mojhi Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about mojhi

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Santi - Vaud - Switzerland 12 Jun 2017

Sourabh Kulkarni was incredibily helpfull, he found an answer everytime to all my questions.
Even in Switzerland we don't have a service so fantastic. Congratulations to Sourabh and to his team.

We hope to have the same service in December for our safari in Tanzania.
Best regards

5 Stars

Mike - WA - Australia 8 Jun 2017

Sourabh was very informative and always gave prompt and polite responses.

5 Stars

Darrell G - OH - United States 24 Apr 2017

From the very first communication I sent inquiring about climbing Mount Kilimanjaro, the response times were incredible. Avinash and the team at Mojhi.com were very well versed and experienced in the process of planning such a trip and they eased any anxieties I had concerning time management and overall planning in general. They are an incredible resource of information and have a gift for exceptional customer service which serves you around the clock. I would absolutely recommend them for your upcoming travel plans.

5 Stars

Claudia 22 Mar 2017

I tottaly recomend the service of mojhi.com, they have a great customer service.
I am so glad I have found Mojhi while I was organizing a safari in Tanzania.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - suusex - United Kingdom 13 Mar 2017

Early days as yet but overall experience has been good . I will be back .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2017

Everything was great, from the beginning to the end. The guide and the cook was very friendly and helpful. I really recommend!

5 Stars

Nanine 9 Mar 2017

Pardonnez-moi comme mon Engish est mauvais, je vais parler ma langue maternelle, le français.
En tant que voyageur passionné, je passais d'innombrables heures à rechercher des destinations, à développer un itinéraire et à planifier la logistique pour des vacances en famille. L'année dernière, avec le temps court courte, nous avons décidé d'utiliser Mojhi pour nous aider avec un voyage en Tanzanie. L'expérience a dépassé de loin nos attentes. Mojhi a pris tout le travail dur du processus - nous avons fourni notre budget et intérêts généraux ... et ont été jumelés avec deux spécialistes de voyage qui nous ont envoyé des itinéraires uniques et ont travaillé avec nous pour les modifier et les affiner. En fin de compte, notre voyage a été incroyable ... nous avons vu tant d'espèces. Il a ouvert les yeux sur une nouvelle façon de voyager et maintenant nous ne pouvons pas attendre d'utiliser Mojhi nouveau pour notre prochain voyage!

5 Stars

Sharath - Karnataka - India 6 Mar 2017

My friends and I enjoyed an excellent safari organized by Mojhi associates. After contacting Mojhi we were immediately contacted by several of their agents who provided us with sample itineraries after discussing what we were interested in doing on our trip. Our selected agent worked closely with us to refine our itinerary and made several excellent suggestions for tours and activities that made our trip even more memorable. The camps we stayed in and our drivers were absolutely excellent, knowledgeable and professional. In addition our agent kept in contact with us by e-mail to make sure everything was going well. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone in need of a tour organizer.

5 Stars

Amith 2 Mar 2017

Excellent support for all your travel plan.

5 Stars

Jorgen 28 Feb 2017

Avinash from Mohji was very swiftly responding to my request and was following up appropriately. The vfact we did not end up booking a travel had nothing to do with the service from Avinash

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017