Here’s what adriana had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
adriana - Qld, Australia 23 Apr 2012
Thanks for the very quick responses to my questions through the online chat. I have been looking for a duel sim phone now for a while and the team at Mobicity have been very helpful! I received my order in 5 days and everything was working perfectly. I would definately buy again from mobi city, this was a very positive online shopping experience for a first timer!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
stewart d 13 Oct 2014

good'o

5 stars
Damir A 04 Sep 2014

Went smoothly, so far impressed with your service.

5 stars
Darko D 01 Sep 2014

great

5 stars
Tomislav J 29 Aug 2014

site is great and well organised. I really like the page design, combined with huge choice of thing shop offers. Pleased to work with mobicitiy :)

When the package got to my home i even hot extra power adapter because u guys thought i'll need it. Still my nokia came with the adapter which was compatible in my county. Love ya

5 stars
yanallah 20 Jul 2014

Very easy!

5 stars
george n 15 Apr 2014

Excellent

5 stars
joanne g 10 Apr 2014

PRETTY GOOD FOUND WHAT I WANTED STRAIGHT AWAY.

5 stars
Albis - WA, Australia 28 Nov 2013

It is very easy to buy, and I like the fact you can send your old device for cash back.

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!