Here’s what Bandeep S had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Bandeep S - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2012
This is my first ever business with you guys...but i have heard positive reviews about your site...I got what i wanted...very pleased with the service and product..you guys are simply awesome..i would look forward to do business with you again..=)!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43082 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Estha R - Qld, Australia 05 Nov 2013

Very happy. Thank you so much!

5 stars
Kinny - NSW, Australia 19 Nov 2011

Was having problems with creating new account for purchase, kept asking me to fill out my details again.

5 stars
Ameer S - Qld, Australia 14 Sep 2011

Easy, no hassles, clearly set out.

5 stars
Kelly - NSW, Australia 26 May 2011

Great website

5 stars
Anne-Maree E - Qld, Australia 14 Mar 2013

Very easy and fast. Got exactly what I ordered with no issues. Thanks, will recommend.

5 stars
M F - NSW, Australia 02 Dec 2013

Very quick with delivery and easy website to use .

5 stars
Kerry - Canterbury, Other 27 May 2011

great customer service

5 stars
Leon - NSW, Australia 05 Feb 2011

I found the phone I wanted at Mobicity. The website was easy to negotiate and I put together a purchase of my choice with ease. Delivery was prompt and I received a personal call prior to dispatch ensuring that all details were correct which was a professional touch.

5 stars
Bob R - WA, Australia 11 Dec 2010

Your web site stated item was in stock. Item was collected at Hong Kong, sent to China, sent to Singapore then sent to Fedex office Western Austrlia and finally delivered days later to my address. Apart from above, happy with packaging and the product itself.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!