Here’s what Julia M had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Julia M - Vic, Australia 28 Apr 2012
Really helpful, love the pop up chat service when ordering. So easy as well and I even received my package sooner than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
WARWICK - Vic, Australia 06 Aug 2012

The website is setup in a misleading way. I wasn't aware that the phone would come with adapters for Australian power. I would expect it to be Austrlian standard in the box. You should make this more clear.

5 stars
Graham J - Vic, Australia 13 Sep 2012

Easy search, easy order, easy delivery - Just Easy!!

5 stars
Becca - Vic, Australia 11 Sep 2012

Very happy with the range available and professional service. Thankyou so much!

5 stars
Paul R - Teesside, United Kingdom 23 Sep 2012

Delivered in good time and was fully tracked all the way so I knew where it was and when to expect delivery.
Good service and good pricing.

5 stars
David A - Glasgow, United Kingdom 14 May 2012

Fantastic customer service, quick delivery and product as promised. Can't ask for much more from a store.

5 stars
karina s - Vic, Australia 10 Dec 2013

Lots of variety, easy purchase process, prompt reliable delivery

5 stars
Jannelle N - Marlborough, Other 07 Aug 2011

Great service, I found the chat line very helpful, if not for that I would have made a huge mistake and bought the wrong model.

5 stars
Peter S - NSW, Australia 18 Apr 2012

I was very pleased with the speed of delivery. just four days from Hong Kong

5 stars
Joe B - Vic, Australia 03 Jun 2013

Was not happy due to the item shipping from overseas with a non-Australian charger. I was expecting quicker national courier from Australian stock, a GST invoice and local HTC support. None of which is possible due to the origin of this item.

To top it off they wish to charge a restocking fee to return the item.

Will not be recommending mobicity to anyone. Local seller or eBay next time.

Burnt once... Never again.

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!