mojhi Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about mojhi

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 212

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Tucker - MT - United States 24 Mar 2017

They were awesome!

5 Stars

Pranam - Tamil Nadu - India 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

5 Stars

Adil - ON - Canada 6 Mar 2017

Mojhi matched us with fantastic travel agencies who were able to make our vacation even better than anticipated. Mojhi has a network of amazing agencies who all excel in their field. We will not hesitate to use their service again!

5 Stars

Sharath - Karnataka - India 6 Mar 2017

My friends and I enjoyed an excellent safari organized by Mojhi associates. After contacting Mojhi we were immediately contacted by several of their agents who provided us with sample itineraries after discussing what we were interested in doing on our trip. Our selected agent worked closely with us to refine our itinerary and made several excellent suggestions for tours and activities that made our trip even more memorable. The camps we stayed in and our drivers were absolutely excellent, knowledgeable and professional. In addition our agent kept in contact with us by e-mail to make sure everything was going well. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone in need of a tour organizer.

5 Stars

Amulya - ON - Canada 4 Mar 2017

The Mojhi team were impressive in terms of their knowledge, pricing and professionalism. The joy of travel was enhanced by the attention we got from Mojhi. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Yadav - Karnataka - India 2 Mar 2017

They were really good about clarifying my quarries. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Manisel - Vic - Australia 26 Feb 2017

Awesome Tour. Had a wonderful time. Mojhi are very fresh and unique. Quires are being handled very fast.

5 Stars

Alexandra - Kiev - Ukraine 22 Feb 2017

This was a second time I've used Mojhi.com and I'll definitely do it again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2017

The safari experience with Mojhi was a great one! I appreciated your attention and professionalism. The trip went without a hitch! Even the mistake of assigning me, a solo female traveler, with a double occupancy camp tenting with a safari tour mate who was a male was resolved satisfactory and I got my very own tent!

Thank you Mojhi!

5 Stars

Ian 20 Feb 2017

It pays to work with professionals...We work with Mojhi because they set us up with the best experts in the countries we wish to visit. Travel always has it's unexpected moments...but...they have been few and far between with the folks we have worked with. Professionals always plan for the unexpected. We love the world...and we love...Mojhi partners!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017