mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 333

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Sabine 9 Nov 2017

We did a camping Safari and it was really awesome. The communication was quick and easy and people where amazingly helpful! I would definitely book through them again!

5 Stars

R Ochoa - Jalisco - Mexico 25 Oct 2017

It was an amazing experience, excellent service and a good driver we saw the big five. We will tell our friends about it!

Thanks for the good time!

5 Stars

Saurabh S 21 Oct 2017

I did my Kilimanjaro climb on 2nd October, 2017. When I started planning for my Kili climb, Mojhi.com popped out as one of the option. I must admit of my initial hesitancy in going along with them as it was a new name for me. What struck me however was that they were open about the agencies they were offering as options to go along, and of course at a very good value for the amount I was going to spend.
I tested them with my query list and they responded with promptness and provided transparency I was looking for. Their list of inclusions and other advisories were top notch. They connected me to a very able agency, Top Climbers Expedition, with whom I completed my summit successfully. To summarize, mojhi.com are a perfect one stop shop for a person like me who struggles to find time in a busy schedule to do extensive web research for an adventure like Kili. I will surely contact them next when I do my MTB ride across Himalayas.

5 Stars

adi k - israel - israel 14 Oct 2017

the customer service was great.
the agent was very helpful, nice and kind
and help me to find a very good safari for couple in botswana.
i afraid to make a expensive reservation from the internet but the agent gave me reasons
to trust him and in the end it was the right decision
thank you!
i will recommend!

5 Stars

Hira F 24 Sep 2017

It was a really good experience considering it was all done online. I liked that the organizers were in touch through whatsapp and responded asap to any queries or issues we were having. I like that I could trust Mojhi with our itinerary in Masai Mara, and that it delivered exactly what we were looking for.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick responses to all my injuries and wound up on a great trip.

5 Stars

Brad - AZ - United States 6 Jun 2017

It was a great experience, Avinash was super helpful and answered all the questions and concerns we had about the trip.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017