Here’s what adriana had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
adriana - Qld, Australia 23 Apr 2012
Thanks for the very quick responses to my questions through the online chat. I have been looking for a duel sim phone now for a while and the team at Mobicity have been very helpful! I received my order in 5 days and everything was working perfectly. I would definately buy again from mobi city, this was a very positive online shopping experience for a first timer!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
John C - Qld, Australia 22 Oct 2011

Used numerous times before - always good

5 stars
Robin - Manchester, United Kingdom 11 Oct 2013

I am delighted with my purchase, please be patient when goods are coming from overseas, they will arrive even if it takes a few days longer that you expect. I do feel these are honest traders and you will get what you have ordered.
I am 100% happy.

5 stars
Leila M - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2013

In the order package, I would have liked to have received some confirmation or acknowledgement of the additional warranties which I purchased.

5 stars
Lyndal - WA, Australia 02 Feb 2012

Ordered my phone on Wednesday 25 January and received it in Perth, Australia, on Monday 30 January. No delivery fee. Excellent!

5 stars
Kurt - ACT, Australia 02 Dec 2010

Darren was very helpful

5 stars
Gilbert K - Vic, Australia 14 Sep 2012

I am very satisfied shopping with 'Mobicity.com' I received my orders much earlier than I expected. Customer service was satisfactory and the price was best when compared elsewere. I sincerly recomend Mobicity.com to all the online shoppers who are looking for reliable service to their door step.
Thanks & regards

Gilbert Kumar

5 stars
Stephen W - Auckland, New Zealand 04 Jan 2014

Painless! Clear details and information, too.

5 stars
Tim H - Vic, Australia 06 Dec 2012

I am still waiting on a reply from a previous order that was missing some parts this has been going on for 3 weeks now without any responce.

5 stars
Gareth B - Vic, Australia 30 Jan 2011

product arrived very late but not the fault of the company as purchased item was held up by Customs.Good communication from the company about the hold up, thanks. Product arrived in good condition, very happy

5 stars
MJVG 21 Apr 2014

Delivered exactly what they promised and kept me informed via email Can't ask for more than that.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!