mojhi Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about mojhi

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Melissa A - ON - Canada 11 Jan 2018

It was an amazing safari! So glad I booked with them. They were so easy to deal with. Our guide was awesome!
I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Nov 2017

I can highly recommend Mojhi! I booked a 2-days safari trip through this company, and it was very well organized. They were really helpful in setting up a safari that best suited my needs. Also, they answered really quick on emails. Overall, great experience! Thank you Mojhi!

5 Stars

DocAlex1959 - 0000000 - Rwanda 9 Oct 2017

Mojhi helped me select a group of local providers for a 6 day trip to Kilimanjaro Machame route. Of the 5 I randomly selected Tanzania Travellers who had great Tripadvisor reviews. They did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone. Mojhi kept their end of the bargain and gave me up to date info and updates.

5 Stars

Salim - Holland Avenue - Singapore 14 Sep 2017

It has been a great rewarding experience overall.

First, Mojhi been an excellent service provider. I was impressed with the prompt responses to all email enquires and bookings. Besides, sending reminder emails prior to the trip with lots of information sharing on travel requirements and on the agent as well.

Popote Africa Adventure is a well organised, trustworthy and professsional in their service delivery.

Popote rep Sabino visited me at the hotel to welcome me, guide Dixon also visited me to go through my climbing stuffs and at the end of the trip, Ms Redeem met me again prior to my departure to ensure all is well. Popote exceeded all my expectations, truly.

Popote offered exellent service before, during and after my 7 days Mt. Kili experience with them.The team of guides, cook and porters from Popote were the best I had seen. We operated like one big family.No harrassements or demands from them....purely down to earth, humble, friendly and very nice people to be with.

Thumbs up to all my 'brothers' from Popote.

I want to thank Sabino, Ms Redeem and guides Dixon & Respick for their friendship and excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Lucas 5 Sep 2017

Unique experience, very experienced driver, always on time and ready to answer any questions, strongly recommend.

5 Stars

Tim 4 Sep 2017

The customer service team from mojhi provided super service. They were very responsive in answering my inquires. My final travel itinerary including the hotel and transportation were properly documented. Also, a guideline for tips and essential thing to bring to the travel were every valuable for me.

5 Stars

Gábor H - Budapest - Hungary 22 Aug 2017

Great company to help selecting the best service provider. Pro-active, follow ups, fast replies.

5 Stars

Michael 21 Aug 2017

Mosji.com sent us 5 offers on climbing to the top of Kilimanjaro in 8 days Lemosho route for two people quite shortly until after my request
Quick, easy and good communication on our questions from Mosji
We chose Top Climbers Expedition and then had great communication with Manase Mwanga from Top Climbers. I had agreed to start the trip on July 25th, but my son was delayed due to bad weather from the airport in Nepal.
There was great flexibility and the problem was done immediately, so we could start our trip on July 26th.
We were going to go with 2 guides, 1 cook, one waiter and 7 porter. I mean now that a guide had been fully enough.
Service, tent, food, the mood of the pores and the guides insight and knowledge were top so we had an unforgettable and amazing trip to Uhuru Peak
I can only give my best recommendations to both mosji.com and Top Climbers

5 Stars

Rich 11 Aug 2017

Very helpful and always a quick response

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick responses to all my injuries and wound up on a great trip.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018