Here’s what Rod D had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Karen R - Qld, Australia 24 Aug 2012

Easy ordering process, good price and service. Would buy from Mobicity again - in fact this was the 3rd phone my family has bought through Mobicity.

5 stars
Anthony W - SA, Australia 11 Oct 2013

very Good

5 stars
Peter S - WA, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Overall, an easy on-line process followed up by rapid mailing. Excellent tracking emails followed the mail process.

Would certainly recommend mobicity especially due to quick response.

5 stars
Andrew O - Tauranga, New Zealand 22 Sep 2013

Great and easy to follow tracking of product

5 stars
Micheal - NSW, Australia 27 Jul 2012

The prices are quite cheap...maybe not the cheapest but given that the delivery was pretty quick then it kind of compensate for the price...if the prices were a little bit more cheaper then this site would be the best i know and i would always buy whatever i need from it...security measures taken to make sure you are who you say you are, are also efficient...thnx to whoever made this site, you are doing a great job!

5 stars
yannick - Vic, Australia 10 Oct 2012

QUICK and good prices

5 stars
John R - WA, Australia 24 Jun 2013

The only thing I was disappointed with was delivery time, it said fast delvery on the product page. If 3 weeks is fast delivery I wouldn't like to see your idea of slow delivery.

5 stars
Robyn G - Vic, Australia 21 Sep 2011

The phone arrived via FedEx in only 3 days, and at each stage of the ordering/dispatch process I received an email notification which I appreciated. I'm wary about spending large chunks of cash on the web, but I'm 100% satisfied with the product and the service, and I would definitely recommend it to others.

5 stars
Greg - Vic, Australia 10 Aug 2011

Great product, great price. Easy to order....delivery took a bit longer than expected but still OK.
Would recommend

5 stars
luke k - NSW, Australia 04 Mar 2011

Good Product and Customer Service

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!