mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about mojhi

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to mojhi.com for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Juan P - ON - Canada 18 May 2017

We received an excellent support and guidance from Shagun.

He provided us all the information we needed and make some good tour proposals to us.
Unfortunately we'll not be able to proceed with the trip this year, but we have all we need to proceed with it next year.
Thank you all of you for your support!
Sincerely,
Juan Powell

5 Stars

Samuel Morton - WA - United States 8 May 2017

Overall excellent service. Definitely helped pick out the best options for me and my girlfriend. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 May 2017

Neha was incredibly helpful. He answered all my questions in a clear and timely manner.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 7 Mar 2017

Sorry for the late feedback. I was doing some other activity which took most of my time.

I had a great safari vacation at Selous and interaction with mojhi team as well as the local team of Usambara and our Driver and Selous hotel Staff was exceptionally wonderful.

It all started with the booking procedure through Mojhi and tied up very well by Kasi who helped us to identify right package to my duration, timing and budget requirements. I did get right help and guidance. I had concerns on how authentic this booking could be but Kasi helped me with feedback he got from other visitors.

The Usambra staff came at right time in the morning with a 4WD and a great driver who would navigate us through the jungles and also drive very carefully on the highway and in the jungles. He made all efforts to ensure that we see all animals though or bad luck we could not spot the Lion. The Bushman Walk and his fabulous explanation on the Eco-Cycle was very impressive and knowledgeable. The lodging and food at Selous was very remarkable with the Cook ensuring that we get the taste of food we liked. The office staff at Selous and cleanliness was excellent.

We will remember this trip well and really recommend many more to visit too.

5 Stars

Sumati B - ON - Canada 6 Mar 2017


Everything, regarding the selection of the climbing routes with mojhi help and the climbing itself with Safari Heroes, was perfect.

5 Stars

Marketa 6 Mar 2017

I appreciated the prompt responses and flexibility of adjusting my travel dates according to the trip itinerary. There were itinerary changes upon my arrival but I it was perfectly fine with me because I have not insisted on the exact programme since beginning rather asked for a recommendation.

5 Stars

Francesca - Vic - Australia 5 Mar 2017

We didn't use these guys in the end, but provided us with heaps of great information!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017