mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Gowri 13 Mar 2017

I have used Mojhi, for my Kilimanjaro climb and safari. I was able to execute this plan with ease. The travel agencies that matched my request were exceptional for responsiveness, planning and overall cost/value. They went above and beyond taking care of every detail. I compared the itinerary they planned with other high-end tours and each time I was able to experience a trip that suited me perfectly for less. I knew I could trust that I was working with top-notch travel professionals because of the Mojhi site.

5 Stars

Paul 12 Mar 2017

We had a 4 days safari experience with mohji.com & Usambara Expeditions in Mikumi & Udzungwa Mountains national parks. All the trip was great, well organized and without any issues. We where very satisfied. Also our driver, Yunus, is a great guy.

5 Stars

Varshini - Karnataka - India 7 Mar 2017

We had planned to climb to Kilimanjaro for years and when we decided to go for it. Mojhi helped us by recommending us the best company one could get Tanzania Joy tours. Superb planning and unbelievable help from the guides, taking care of people who weren't well on summit day and still able to help them to the summit and get them down safely.
All of this may not have happened without Mojhi bringing us together!
Thanks a lot and my next adventure will be through you again.

5 Stars

Harshitha R - Karnataka - India 2 Mar 2017

Amazing planning and trustworthy .

5 Stars

Chris C 1 Mar 2017

The trip was really good. Tro Peaks did an excellent job of organising and facilitating my trek and were very helpful with some changes I requested after the start. I was very satisfied with the whole experience from Arusha pick up to dawn summit.

5 Stars

Aru - Nottingham - Uk 10 Feb 2017

Prompt replies. Easy to book and check things.

5 Stars

Steve 6 Feb 2017

For the Kilimanjaro trip Mojhi provided excellent service in fielding questions and details about the trip iself and differences in operators. Always timely in answering queries and straightforward in responses.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017