Here’s what Rod D had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Roy L - Qld, Australia 11 Jan 2011

Customer service is excellent. Will definitely buy from Mobicity again.

5 stars
Didier M - NSW, Australia 27 Dec 2011

You should consider offering bundles i.e. cases and screen protectors.

5 stars
Colin K - Qld, Australia 02 Oct 2012

I am very happy with my shopping experance from Mobicity.com.au and would highly recomend them to all my friends and anyone thinking of using this company in the future. Thank you Mobicity.com.au

5 stars
Melissa L - Vic, Australia 21 Jun 2011

would have loved to be able to speak to someone on the weekend about my purchase, but understand that you can't be on call 24/7. :)

thank you so much for your customer service. It's refreshing to have a company say that they will deliver in 5 working days and deliver on the third day. Was really impressed!

Thanks again!

ML

5 stars
Karon O - Qld, Australia 26 Aug 2012

I needed a couple of easy to use phones and within a budget, I found mobicity had a great range and a very friendly user website. It was especially good to be kept informed on how my order was going. Great service.

5 stars
Dave N - SA, Australia 14 May 2012

Excellent service and super fast shipping

5 stars
Brenda H - Waikato, New Zealand 19 Feb 2013

Big thank you to Bianca. Thank you for making this all possible. Excellent service. We have a really great experience and are very happy - haven't let my phone out of my sight!

5 stars
Jason C - NSW, Australia 09 Oct 2012

Buying from mobicity was an easy experience. The phone arrived in good time and was as described.

5 stars
Tess H - Vic, Australia 01 Jun 2011

thank you

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!