www.mobile-parental-control.com Customer Review

Here's what Helicopter P had to say about www.mobile-parental-control.com

Helicopter P | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

10% Off. Great.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mobile-parental-control.com

www.mobile-parental-control.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 692

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mobile-parental-control.com

iKeyMonitor Spy App is an iOS Key Logger for iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and Android Smartphones that logs SMS, keystrokes, passwords, websites, screenshots and automatically sends the logs to you by email or FTP.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mobile-parental-control.com

5 Stars

Helicopter P - TX - United States 12 Dec 2016

10% Off. Great.

5 Stars

biswajit d - west bengal - india 13 Nov 2016

it is best spying app ever for me

5 Stars

Brian - CA - United States 23 Oct 2016

Very good

5 Stars

likeqing - ??? - ?? 7 Sep 2016

这是一个非常不错的软件,特别是对于小孩子的监管方面非常实用,作为父母不用再担心在什么都不知情的情况下,孩子会做一些错误的事情,方便父母及时掌握孩子的动向,真的非常的棒!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Aug 2016

中国客户 价格能再便宜点最好了

5 Stars

Moebang - CA - United States 26 Jul 2016

Works great

5 Stars

Sonu - GA - United States 9 Mar 2016

I used free trial on ios ipad and I liked keylogger and screen capturing features. I did setup to capture the screen shot for every 30 seconds but it did not capture for every 30 seconds. So if it can capture the screen shots more frequently then it will be very good.

5 Stars

Jay B - MA - United States 10 Oct 2015

Excellent app.

5 Stars

Jerry - TX - United States 8 Oct 2015

Excellent program to monitor child's use of phone. Licensing pricing could be better, but with the need to keep up with jailbreaking technology, I suppose I understand. The previous pricing model was better, but I like that there is at least an option for a lifetime license, although quite pricey.

Program is easy to use, hidden from the user and offers security that your child is not abusing the ability to learn responsibilities.

5 Stars

Stevie G 23 Aug 2015

Perfect for knowing if your husband is loyal.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017