Here’s what marnya m had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
marnya m - NSW, Australia 19 Apr 2012
A very friendly website to use and the shopping experience was also hassle free. The phone is lovely and i am very happy with the price, the delivery was excellent.

Thankyou.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 42973 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark K - NSW, Australia 11 Mar 2011

live chat from Ali was informed and helpful
Since the phone arrived the only thing is that the manual is not in English which is a big negative

5 stars
Ross M - Qld, Australia 07 Dec 2012

Order nearly took 2 weeks to arrive from time I placed the order.

5 stars
Harri V - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

The speed of delivery was remarkable, i ordered on a sunday, public holiday on monday, received thursday afternoon. Product was as specified and works great. Second phone i have bought here.

Speed is what i was after, so i would definitely recommend this site for purchasing phones

5 stars
Tim H - Vic, Australia 06 Dec 2012

I am still waiting on a reply from a previous order that was missing some parts this has been going on for 3 weeks now without any responce.

5 stars
paul w - NSW, Australia 11 May 2011

ratings should be done after order is completed so can only give 4* sorry. it is now possible to give after sales ratings which is good. I am happy with the service and price and no problems so i would buy again from Mobi Citi. The only thing i can say is that the free gift you can select [car charger]was not the correct one for the sony erric. phone but one for an HTC model? but at least it was free! [they do state if item selected is not available they would send something else] Quick deliv. check status of order through website so all was good. Thanks Paul.

5 stars
Ditya P 20 Jun 2014

fast, cheap, reliable online store

5 stars
Alex - WA, Australia 21 Jan 2011

very happy

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!