Here’s what Julia M had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Julia M - Vic, Australia 28 Apr 2012
Really helpful, love the pop up chat service when ordering. So easy as well and I even received my package sooner than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 42358 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Pete V - Auckland, New Zealand 26 Jul 2012

I had trouble ordering many items at once, the procedure was too messy.
Quick delivery but wasn't expecting to pay import duty, maybe it was in the fine print, my mistake for not noticing it.

5 stars
Andrew O - Tauranga, New Zealand 22 Sep 2013

Great and easy to follow tracking of product

5 stars
John - Canterbury, Other 05 Jul 2011

links to reviews to cnet, techradar or end gadget would be great and a full description of the box contents

5 stars
Cathy V - Vic, Australia 26 Dec 2010

Helpdesk was a very useful feature (thanks to Alisha for her response) which helped to confirm what item I wanted to purchase. Also reinforce my confidence that if I had issues with the item on arrival, Mobicity could provide me with proper support.
Only disappointment was that shipping rates for PO boxes were a bit steep!
Overall very happy with the online shopping experience, excited to receive the phone. Thanks!

NOTE: after receiving the phone, have been 100% satisfied with it so far.
Small issue: didn't like the free accessory (leather case), i thought i would be receiving a different style of case. If i had known, I would have selected a different accessory. So I would suggest being able to choose the specific style of case. (But since it was free, not a big issue!!)

5 stars
Jennifer M - Qld, Australia 26 Jun 2012

good service

5 stars
sue - NSW, Australia 16 Mar 2014

great

5 stars
Brad - WA, Australia 12 Oct 2012

Item took longer to arrive than indicated on the web site.

5 stars
Alison G - SA, Australia 09 Aug 2012

This is my third purchase from Mobicity. I am extremely happy with the service and products I. have purchased. I have been recommending you to all my friends! Great job

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!