Here’s what Rod D had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10922 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Carl D 29 Mar 2014

Very easy to find a great deal

5 stars
Aaron - NSW, Australia 23 Jan 2012

my Galaxy Nexus shipped from Mobicity via Hong Kong is running the "yakjuzs" build of Ice Cream Sandwich. As a consequence, it doesn't receive OTA firmware updates from Google and requires a warranty voiding root to do so. Already falling behind the official updates and missing out on bug fixes. Disappointed as that was a selling point for me on this product.

5 stars
Jan Z - Marlbrough, New Zealand 21 Feb 2013

Horrible customer service. Not satisfied with not letting me know, that there was 4 days delay in my order, because of Chinese New Year. I had to call myself and find out. I also got a wrong IMEI number of the device, and operator was not able to tell me, that the correct device is coming to my address. The charger of the device came with Europian plug and the package contained convertor to NZ plug - not happy with that, even though it's written on their internet pages. On the other hand, I've got my phone, it's working properly, package itself was well protected against outside damages, and even though the phone came from Hong Kong, it was here within 4 days (8 days including the delay!). MobiCity.co.nz provided tracking number. MobiCity's internet pages are well organised, it was a pleasure looking for the right phone for me, also not violent way of adding accessories was a nice surprise. My first experience was not 'recommendable', but I think, I will give MobiCity.co.nz another shot - my wife is jealous of my new smartphone.

5 stars
Susan - SA, Australia 25 Nov 2010

Excellent Information and the online assistance was fantastic! The phone was delivered really quickly, and the extra memory card within a few days! Very Impressed!!

5 stars
Larry F - Vic, Australia 26 Nov 2012

thank you

5 stars
Elly C - Vic, Australia 07 Jan 2013

Lovely service, the coupon offer was truly a nice offer too.
The online help was spectacular, friendly and polite. The delivery was safe and way faster than expected. 10 days from ordering to using it. Brilliant work, Mobicity.

5 stars
Gary S 10 Jun 2014

I recently purchased the Xperia Z2 and was very satisfied with the service provided by MobiCity. As soon as they were available in Australia, mine was shipped and I was notified of the progress of my order every step of the way. It was therefore a no-brainer for me to order another phone when my mother wanted one. She was so impressed with my new phone that we decided on an Xperia T2 Ultra as it has a bigger (6") display. Again, Mobicity kept us informed of the progress of our order right to the delivery this morning.

5 stars
John P 30 Jul 2014

The phone is advertised to be dispatched within three days, slightly misleading, unless I misunderstood. Non the less, when I enquired about delivery times I was treated very courteously. The phone actually took eleven days. Well big deal ! some of my internet purchases have taken a lot longer than that. Overall I am very pleased with the service, the phone, and especially the response I received when I contacted Mobicity for a delivery date.(I was also given a delivery time which was accurate) All round I rate this company and would recommend them to all.
John Palmer Cornwall.

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!