Here’s what adriana had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
adriana - Qld, Australia 23 Apr 2012
Thanks for the very quick responses to my questions through the online chat. I have been looking for a duel sim phone now for a while and the team at Mobicity have been very helpful! I received my order in 5 days and everything was working perfectly. I would definately buy again from mobi city, this was a very positive online shopping experience for a first timer!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Jim G - ACT, Australia 05 Mar 2012

A little surprised to find device set up for Italian language, including introductory manual and guarantee. No problem to reset to English for most functions, but still have two Italian apps which I have been unable to remove !

5 stars
Ross P - Qld, Australia 19 Jun 2012

The phone was delivered in 5 days. Great service.

5 stars
Arnov - NSW, Australia 27 Dec 2010

I Love The Service

5 stars
Robyn L - Vic, Australia 03 Sep 2013

After reading their reviews, Mobicity seemed like a reliable site to order from. The Mobicity website was straight forward to navigate through, and easy with option choosing- there then followed a quick delivery time, and then a follow-up email/survey about our dealings with them. I would buy from them again!

5 stars
Tim - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2012

second purchase. very happy with price.

5 stars
Toby 31 Dec 2011

Looking fwd to getting my gear. Nice work guy$really good service and my tab arrived in good condition. You are now my go to for electronic product. Cheers Toby

5 stars
Kerryne H - WA, Australia 06 May 2011

Product was just as described and fitted the phone well, thank you.

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!