Here’s what Rod D had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
Rod D - ACT, Australia 14 Jun 2012
My tablet arrived within a few days. It was well packed and in perfect condition, as displayed in the advert. I'd certainly consider Mobicity again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 38067 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com
mobicity.com
Visit mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Derryn - ACT, Australia 23 Nov 2011

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Robert E - Qld, Australia 23 Sep 2012

Great - I should be on your email list after purchasing Galaxy S11 last year but forgot to update my email address with you. This order is for wifey.
And this time order arrived even faster! Ordered Thursday and at door Monday AM! EXCELLENT

5 stars
SUSAN - NSW, Australia 08 Dec 2011

GREAT TO BE ABLE TO READ LOTS OF USER REVIEWS AND INFO ABOUT THIS PHONE. I KNEW I WANTED A SE HP THAT CAN USE THE NEXT G NETWORK - I STARTED THERE AND HOPE I'VE ENDED UP MAKING A GOOD DECISION, I FEEL LIKE I HAVE, GUESS I WILL KNOW FOR SURE WHEN I GET THE NEW EPERIA, BUT IT SOUNDS AND LOOKS GREAT! THANKS! :)

5 stars
Natalia - WA, Australia 23 Nov 2012

Thank you so much guys!!.. ;)

5 stars
Al T - Qld, Australia 20 Jun 2012

Although the purchase was easy, delivery wasn't.

We're not sure what happened but Toll had trouble delivering the phone. There's only one Rangiora in NZ, only one Durham St, one 56 in Durham St and one unit 10, but somehow Toll decided it didn't exist.

MobiCity was really good in getting the issue resolved - the online chat was great - and the phone was delivered today, but it appears MobiCity was unaware Toll had not delivered the phone and it had been at their deport for a week.

5 stars
Christina D - Qld, Australia 23 May 2013

After the ridiculous verification ordeal, I was still disgusted that my 'express' postage took 5 days to arrive from Brisbane to the Sunshine Coast! Luckily the postage was refunded.

5 stars
Megan W - WA, Australia 10 May 2012

This is my second phone from Mobicity. Had a great experience with the first. Great level of stock, and fast service the first time, meant I was going to be a repeat customer. Well done Mobicity!!

5 stars
jodi - Qld, Australia 08 Nov 2011

fast service, great range, would definitely use them again.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!