Here’s what marnya m had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
marnya m - NSW, Australia 19 Apr 2012
A very friendly website to use and the shopping experience was also hassle free. The phone is lovely and i am very happy with the price, the delivery was excellent.

Thankyou.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13990 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Ivica J 15 Oct 2014

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Michael P - Qld, Australia 27 May 2013

All good worked great at our first competition

5 stars
Frank P - NSW, Australia 28 Sep 2013

Just brilliant, easy, fast highly recommend it and at an excellent price Mobicity.com rocks.

5 stars
Tony S 25 Mar 2015

Great

5 stars
shigeto a - Qld, Australia 20 May 2013

kogan.com is bit cheaper.

5 stars
Helgi S - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2011

Excellent web site and detail. Thank you.

Very pleased with the execution of the order details, including clear coat protection. Well done, thanks!

5 stars
Denise F 03 Dec 2014

Straight forward and easy process

5 stars
Aaron - Qld, Australia 17 Jun 2012

I reckon I deserve some discount coupons or something, because I'm sure I've already bought 1 phones under the same name (Aaron March) from MobiCity and this order alone adds another 2 phones to the list.

5 stars
Anthony T - Herts, United Kingdom 12 Jun 2013

The links in the e-mail confirmation directed me to your Australian site rather than the UK one, and my login didn't work. Then my query was closed out without any response. After I pointed this out things went much better.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!