Here’s what marnya m had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
marnya m - NSW, Australia 19 Apr 2012
A very friendly website to use and the shopping experience was also hassle free. The phone is lovely and i am very happy with the price, the delivery was excellent.

Thankyou.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43317 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Dragan P 08 Apr 2014

Great phone, reasonable price comparing to other shops... Very satisfied. :-)

5 stars
Neil S - Taranaki, New Zealand 01 Apr 2012

Mobicity site is easy to navigate, prices are great and product is cool (way better than the phones in NZ) customer servive was very easy to chat to and delivery was good, as i was able to track all the way here.
My Daughters totally love their phones Thanks Mobicity Team.

5 stars
Hayden K - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2012

MobiCity's attention to payment security for online payments is excellent and appreciated

5 stars
Gurcharn G 02 Sep 2014

As first time customer so far so good!

5 stars
Julius L - NSW, Australia 05 Mar 2013

Fast delivery and the camera is brand new. This is my second purchase to replace the broken (accidently dropped) first camera.

5 stars
Jan L - Brandenbuerg, Other 17 Jan 2012

Ordered to Germany without any problems. Very fast shipment and a great price! Thanks a lot..

5 stars
Julian C - Qld, Australia 14 Feb 2011

Will definitely shop with again.

5 stars
Carolyn K 15 Nov 2012

Very easy. I look forward to getting the phone. Freight is a bit pricey though compared to NZ freight prices.The phone arrived in a plain box with the "real" box inside. Just as we ordered and in very good time. Would suggest the freight price be available earlier in the buying process.Overall very pleased

5 stars
Conrad B 21 Jun 2014

Great product, didn't have an Australian power plug but was given a universal adaptor to charge the phone. Very happy so far with the quality

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!