mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about mojhi

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to mojhi.com for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 339

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Sarah - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

Wonderful, they have gone out of their way to accommodate my travel needs and have been extremely pleasant in assisting me throughout the process

5 Stars

Dr. Heinz S 5 Dec 2017

To be honest the travel agencies in Germany should learn from you how good advice and service looks like. Quick response, individual planning, taking customers preferences serious instead of offering a standard programm. With your appreciated help I was able to put together a trip to Uganda/Tanzania that met my expectation by 100 %. Noteworthy you've been the only one.

5 Stars

Matt - NJ - United States 27 Oct 2017

easy and professional experience - my fiance and I were extremely satisfied with Mojhi and our trip as a whole.

Highly recommended. Thanks!

5 Stars

Ursula - AZ - United States 25 Oct 2017

Having selected Mojhi for my safari was a no-regrets decision. They saw me through with assistance all the way from before I left U.S. to the time I flew out from Mt. Kilimanjaro airport. They set up hotel reservations and transportation.
The safari itself resulted in being there with all the great wildlife. The lodges and tents selected by Mojhi were perfect--quaint and nicely located. Food and staff were great.
The guide was knowledgeable and patient with just the right touch.
Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Antonio - Mantova - Italy 4 Sep 2017

Fantastic experience
We spent 3 unforgettable days discovering the uncontaminated and wild nature of the Selous Game Reserve .. an unique experience and organized very well by the Usambara Expedition that entrusted our guardian angel Mike who has accompanied us throughout the experience! I advise you to ask him because he is a kind and trustworthy person! Even in a few days we managed to establish a very good relationship so much that we moved to the greetings! Even ended the safari helped us at Dar es Salaam for some things and solved every problem. Last thing: the day of our wedding anniversary accompanied us to the nearby village and offered us to drink to celebrate! A wonderful experience! Great job Mike

5 Stars

Samuel Morton - WA - United States 8 May 2017

Overall excellent service. Definitely helped pick out the best options for me and my girlfriend. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 May 2017

Neha was incredibly helpful. He answered all my questions in a clear and timely manner.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017