mojhi Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about mojhi

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 260

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Gábor H - Budapest - Hungary 22 Aug 2017

Great company to help selecting the best service provider. Pro-active, follow ups, fast replies.

5 Stars

Deepak V - maharasthra - India 17 Aug 2017

It was great!
Thanks a lot.
It was a good hiking experience with Top climbers, esp the guides Bruno and Aseenho. Entire crew was great and motivating. They made trekking easy. We had nothing to bother about. Money transaction and service delivery were transparent. Overall a great satisfying experience.

5 Stars

Natalie - BC - Canada 26 Apr 2017

As soon as I entered the Mojhi website and began to actively search for treks along the Annapurna circuit, there was an agent available online to help me with what I was looking for. Specifically, a trek that included Tilicho lake.
Once I found a trek within my budget, the agent was highly informative of the payment methods, and when I could expect to hear from the trekking company (WeRamblers), which was two weeks before my departure to Nepal.
Exactly two weeks before my departure I received confirmation emails from BOTH Mojhi and WeRamblers asking of my flight details for airport pickup, and informing me of hotel details.
The day of departure I received emails once again from Mojhi ensuring I arrived safely, and emails again at the end of my scheduled trek date to ensure everything went smoothly.
Mojhi isn't just interested in selling you a tour, but made sure everything went smoothly for me from booking the tour, to the completion of my tour. I truly feel cared for through this website. Would definitely book again through their services!

5 Stars

Darrell G - OH - United States 24 Apr 2017

From the very first communication I sent inquiring about climbing Mount Kilimanjaro, the response times were incredible. Avinash and the team at Mojhi.com were very well versed and experienced in the process of planning such a trip and they eased any anxieties I had concerning time management and overall planning in general. They are an incredible resource of information and have a gift for exceptional customer service which serves you around the clock. I would absolutely recommend them for your upcoming travel plans.

5 Stars

Yolande - Amsterdam - The Netherlands 20 Apr 2017

Neha help us very good and quick!

5 Stars

Swathi 13 Mar 2017

I have used Mojhi on one occasion-- and my experience has been great due to their high level of service. They have done a great job of turning around my travel requests quickly, finding a good selection of tour providers and even help me with last minute requests. The website is informative and very easy to use. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone.

5 Stars

Chantal - QC - Canada 9 Mar 2017

They were truly helpful.
I recommand them without hesitation.

5 Stars

John - NL - Canada 8 Mar 2017


This is the first time we have used Mojhi, and we will use them again. They helped us find a Travel Agency with expertise in the areas we were looking to visit. We just completed a trip to Tanzania, and Mojhi helped us find a Travel Agency that fit our needs for this week long trip.

When we travel, we look for unique experiences, and like to stay in places as close to the nature as possible and comfortably. And it can't get better in Tanzania.

We will use them again for our next big trip!

Amazing!!!

5 Stars

Archana - ON - Canada 7 Mar 2017

Excelent partners for planning
Simply put - this company helped us to find really amazing tour operator and save us a lot of money (price ended up way smaller than i planned putting everything separately). Service was honest, answers detailed and response times unexpectedly short.

5 Stars

Bernd 7 Mar 2017

Always friedly and helpful

I communicated for few month with several guys from Mojhi, they were alway friendly and tried to
find out the correct answers. While the regular booking prozess there were no delays, everything
was as promised. In later phases whre we got problems with the tour operator, Mojhi did their best
to help us and changed the tour opreator.
We never had the feeling, that we were lost or stand alone, Mojhi was a partner in which you could
trust always.
No doubt, I would choose Mojhi for another trip again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017