Here’s what Julia M had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Julia M - Vic, Australia 28 Apr 2012
Really helpful, love the pop up chat service when ordering. So easy as well and I even received my package sooner than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 42072 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Erin C - NSW, Australia 29 Dec 2013

Quality products at good prices. Fast delivery.

5 stars
Karon O - Qld, Australia 26 Aug 2012

I needed a couple of easy to use phones and within a budget, I found mobicity had a great range and a very friendly user website. It was especially good to be kept informed on how my order was going. Great service.

5 stars
Shane G - ACT, Australia 07 May 2012


the pen you sold me as a option does not work with this phone!!!

5 stars
Nathan - WA, Australia 27 Aug 2011

Free shipping and good prices with easy internet use. My only tiny complaint was with the delivery.
I wasn't home so the driver left the note in the letterbox. I signed it and left it in the letterbox. Then what happens the next day? Another driver comes and leaves a new note on my door without checking the letterbox!!
This meant I got my phone a day later for no real reason.

5 stars
Kathy B - NSW, Australia 23 Sep 2012

Very easy to use site, excellent prices. Ordering experience was simple, now just waiting for delivery. Slight delay in delivery due to me missing the order verification phone call! Extremely happy with the service

5 stars
Christopher T - NSW, Australia 09 Apr 2012

Pleasant efficient customer service.

5 stars
Dorothy W - Qld, Australia 04 Aug 2012

Very easy, thank you. I chose to purchase with you because your site has been highly recommended by fellow Whirlpoolians!

5 stars
Jake - WA, Australia 29 Oct 2012

My order was delayed by a week because the initial verification emails were sent to the email address linked to my paypal account rather than my mobicity account.

It would be good if it was more explicit that this is where the emails would be sent (I rarely check the other email account). Either that, or they are just sent to the email linked to the mobicity account in the first place.

With that aside, I was very happy with the transparency of the overall process.

5 stars
Marin 01 Mar 2014

Helpdesk could be more functional, but afterall the situation got solved pretty quickly. Would recommend to everyone.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!