Here’s what Julia M had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Julia M - Vic, Australia 28 Apr 2012
Really helpful, love the pop up chat service when ordering. So easy as well and I even received my package sooner than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Barry C - Vic, Australia 05 Oct 2011

My Samsung Galaxy Tab GT-P100 7" arrived exactly as specified,quicker than I expected and was in perfect condition. I can highly recommend Mobicity from my experience. They weren't the cheapest but I was more confident with Mobicity and my confidence was rewarded.

5 stars
Mick - WA, Australia 01 Jul 2011

The product and service was what I wanted price was slightly higher than others i looked at but over all i would recomend to my friends

5 stars
Jessie - Qld, Australia 19 Dec 2013

very good deal. Hope to buy new item from them.

5 stars
BETSY - Qld, Australia 30 Oct 2012

Great shopping experience!!!

5 stars
Howard R - Qld, Australia 12 Oct 2012

Quick, efficient service!

5 stars
Ronald H 13 May 2014

Very good

5 stars
Tess R - WA, Australia 07 Nov 2012

Great website, easy to use, very cheap prices!

5 stars
wayne - WA, Australia 16 Dec 2012

I like shopping on your site and haven't had any bad experiences .
Thank you MobiCity

Regards
Wayne

5 stars
Peter R - NSW, Australia 09 Jun 2013

A truly great service, have recommended you already.

5 stars
Andrew R 23 Aug 2014

Never a problem

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!