www.mobile-parental-control.com Customer Review

Here's what Helicopter P had to say about www.mobile-parental-control.com

Helicopter P | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

10% Off. Great.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mobile-parental-control.com

www.mobile-parental-control.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 692

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mobile-parental-control.com

iKeyMonitor Spy App is an iOS Key Logger for iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and Android Smartphones that logs SMS, keystrokes, passwords, websites, screenshots and automatically sends the logs to you by email or FTP.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mobile-parental-control.com

5 Stars

Helicopter P - TX - United States 12 Dec 2016

10% Off. Great.

5 Stars

Justin - Beijing - China 20 Oct 2016

Wechat is nice

5 Stars

Ronald - TX - United States 29 Jul 2016

Great product

5 Stars

Terri s - NV - United States 12 Jul 2016

I'm hoping this product will help me with keeping an eye on my daughter and her online activities

5 Stars

MRYesil - TURKEY/BURSA - United Kingdom 4 Jul 2016

I think that is a very useful application .

5 Stars

Sonu - GA - United States 9 Mar 2016

I used free trial on ios ipad and I liked keylogger and screen capturing features. I did setup to capture the screen shot for every 30 seconds but it did not capture for every 30 seconds. So if it can capture the screen shots more frequently then it will be very good.

5 Stars

epicmundo - GA - United States 20 Feb 2016

It's everything you need to make sure as a parent to keeping your children safe

5 Stars

Jerry - TX - United States 8 Oct 2015

Excellent program to monitor child's use of phone. Licensing pricing could be better, but with the need to keep up with jailbreaking technology, I suppose I understand. The previous pricing model was better, but I like that there is at least an option for a lifetime license, although quite pricey.

Program is easy to use, hidden from the user and offers security that your child is not abusing the ability to learn responsibilities.

5 Stars

Alvin C - MI - United States 31 Jul 2015

Great in most ways, but installation directions are unclear and product advertised misleading (fix FAQ from 2 devices with a single licence to one device). Other than that, the actual software is great.

5 Stars

jan - SA - Australia 17 Jul 2015

great product and excellect service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017