mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 285

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

hillel l - israel - israel 17 Aug 2017

From A to Z Mojhi was with us all the way.
The details regarding our safari prior to our confirmation was found to be correct & true to their word during the safari, from the actual reserves visited down to the excellant accomodation & meals at the various tented lodges & cabins.
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Mario - FL - United States 29 Jun 2017

We booked our honeymoon with Mojhi and it couldn't have been better. Our customer service executive was highly professional and was very efficient during the whole safari booking process. We had a few requests that were attended to very smoothly. Thank you so much for making this trip so memorable. It couldn't have been better. It was always our dream to go for a safari in Kenya. Mojhi comes highly recommended to all who want an easy Kenya safari vacation.

5 Stars

Mubarak - SGP - Singapore 28 Jun 2017

Simply GO, no complication; gave my itinerary and got the best package.

5 Stars

Tucker - MT - United States 24 Mar 2017

They were awesome!

5 Stars

Swathi 13 Mar 2017

I have used Mojhi on one occasion-- and my experience has been great due to their high level of service. They have done a great job of turning around my travel requests quickly, finding a good selection of tour providers and even help me with last minute requests. The website is informative and very easy to use. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone.

5 Stars

JL - Barca - Spain 9 Mar 2017

"Tengo que decir que estaba escéptico cuando estaba buscando para reservar mis vacaciones a Tanzania en noviembre pasado, sin embargo Mojhi trabajó eficazmente para encontrarme operador turístico local adecuado que sería capaz de ayudarme.
No sólo me pusieron en contacto con diferentes personas, pero me seguimiento y no he tenido nada pero un gran servicio al cliente!
Estoy planeando otras vacaciones pronto y debo necesitar cualquier ayuda, serán el primer lugar que empiezo a mirar! Además, sus precios son geniales comparado con los otros sitios. Por lo tanto, cuando usted consigue buenos precios y servicio al cliente. ¡Seras feliz!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 7 Mar 2017

Sorry for the late feedback. I was doing some other activity which took most of my time.

I had a great safari vacation at Selous and interaction with mojhi team as well as the local team of Usambara and our Driver and Selous hotel Staff was exceptionally wonderful.

It all started with the booking procedure through Mojhi and tied up very well by Kasi who helped us to identify right package to my duration, timing and budget requirements. I did get right help and guidance. I had concerns on how authentic this booking could be but Kasi helped me with feedback he got from other visitors.

The Usambra staff came at right time in the morning with a 4WD and a great driver who would navigate us through the jungles and also drive very carefully on the highway and in the jungles. He made all efforts to ensure that we see all animals though or bad luck we could not spot the Lion. The Bushman Walk and his fabulous explanation on the Eco-Cycle was very impressive and knowledgeable. The lodging and food at Selous was very remarkable with the Cook ensuring that we get the taste of food we liked. The office staff at Selous and cleanliness was excellent.

We will remember this trip well and really recommend many more to visit too.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017