Here’s what Rod D had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kelly S - WA, Australia 11 Aug 2013

Informative information and easy to use. The online chat service is always friendly and helpful.
The only issue I had was the discrepancy with the online progress of my order, and the actual progress. But my queries were quickly resolved through speaking with the online chat, and I appreciate being treated with respect throughout all my exchanges with the the online chat.

5 stars
Simon P - WA, Australia 10 Nov 2010

thankyou

5 stars
MINAL C - Vic, Australia 23 Jan 2011

i am not used to buying things online but the few times that I have bought things online mostly through mobicity, I feel buying online couldn't be any easier. cheers mobicity

5 stars
Karen R - Qld, Australia 24 Aug 2012

Easy ordering process, good price and service. Would buy from Mobicity again - in fact this was the 3rd phone my family has bought through Mobicity.

5 stars
Ron B - Qld, Australia 06 Apr 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
Simon - Southland, Other 07 Oct 2010

Thanks very much Mobicity, my phone is a great piece of kit and a superfast delivery to 'the sticks'were i live. Outstanding.

5 stars
Paul G 28 Nov 2013

Good and Quick

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!