Here’s what Julia M had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Julia M - Vic, Australia 28 Apr 2012
Really helpful, love the pop up chat service when ordering. So easy as well and I even received my package sooner than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
karina s - Vic, Australia 10 Dec 2013

Lots of variety, easy purchase process, prompt reliable delivery

5 stars
LANCE S - Qld, Australia 16 Jun 2013

SIMPLE & EASY TO RESEARCH & PURCHASE

5 stars
Angela Z - SA, Australia 24 Oct 2012

Interested in a new lap top and LCD TV - so will definately be looking at your products again.
Very happy with our new Samsung Galaxy S3 delivered promptly and safely to our front door in Australia.
Thank you for your professional service and for being diligent in following through that we received the product and that we are happy with everything.

5 stars
Lynn L - NSW, Australia 16 Aug 2012

Prefer to comment after I receive item. Website user friendly and easy to use.

5 stars
Tina M - NSW, Australia 09 Jul 2011

MobiCity were great. This survey needs instructions for how to rate using the stars though ;-).

5 stars
Tatiyana D - Qld, Australia 03 Dec 2012

Purchased Sony Xperia P. Order and delivery smooth and fast.

5 stars
simon P - NSW, Australia 25 Apr 2013

Very nice site, However on the site it said that my nexus 4 would have fast deliver but it needed to come all the way from hong kong, then they got the delivery address wrong when i specifically logged a support ticket to make sure they had the correct address. if something is going to take almost a week to be delivered then be up front about it, your customers will not have false expectations and be more likely to buy from you again!

5 stars
Rod B - NSW, Australia 29 Dec 2012

Found that the web site was easy to navigate, fantastic prices and a very professional bussiness. I have already recommended Mobicity to my friends and will definately buys from again. Very happy with delivery times even during Xmas rush.

5 stars
colin b - Qld, Australia 03 Oct 2012

compliments to Farah for online support

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!