Here’s what Bandeep S had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Bandeep S - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2012
This is my first ever business with you guys...but i have heard positive reviews about your site...I got what i wanted...very pleased with the service and product..you guys are simply awesome..i would look forward to do business with you again..=)!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12730 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Tony B - WA, Australia 10 Feb 2011

site is very easy to use
thank you

5 stars
bill r - Qld, Australia 28 Mar 2013

all good I like the online chat help too

5 stars
Igor C 18 Dec 2014

great

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - SA, Australia 17 Mar 2014

The only issue I have is this. Mobicity used to offer extended warranties. And an easy warranty to use to as I have used it once on a tablet without problem. I just wish that service still existed

5 stars
Robin D - London, United Kingdom 06 Mar 2013

Thanks for all your help on the phone, really good to get someone not afraid to have an opinion and give advice. Tablet and keyboard working great! Robin.

5 stars
caitlin - NSW, Australia 07 Sep 2012

Happy with shipping time

5 stars
Karen - NSW, Australia 24 May 2011

The overall experience was very good, however the only thing I'm disappointed about was that I'd paid to have the screen protector shield installed and unfortunately it wasn't installed!! Would therefore like a refund on that please?

5 stars
Ashraf Z 21 Jan 2015

I had a previous excellent experience with mobicity that's why I came back to them.

Although I was getting this mobile for £493 somewhere else but I paid £600 to you for your customer care.

5 stars
john c - Qld, Australia 09 Aug 2013

delivery way too long and wrong colour received.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!