BuyMobile.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Rod D had to say about BuyMobile.com.au

Rod D | ACT, Australia | Submitted 14 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
This review was entered into BuyMobile Australia and imported into Shopper Approved on 19 May 2016
Click Here to Visit BuyMobile.com.au

BuyMobile.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 16,727

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About BuyMobile.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for BuyMobile.com.au

5 Stars

Luke - Qld - Australia 13 Nov 2017

Competitive prices

5 Stars

Jonny 13 Nov 2017

nice and easy

5 Stars

Biljana W 12 Nov 2017

Quick & easy too use

5 Stars

Tracy E - NSW - Australia 8 Nov 2017

The only negative was that I thought it was coming from stock held in Australia only to find out it had to come from overseas. No big deal in the end. Very happy with it all.

5 Stars

Trish W 7 Nov 2017

Very user friendly website

5 Stars

Bill - Vic - Australia 2 Nov 2017

Prompt reply to question about item from customer service (thanks to Melissa). Ordering process was easy and supports PayPal.

Update: after receiving the phone, I am very happy with the purchase. It's fast, responsive, and a minimum of bloatware makes for a sleek interface and high quality user experience. The camera takes great shots. I would highly recommend this phone and BuyMobile to anyone.

5 Stars

Philomena S 2 Nov 2017

pleasure

5 Stars

Alison G 2 Nov 2017

Great price, easy to navigate site

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017