Here’s what marnya m had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
marnya m - NSW, Australia 19 Apr 2012
A very friendly website to use and the shopping experience was also hassle free. The phone is lovely and i am very happy with the price, the delivery was excellent.

Thankyou.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
J!BT w - NSW, Australia 27 Sep 2012

depending on product arrival etc - I would probably use you again!

5 stars
Gail F 14 Jun 2012

Would use Mobicity again. I would have preferred an aussie charger, but pleased the international adapter was included. Changing the language to English was simple. Love the phone, thank you

5 stars
Leanne O - NT, Australia 20 Feb 2012

very easy to shop. Was excellent service. Phone call to confirm the order came from me was a very good idea.

5 stars
Sandy - NSW, Australia 08 Nov 2012

Great and wide range of products to suit everyone's needs.

5 stars
simon - waikato, Other 16 Feb 2011

online chat was quick and friendly. awesome service would happerly use mobicity again

5 stars
Rachael - NSW, Australia 21 Nov 2012

Loved the option to trade in my old phone...after all, I don't really need it now! Great savings and great service.

5 stars
Tejas 05 Aug 2014

Great site.. Just need to see if you deliver on time because my friend is also looking to buy camera and I may recommend this site to him but he needs quicker delivery(2-3 days max.)..

5 stars
John D - Vic, Australia 09 Jan 2012

Excelent follow up where shipment has been delayed or back ordered

5 stars
Eva M 24 Sep 2011

I found what I was looking for easily and delivery was to the estimated time specified, the product was what I wanted. I don't normally shop on-line but I had a really good overall experience, perfect.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!