Here’s what Bandeep S had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Bandeep S - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2012
This is my first ever business with you guys...but i have heard positive reviews about your site...I got what i wanted...very pleased with the service and product..you guys are simply awesome..i would look forward to do business with you again..=)!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 37890 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com
mobicity.com
Visit mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard - Vic, Australia 09 Dec 2010

GREAT SITE,
Easy to use and excellent latest product.
Definately the prefered site for purchase.

5 stars
Jade M - Qld, Australia 12 Jun 2012

Thank you very much ;)

5 stars
Ros G - Vic, Australia 25 Apr 2011

It would have been good to know that I would need an adapter for the charger. Maybe you should throw these in for the country they are going to.

5 stars
Dino M 08 Nov 2013

very simple and easy. Would use and recommend again

5 stars
sean - NSW, Australia 28 Mar 2012

Disappointed in time to be dispatched. Ordered on a Sunday, was not dispatched until the Tuesday of the following week (9days), despite paying extra for courier delivery. Delivery from Qld to regional NSW was speedy and a credit to Aus Post couriers.

5 stars
Wendy - Nelson Tasman, Other 12 Jul 2011

Very straightforward transaction & very helpful staff & no problems

5 stars
john n - NSW, Australia 10 Dec 2012

Personal, precise, professional & proactive. Your prices are low, your products are simply and concisely stated, your web site is clean and easy and delivery of the products was seamless.
I'm in the market for a new washing machine right now... I wish Mobicity sold whitegoods :)

5 stars
Peter B - SA, Australia 09 Jan 2012

Very rapid order to delivery time. Useful ability to choose phone operating system from website menus

5 stars
Tinus - NT, Australia 28 Jan 2011

Very Good Site Shipping could be faster, BUT thats because i was in desparate need of my phone. the shipping was fast enough. Very good quality phone, genuine and original sice it was coming from HONG KONG, but overall very good service. the coustomer service is a 5/5 rating very pleased. I love my new HTC Desire HD

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!