Here’s what Bandeep S had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Bandeep S - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2012
This is my first ever business with you guys...but i have heard positive reviews about your site...I got what i wanted...very pleased with the service and product..you guys are simply awesome..i would look forward to do business with you again..=)!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43502 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Angelo L - NSW, Australia 01 Aug 2011

Very professional, excellent to deal with, fast delivery - great online shopping experience overall.

5 stars
elizabeth b - NSW, Australia 27 Dec 2011

very pleased

5 stars
Mojtaba - NSW, Australia 20 Oct 2012

I supposed to receive a tracking number for my item from customer service, however I just contacted Australian post and by chance my item were in their warehouse!!!

It is nice you email your customers and give them updated news about delivery of their item.

Overall, I am happy with my purchase, Thanks for that.

Cheers,
Mojtaba

5 stars
Johno - Tas, Australia 20 May 2011

Brilliant service! Was fast and had no issues! Product arrived quicker than I expected thanks!

5 stars
Richatd - Qld, Australia 02 Oct 2011

I was under the mistaken impression that the phone was in this country and that there would be a gst component. Otherwise it was all good. Richard.

5 stars
Helen K - SA, Australia 18 Nov 2010

I am happy with the goods, the confirmation of the order etc, it is not a big deal but the length of time to receive the order could be cut down 6 days isn't long and as long as you facture it in it is ok but other companies I have used manage to get goods to me in 3 business days,

5 stars
Aravinda - NSW, Australia 18 Nov 2013

Easy and Great Shopping Experience

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!