Here’s what Rod D had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Paul C - Qld, Australia 15 Mar 2011

I only have 1 problem and it was with the adaptor for the 240v plug, your company has placed a back order and I have no doubt that you will deliver when the item is in stock

5 stars
Trent P - NSW, Australia 04 Sep 2012

I used customer support to quickly confirm questions about the product and my experience was great in that aspect as well.

5 stars
MINAL C - Vic, Australia 17 Feb 2011

KEEP IT UP

5 stars
Claudiu - Canterbury, New Zealand 26 Jul 2012

The phone is great but the problem I have is that I can not update the operation system to ice crean sandwich. I have asked mobicity if I will be able to and they said yes but it does not happened.

5 stars
Stuart G - SA, Australia 09 Jul 2011

This is my third smartphone purchase from Mobicity and I have always been very happy with service recieved.

5 stars
Marco P - NSW, Australia 02 May 2012

No complaints. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Rosalyn K - Vic, Australia 20 Aug 2012

looking forward to receiving this tablet, excellent help with purchase

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!