mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 210

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Claudia 22 Mar 2017

I tottaly recomend the service of mojhi.com, they have a great customer service.
I am so glad I have found Mojhi while I was organizing a safari in Tanzania.

5 Stars

Likith - Karnataka - India 20 Mar 2017

It was really good. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

SHYAM 12 Mar 2017

We climbed kilimamjaro with the help of mojhi. They suggested us monkey adventures which had best pricing among all that we could find online. The experience was amazing and we managed to climb kilimamjaro without a hitch.
Glad i found these guys!

5 Stars

Nanine 9 Mar 2017

Pardonnez-moi comme mon Engish est mauvais, je vais parler ma langue maternelle, le français.
En tant que voyageur passionné, je passais d'innombrables heures à rechercher des destinations, à développer un itinéraire et à planifier la logistique pour des vacances en famille. L'année dernière, avec le temps court courte, nous avons décidé d'utiliser Mojhi pour nous aider avec un voyage en Tanzanie. L'expérience a dépassé de loin nos attentes. Mojhi a pris tout le travail dur du processus - nous avons fourni notre budget et intérêts généraux ... et ont été jumelés avec deux spécialistes de voyage qui nous ont envoyé des itinéraires uniques et ont travaillé avec nous pour les modifier et les affiner. En fin de compte, notre voyage a été incroyable ... nous avons vu tant d'espèces. Il a ouvert les yeux sur une nouvelle façon de voyager et maintenant nous ne pouvons pas attendre d'utiliser Mojhi nouveau pour notre prochain voyage!

5 Stars

Swapnil Patil - Karnataka - India 7 Mar 2017

'Will use Mojhi's services again'

The website was recommended by our friends who climbed Kilimanjaro with mojhi earlier. We were really pleased with its ease of use and how efficient it was in finding the right agency for us to arrange our trip through. I will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Stars

srinidhi - karnataka - india 7 Mar 2017

'Responsive and helpful'

Our recommended travel operators were responsive, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They had also been certified by Mojhi, whose reviews were also excellent.
We would use Mojhi again and recommend it to friends.

5 Stars

Kiran Kumar C - Karnataka - India 2 Mar 2017

It was a pleasure dealing with Mojhi. They are very passionate about their work and make sure I had a great experience. Will keep going back to them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017