mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about mojhi

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to mojhi.com for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 212

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Likith - Karnataka - India 20 Mar 2017

It was really good. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Sha O - Singapore - Singapore 17 Mar 2017

I've never heard of Mojhi prior so I was a little cautious at first but the team (Kiran, Kasi and Swathi) have been so prompt in responses, transparent and clear with issues, clear offers and flexible to hear out to our intended itinerary and then providing a proposal.
So this is a good and important thing for us. We'll be more than happy to use Mojhi for our future adventures!

5 Stars

Rebecca 5 Mar 2017

Avinash in particular was very helpful and answered all our questions quickly and in an informative and friendly manner. He also included information that I had not thought to ask.

5 Stars

Amulya - ON - Canada 4 Mar 2017

The Mojhi team were impressive in terms of their knowledge, pricing and professionalism. The joy of travel was enhanced by the attention we got from Mojhi. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Prasanna H 1 Mar 2017

Me and my wife we booked 7 days safari. And i can say that this experience was just awesome. Organisationally our 7 days were perfect. Our driver and guide was very patient, helpful, attentive and informative. He also was great in spotting wildlife transforming our adventure into real one always treating our game drives as they would be exceptional. Food was also very good. Our cook was doing great job. All in all - I could strongly recommend Mojhi to other travellers as they were polite, courteous and transparent.

5 Stars

Ranjan 1 Mar 2017

It was a very good experience. Smooth booking procedure :)

5 Stars

PrimožA 14 Feb 2017

We discovered Mojhi website by google search engine. After that, we asked for two quotations, one for Kilimanjaro trekking and other for safari. Both quotations were fully according to our timetable, with all included expenses. I cannot comment any practical trekking and safari value yet but our arrangement and payment options were truly professional made and all 16 days of staying in Tanzania are fulfilled with very attractive activities and hopefully It would be excellent experience also in practice. Therefore I recommend this service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017