mojhi Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about mojhi

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 306

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Adriana Cynthia - Mexico - Mexico 23 Oct 2017

Make my trip with only 2 weeks in advance! everything was very safe and as was indicated. the payment was fast and secure.
By the way being a woman traveling alone to Africa, I would never have thought how easy it was besides that everything was enchanting !!
I recommend the website.
My trekking to Kilimanjaro was an amazing experience, and the Monkey Adventures guide team was very professional, always looking out for me and the rest of the group.
I am happy to have made this trip!!!

5 Stars

Martz - Paris - France 16 Oct 2017

Our safari went very well. Our guide was friendly, although a little reserved. For the accommodation, we did not have any light and hot water (even when asking) but the staff was very friendly. In conclusion, we were truly amazed by the two days safari, the animals we saw, the maasai ... everything was very exotic. Thanks a lot, we will recommend you !

5 Stars

adi k - israel - israel 14 Oct 2017

the customer service was great.
the agent was very helpful, nice and kind
and help me to find a very good safari for couple in botswana.
i afraid to make a expensive reservation from the internet but the agent gave me reasons
to trust him and in the end it was the right decision
thank you!
i will recommend!

5 Stars

DocAlex1959 - 0000000 - Rwanda 9 Oct 2017

Mojhi helped me select a group of local providers for a 6 day trip to Kilimanjaro Machame route. Of the 5 I randomly selected Tanzania Travellers who had great Tripadvisor reviews. They did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone. Mojhi kept their end of the bargain and gave me up to date info and updates.

5 Stars

Peter - Cheshire - United Kingdom 28 Sep 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed the hike with Monkey Adventures from start to finish. I was made to feel very welcome from day one by all staff members, all of whom are both professional and extremely capable.
My guide, Allen Manyika, was very knowledgeable of the mountain; showing and explaining of all the plants, terrain and animal tracks as we hiked. He is a very experienced Guide and was able to assess and adjust the speed of ascending to the summit to suit my ability.
Food was plentiful throughout and transport both to and from the airport was on time, even during the earliest hours of the morning! Kit can be borrowed if needed and is fully checked before beginning the trek.
Emails prior to the trip whilst I was planning were responded to quickly and clearly which was very reassuring.
Couldn't recommend Monkey Adventures more, a truly fantastic life time experience. Thanks to everyone involved.

5 Stars

M H 19 Sep 2017

Very efficient. Speedy replies to all emails and detailed information provided. Customer service was exceptional. Would definately book through Mojhi.com again

5 Stars

Kaan 11 Sep 2017

Me and my girlfriend have been very satisfied with the complete safari experience.
The plan, itinerary, timings, hotels and the tented camps, food have all been good.
Cost-performance ratio was great.

Still, things to improve: A newer safari car would be better.

5 Stars

Lucas 5 Sep 2017

Unique experience, very experienced driver, always on time and ready to answer any questions, strongly recommend.

5 Stars

Eric R - New Caledonia - France 19 Jun 2017

Very professionnal. One quick answer to each question you have!

5 Stars

Alberte 10 Mar 2017

J'ai découvert Mojhi en ligne que j'ai cherché à aider à planifier un safari en Tanzanie. Je n'étais pas trop familier avec un service qui trouverait trois candidats possibles pour vous aider à affiner votre recherche, mais j'ai pensé que c'était une bonne occasion d'essayer. En peu de temps, j'ai reçu les noms et les coordonnées de trois organismes que j'ai contactés rapidement et qui ont tous répondu. Après avoir passé en revue les suggestions de chaque agence, il était très clair pour moi que je voulais traiter, et je n'ai pas été déçu. Pour moi, c'était un service extrêmement précieux en raison du temps qu'il a économisé avec un minimum d'effort. -Alberte

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017