Here’s what Rod D had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43007 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew P - Qld, Australia 19 Jun 2012

Super quick delivery of my Nokia Lumia 900 at a great price. I will be back

5 stars
Aravinda - NSW, Australia 18 Nov 2013

Easy and Great Shopping Experience

5 stars
Meg W - WA, Australia 09 Sep 2011

excellent customer service and support in the purchasing process. Thank you to Anna and Cam for their patience with me! =)

5 stars
David - Vic, Australia 18 Dec 2011

Fast service, courteous customer service, and I was impressed that Mobicity back up their products with their own warranty and the little details such as correct AC plugs being included in the package.

5 stars
Lauren - Oamaru, New Zealand 17 Nov 2013

Very easy thanks.

5 stars
Simon U - Auckland, Other 18 May 2011

Only blemish was screen protector wasn't installed which I had added as a paid option. Contacted Mobicity and they immediately offered refund for that so good response.

5 stars
Ian F - NSW, Australia 16 Jun 2011

Easy to navigate site. Clear product description. Excellent offers.

5 stars
Mark M - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2012

Purchased from you before, exceptional service. Arrived within 4 days and in good condition. Well packaged and protected for post. Excellent tracking. Lovely support staff. Will buy again.

5 stars
Philip - NSW, Australia 05 Oct 2011

Makes it easy!
I would recomend mobi to friends.

5 stars
Gordon F - Auckland, New Zealand 09 Aug 2013

One small item was missed from the shipment. However a quick email and it was on its way

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!