Here’s what marnya m had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
marnya m - NSW, Australia 19 Apr 2012
A very friendly website to use and the shopping experience was also hassle free. The phone is lovely and i am very happy with the price, the delivery was excellent.

Thankyou.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43514 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Meghan S - Qld, Australia 09 Dec 2012

With a backorder of two weeks from purchase - customer service were courteous and honest about ETA. Would definitely buy from Mobicity again.

5 stars
Simon U - Auckland, Other 18 May 2011

Only blemish was screen protector wasn't installed which I had added as a paid option. Contacted Mobicity and they immediately offered refund for that so good response.

5 stars
Michael - NSW, Australia 05 Dec 2011

Great service, fast shipping, kept me updated with pre-order status of product. Will buy from mobicity again when I need a new phone.

5 stars
Ariel - Great Manchester , United Kingdom 06 Mar 2014

Great service. Super fast delivery. Good price. Will be back

5 stars
David S - CA, United States 28 Oct 2013

Easy Transaction

5 stars
Lisa J - WA, Australia 03 May 2011

Easy so far.
04/05/2011
I received my phone within a week, coming from the Eastern states I thought that was good. I love my new phone. Thanks.

5 stars
Nicole - Vic, Australia 05 Aug 2012

My questions were answered fast.Friendly service thanks!

5 stars
Laurinda T 01 Jun 2012

Not well packed. Arrived from Hong Kong, so none of the documentation was in English and the tablet had to be reset to factory spec to change the language. Otherwise, product as expected.

5 stars
Rita T - Vic, Australia 26 Dec 2010

Very prompt and professional service.
I really didn't think it would arrive so quickly. Most impressed.
Thanks
R.Tasso

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

GOOD DEAL
QUICK AND EASY TO BUY

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!