Here’s what Bandeep S had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Bandeep S - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2012
This is my first ever business with you guys...but i have heard positive reviews about your site...I got what i wanted...very pleased with the service and product..you guys are simply awesome..i would look forward to do business with you again..=)!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11102 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Alena S 20 Feb 2011

I got the HTC Desire from mobicity.co.nz and am very with the overall service and the product itself. The free leather accessory is very basic ( I got leather phone case), but still good to have it for free.

5 stars
Mark A - Qld, Australia 17 Nov 2012

great service, keep it up.

5 stars
Ros G - Vic, Australia 25 Apr 2011

It would have been good to know that I would need an adapter for the charger. Maybe you should throw these in for the country they are going to.

5 stars
Dr A - Qld, Australia 06 Feb 2012

My second purchase from Mobicity, and again, close to the best market prices, fast delivery, great website, and good customer service. Would definitely use them again.

5 stars
Warwick L - Qld, Australia 15 May 2011

a little disheartened as price dropped for phone a week after purchase. but was very satisfied with service

5 stars
Bruce J - NSW, Australia 13 Jul 2012

It is clear you sell top qualty products at a reasonable price.
Delivery a little slow as they were sent from Hong Kong

5 stars
John D - WA, Australia 11 Oct 2013

An efficient and helpful company.
I found they inform the buyer exactly how their order progresses.
I can recommend Camera City service.
John Daniels

5 stars
Don B - Limerick, Ireland 28 Nov 2013

Many thanks. Great Online experience. Purchase exactly as described.

5 stars
karthik - NSW, Australia 18 Jan 2012

Great online shopping experience.Am definitely gonna buy all my phones from mobicity from now on ,really impressed with easy step by step purchase procedure and quick response when called about a query

5 stars
Paul C - NSW, Australia 23 Feb 2012

Good service.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!