mojhi Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about mojhi

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 201

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Nanine 9 Mar 2017

Pardonnez-moi comme mon Engish est mauvais, je vais parler ma langue maternelle, le français.
En tant que voyageur passionné, je passais d'innombrables heures à rechercher des destinations, à développer un itinéraire et à planifier la logistique pour des vacances en famille. L'année dernière, avec le temps court courte, nous avons décidé d'utiliser Mojhi pour nous aider avec un voyage en Tanzanie. L'expérience a dépassé de loin nos attentes. Mojhi a pris tout le travail dur du processus - nous avons fourni notre budget et intérêts généraux ... et ont été jumelés avec deux spécialistes de voyage qui nous ont envoyé des itinéraires uniques et ont travaillé avec nous pour les modifier et les affiner. En fin de compte, notre voyage a été incroyable ... nous avons vu tant d'espèces. Il a ouvert les yeux sur une nouvelle façon de voyager et maintenant nous ne pouvons pas attendre d'utiliser Mojhi nouveau pour notre prochain voyage!

5 Stars

JL - Barca - Spain 9 Mar 2017

"Tengo que decir que estaba escéptico cuando estaba buscando para reservar mis vacaciones a Tanzania en noviembre pasado, sin embargo Mojhi trabajó eficazmente para encontrarme operador turístico local adecuado que sería capaz de ayudarme.
No sólo me pusieron en contacto con diferentes personas, pero me seguimiento y no he tenido nada pero un gran servicio al cliente!
Estoy planeando otras vacaciones pronto y debo necesitar cualquier ayuda, serán el primer lugar que empiezo a mirar! Además, sus precios son geniales comparado con los otros sitios. Por lo tanto, cuando usted consigue buenos precios y servicio al cliente. ¡Seras feliz!

5 Stars

Ash 9 Mar 2017

Nous avons utilisé Mojhi pour planifier notre premier voyage en Tanzanie en couple et ce voyage reste l'un de nos meilleurs jamais. Tout d'abord, nous avons eu l'occasion de personnaliser notre itinéraire avec une agence de voyage très compétent. Ensuite, quand nous sommes arrivés en Tanzanie, les choses ont été prises en charge et nos guides étaient les meilleurs! Dans un endroit, et dernière mais la meilleure partie était l'espèce que nous avons pu voir. C'était impeccable et génial. Bon travail!

5 Stars

srinidhi - karnataka - india 7 Mar 2017

'Responsive and helpful'

Our recommended travel operators were responsive, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They had also been certified by Mojhi, whose reviews were also excellent.
We would use Mojhi again and recommend it to friends.

5 Stars

Sumati B - ON - Canada 6 Mar 2017


Everything, regarding the selection of the climbing routes with mojhi help and the climbing itself with Safari Heroes, was perfect.

5 Stars

Sharath - Karnataka - India 6 Mar 2017

My friends and I enjoyed an excellent safari organized by Mojhi associates. After contacting Mojhi we were immediately contacted by several of their agents who provided us with sample itineraries after discussing what we were interested in doing on our trip. Our selected agent worked closely with us to refine our itinerary and made several excellent suggestions for tours and activities that made our trip even more memorable. The camps we stayed in and our drivers were absolutely excellent, knowledgeable and professional. In addition our agent kept in contact with us by e-mail to make sure everything was going well. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone in need of a tour organizer.

5 Stars

Whodunnit - CO - United States 5 Mar 2017

Whoever is reading this, I would like to encourage them to book through mojhi. They are a nice bunch of people who know their job. Their prices and decent too. I can go ahead and say, you can trust them with your adventure plans.

5 Stars

Yadav - Karnataka - India 2 Mar 2017

They were really good about clarifying my quarries. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Mukul R - Karnataka - India 2 Mar 2017

They provide a trustworthy and honest service.

5 Stars

Srinath Koganti - Telengana - India 28 Feb 2017

The kili trip was amazing. Mojhi did all the bookings, formalities. This made the trip completely hassle free. They provided the required advise whenever I contacted them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017