mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about mojhi

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to mojhi.com for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 257

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

hillel l - israel - israel 17 Aug 2017

From A to Z Mojhi was with us all the way.
The details regarding our safari prior to our confirmation was found to be correct & true to their word during the safari, from the actual reserves visited down to the excellant accomodation & meals at the various tented lodges & cabins.
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 23 Jul 2017

Quick responses to all my injuries and wound up on a great trip.

5 Stars

naresh b - telangana - india 27 Jun 2017

We booked a safari with Mojhi It was a great experience. Perfect African experience. The whole team was very helpful. We had problems with our flight schedules, but team was very efficient and helped us work everything out. Will definitely recommend booking on Mojhi. They are very thorough and very efficient. Every little detail of the safari was taken care of in-advance!

5 Stars

MCT - QC - Canada 21 Jun 2017

They reply quickly to my question

5 Stars

Darrell G - OH - United States 24 Apr 2017

From the very first communication I sent inquiring about climbing Mount Kilimanjaro, the response times were incredible. Avinash and the team at Mojhi.com were very well versed and experienced in the process of planning such a trip and they eased any anxieties I had concerning time management and overall planning in general. They are an incredible resource of information and have a gift for exceptional customer service which serves you around the clock. I would absolutely recommend them for your upcoming travel plans.

5 Stars

G. Vishvak - Tamil nadu - India 7 Mar 2017

Kilimanjaro was one of the most spectacular experiences of my life.
Thank you mojhi for making it happen.

5 Stars

Marketa 6 Mar 2017

I appreciated the prompt responses and flexibility of adjusting my travel dates according to the trip itinerary. There were itinerary changes upon my arrival but I it was perfectly fine with me because I have not insisted on the exact programme since beginning rather asked for a recommendation.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017