Here’s what Bandeep S had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Bandeep S - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2012
This is my first ever business with you guys...but i have heard positive reviews about your site...I got what i wanted...very pleased with the service and product..you guys are simply awesome..i would look forward to do business with you again..=)!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Rodney - London, United Kingdom 29 Oct 2012

Was contacted by Mobicity to verify details as I was using an AU CC in the UK, which I've never had done before. Shows they care about making sure everything is above board from a security standpoint.

5 stars :)

5 stars
Andi G - WA, Australia 15 Jun 2011

Mobicity was suggested to me by a friend, and I can see why they got the recommendation. I have no complaints at all about the service.

5 stars
Roseanne 25 May 2012

Fast comments to my questions tonight (and it is a Sunday night).
Easy intuitive site to use

5 stars
Anthony G - Wellington, Other 26 Aug 2010

I was truly impressed with the service provided by mobicity. Being imported from Hong Kong for a very reasonable shipping cost, I received my product within a week. I have had no issues with using the phone in New Zealand. I fully recommend this site to anyone looking to buy a new phone as the range of products vastly outweigh the ones available within shops.

5 stars
Lido - WA, Australia 16 Jun 2012

Great selection and price. Very quick delivery. Thank you.

5 stars
mark r - manchester, United Kingdom 27 Oct 2012

Very happy the phone is brill i would use you again . Many thanks

5 stars
Daanish J - Qld, Australia 11 Mar 2011

I purchased a product in Australia and the product shipped from Indonesia; consequently some of the navigation licences that were included in the price of my product were only valid for Indonesia. In future I would like to see either a disclaimer that this is the case or a discounted price offered for a local navigation programme as it seems unfair that I should be disadvantaged to buy a product from a company in Australia and not receive a service specifically for my country.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!