar 2017

My friends and I enjoyed an excellent safari organized by Mojhi associates. After contacting Mojhi we were immediately contacted by several of their agents who provided us with sample itineraries after discussing what we were interested in doing on our trip. Our selected agent worked closely with us to refine our itinerary and made several excellent suggestions for tours and activities that made our trip even more memorable. The camps we stayed in and our drivers were absolutely excellent, knowledgeable and professional. In addition our agent kept in contact with us by e-mail to make sure everything was going well. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone in need of a tour organizer.

5 Stars

Marketa 6 Mar 2017

I appreciated the prompt responses and flexibility of adjusting my travel dates according to the trip itinerary. There were itinerary changes upon my arrival but I it was perfectly fine with me because I have not insisted on the exact programme since beginning rather asked for a recommendation.

5 Stars

Srinath Koganti - Telengana - India 28 Feb 2017

The kili trip was amazing. Mojhi did all the bookings, formalities. This made the trip completely hassle free. They provided the required advise whenever I contacted them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017