Here’s what Rod D had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Conor H - Jersey, United Kingdom 07 Jan 2014

Excellent service. Quick delivery and very happy with product.

5 stars
gaylord v - dargaville, Other 14 Dec 2010

there's was a problem with mobi contacting my phone i waited 2 days but they didn't notify me that they cannot contact my mobile. i only found out when i rang the office. should have emailed me with the problem. that caused the delay of delivery, but overall service is good.

5 stars
Michael O - SA, Australia 16 Sep 2012

I was very satisfied with with the overall shopping experience, they called to confirm my order the very next day after making it and the added functionality of being able to track your order is very appreciated. I will be using Mobicity again...

5 stars
luke k - NSW, Australia 04 Mar 2011

Good Product and Customer Service

5 stars
Osborne B - WA, Australia 28 Nov 2013

I am a first time on line shopper for an item over 10 Dollars and i am Very satisfied with the service i recieved right from order on line to delivery

5 stars
Nathan E - NSW, Australia 14 Nov 2010

Online Chat support was extremely helpful in helping me make a decision as to what phone to buy. Support person was very knowledgable, quick to answer and very supportive with my questions. Prices are astoundingly cheap and selection of extras a big bonus.

Product was shipped fast and securely with a great range of information included.

5 stars
Michael W - Qld, Australia 23 Dec 2012

Easy and hassle free

5 stars
Andrew J - NSW, Australia 21 Sep 2012

Love the site, so informative.

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!