mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about mojhi

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to mojhi.com for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 299

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Kerry 19 Sep 2017

Mojhi were wonderful from the very beginning. Laying out all of our options for Kilimanjaro so that we can choose what suited or needs. They were patient and knowledgable, helping us with many questions before we finally settled on our chosen operator. Neha was particularly amazing as a consultant.
Well done and thanks Mohji.
Kerry

5 Stars

Emanuela - Italy 27 Aug 2017

I travelled to Tanzania for two weeks, I have done the Kili trek and a week safari. For both trips I have had a great experience. The guide for the trek Remmy and the Safari guide Yusuph have been amazing: professional and helpful, I have always felt safe and like between friends.
I have enjoyed the food too always fresh fruits and veggies, I am vegetarian so this was really important to me ! The cooks were always cooking extra food for me, really delicious.
Thank you guys, next time I ll come I'll make sure I'll speak a bit for swaili in order to be able to have fun with the crew too!
Emanuela

5 Stars

Rich 11 Aug 2017

Very helpful and always a quick response

5 Stars

Anton - Sankt Gallen - Switzerland 15 Jun 2017

So far all was excellent and quite informative. All the tour was fitted for our personal schedule. Will add more info after the safari.

5 Stars

Michelle - TX - United States 9 Jun 2017

Mojhi made booking my Kilimanjaro trek a breeze! I was overwhelmed on where to start when I emailed them. Arvind and the Mojhi team explained my options, made the process simple and always responded promptly to emails. I have been thrilled with the customer service I received. They have my highest recommendation!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 May 2017

Neha was incredibly helpful. He answered all my questions in a clear and timely manner.

5 Stars

Priyanka H - Karnataka - India 9 Mar 2017


We put our family trip to Tanzania completely in their hands. We were 9 of us including a 1 year old baby. They had wonderful suggestions and we heeded them and we were very glad we did. Don't be afraid to upgrade - it is so very much worth it. We even were given a cell phone number to use 24/7 in case of any problems - but we didn't have to use it! We would go back to Tanzania without hesitation. When we do we will most certainly use Mojhi

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017