Here’s what Bandeep S had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Bandeep S - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2012
This is my first ever business with you guys...but i have heard positive reviews about your site...I got what i wanted...very pleased with the service and product..you guys are simply awesome..i would look forward to do business with you again..=)!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13997 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Angela H - Qld, Australia 12 May 2011

It's nice to have access to great products at a great price. But I had mine less than a week when I realised it needed to go to get fixed under warranty.. the warranty place have had it longer than I have. Pretty disapointed. I wish I had of known that the products werent australian. I probably would have paid a little bit more and purchased from a local dealer.

5 stars
Charles P - Qld, Australia 03 Apr 2012

Trouble free, delivery was longer than I would have preferred.

5 stars
John D - Qld, Australia 11 Jul 2011

Excellent web site with reassurance of Australian contact number. Staff answered a few questions I had in a very professional and courteous manner. Astounded at how quickly my order arrived. I would happily recommend MobiCity to my friends.

5 stars
Chris H 13 Aug 2012

Before ordering i talked online with one of your representatives (Mark) who was very helpful and informative.

5 stars
Sue J 02 Dec 2012

Phoned the store as I was unsure of what I was ordering. found them very helpful and friendly.

5 stars
Willem P 29 Sep 2012

Website showed items in stock. Delivery supposed to be 7 to 10 days (I assume it's working days). After 2 weeks I phoned customer service - very abrupt lady told me there is no stock in Brisbane of the 1 item. I then had to wait another 3 weeks for delivery.

This is for 2 iPhone bumpers - just imagine if you had a problem with a phone or tablet.

Very unsatisfactory service and support. Website order info useless as it just showed that order is in the warehouse and nothing happens with it.

5 stars
Ian G - NSW, Australia 03 Feb 2011

Great Service, Fast Delivery, AWESOME Product!
Definately the place to go to buy mobile phones online!

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!