mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

AK 26 Dec 2017

Booked our tour through Mohji and was very satisfied with their service. Quick response time and honest suggestions in relations to different opportunities.

We can only recommend them if you're planning a trip to Tanzania.

5 Stars

adi k - israel - israel 14 Oct 2017

the customer service was great.
the agent was very helpful, nice and kind
and help me to find a very good safari for couple in botswana.
i afraid to make a expensive reservation from the internet but the agent gave me reasons
to trust him and in the end it was the right decision
thank you!
i will recommend!

5 Stars

Emanuela - Italy 27 Aug 2017

I travelled to Tanzania for two weeks, I have done the Kili trek and a week safari. For both trips I have had a great experience. The guide for the trek Remmy and the Safari guide Yusuph have been amazing: professional and helpful, I have always felt safe and like between friends.
I have enjoyed the food too always fresh fruits and veggies, I am vegetarian so this was really important to me ! The cooks were always cooking extra food for me, really delicious.
Thank you guys, next time I ll come I'll make sure I'll speak a bit for swaili in order to be able to have fun with the crew too!
Emanuela

5 Stars

Mauricio T - Madrid - Spain 18 Aug 2017

We had some doubts about which safari to take, which options did we had and the differences among them. The live chat provided all the requested information and cleared all of our doubts. Finally, we were able to make the reservation through the link it provided. Excellent customer service!

5 Stars

MCT - QC - Canada 21 Jun 2017

They reply quickly to my question

5 Stars

Michelle - TX - United States 9 Jun 2017

Mojhi made booking my Kilimanjaro trek a breeze! I was overwhelmed on where to start when I emailed them. Arvind and the Mojhi team explained my options, made the process simple and always responded promptly to emails. I have been thrilled with the customer service I received. They have my highest recommendation!

5 Stars

Samuel Morton - WA - United States 8 May 2017

Overall excellent service. Definitely helped pick out the best options for me and my girlfriend. Thanks!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018