Here’s what adriana had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
adriana - Qld, Australia 23 Apr 2012
Thanks for the very quick responses to my questions through the online chat. I have been looking for a duel sim phone now for a while and the team at Mobicity have been very helpful! I received my order in 5 days and everything was working perfectly. I would definately buy again from mobi city, this was a very positive online shopping experience for a first timer!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Andy - Merseyside, United Kingdom 11 Nov 2013

Slick site, lets hope afterward service is just as good. Should indicate the correct amount of time, 1-3 days is starching it if the actual delivery (from the other side of the globe) is going to me 5-7. ;-)

5 stars
Haukur H 13 Dec 2013

Easy to navigate and finalize the purchase.
Quick delivery - good overall buying experience

5 stars
Graham J - Vic, Australia 13 Sep 2012

Easy search, easy order, easy delivery - Just Easy!!

5 stars
Chin Y - Vic, Australia 18 Aug 2012

Great, easy to follow website, hope you follow up on my order.

5 stars
Brigitte J - WA, Australia 03 Aug 2011

WONDERFUL SITE.EASY TO NEGOTIATE YOUR WAY AROUND AND QICK EASY PAYMENT OPTIONS

5 stars
Stephen J - NSW, Australia 19 Dec 2011

would like the option to change delivery address after ordering - a difficult ask, but you do everything else so well!

The "configure phone" link didn't work, but I sorted that via the providers site. Otherwise, all very very good.

5 stars
darren J - NSW, Australia 01 Dec 2013

Easy and quick

5 stars
Wayne - Manchester , United Kingdom 12 Jan 2014

Easy to use and feedback seem to be good. My first time so lets hope it is a good experience.

5 stars
Greg J - Qld, Australia 07 May 2011

I'm new to this, but found your site easy to navigate and you provided good info on the product

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!