Here’s what Julia M had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Julia M - Vic, Australia 28 Apr 2012
Really helpful, love the pop up chat service when ordering. So easy as well and I even received my package sooner than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Steven B - Vic, Australia 16 Oct 2011

Throughout my dealings with Mobicity I have received nothing but absolutely first-rate customer service. When shopping online, it's very reassuring to know one is dealing with a professional, competent business that operates with the utmost of integrity and highly values customer satisfaction. I would strongly recommend Mobicity to anybody looking at purchasing a mobile phone!

5 stars
Janelle K - NSW, Australia 07 Apr 2011

I wouldn't hestitate to buy again from Mobicity. Great service & products. Well done.

5 stars
Paula G - WA, Australia 20 Dec 2012

Easy and hassle free I'll definitely be back

5 stars
TJ - Qld, Australia 23 Aug 2012

mobicity is easy to use and provides customers with best services and affordable prices

5 stars
Pat K - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Very
pleased, fast delivery thanks.

5 stars
Ben V - Wellington, NZ 18 Jun 2013

quick and simple. very good prices.
Order arrived quickly and with no hassle.

5 stars
Joy P - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2010

Best internet purchase experience

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!