Here’s what marnya m had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
marnya m - NSW, Australia 19 Apr 2012
A very friendly website to use and the shopping experience was also hassle free. The phone is lovely and i am very happy with the price, the delivery was excellent.

Thankyou.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12709 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Helen K - SA, Australia 18 Nov 2010

I am happy with the goods, the confirmation of the order etc, it is not a big deal but the length of time to receive the order could be cut down 6 days isn't long and as long as you facture it in it is ok but other companies I have used manage to get goods to me in 3 business days,

5 stars
Janine B - WA, Australia 03 May 2012

Easy to use site. Clear instructions for checkout.
Super quick delivery.

5 stars
John D - Qld, Australia 11 Jul 2011

Excellent web site with reassurance of Australian contact number. Staff answered a few questions I had in a very professional and courteous manner. Astounded at how quickly my order arrived. I would happily recommend MobiCity to my friends.

5 stars
BRONTE S - SA, Australia 06 Mar 2011

I have nothing but praise for MobiCity. They are very professional in all aspects. I highly recommend then for their service, prices, delivery and products.

5 stars
Katrina O - Qld, Australia 11 Oct 2012

the chat option is great - on the spot advice, without having to leave home
it is frustrating that the phone I received opens many programmes in Polish language

5 stars
peter - dorset, United Kingdom 28 Aug 2013

great

5 stars
Murray M - NSW, Australia 25 Jul 2012


I recently ordered and purchased a Sony Xperia Go mobile phone, and found the overall service second to none. Very satisfied with both the service and the product.

5 stars
Paul C - NSW, Australia 23 Feb 2012

Good service.

5 stars
Adam T 23 Jun 2014

So far, so good.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!