Here’s what marnya m had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
marnya m - NSW, Australia 19 Apr 2012
A very friendly website to use and the shopping experience was also hassle free. The phone is lovely and i am very happy with the price, the delivery was excellent.

Thankyou.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11092 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Nik - Vic, Australia 26 Jan 2012

Exceptional speed of delivery and the product is exactly as advertised at the same price. I am very happy with your services. Will recommend and use again!

5 stars
Duncan - NSW, Australia 08 Jun 2011

Order my brand new phone from Mobicity, and it came within 3 days of me ordering it. Everything at present is working fine on the phone and I am very happy with everything associated to this purches. I would highly reccomend using Mobicity for purches in the future.

Currently awaiting the Galaxy tab 10.1 to be relieced so I can order that too!

5 stars
[email protected] - Qld, Australia 12 Nov 2011

Check-out and account creation has been designed very well.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

easy as tits mates, thanks!

5 stars
Angela H - Qld, Australia 12 May 2011

It's nice to have access to great products at a great price. But I had mine less than a week when I realised it needed to go to get fixed under warranty.. the warranty place have had it longer than I have. Pretty disapointed. I wish I had of known that the products werent australian. I probably would have paid a little bit more and purchased from a local dealer.

5 stars
Chris F - Vic, Australia 16 Jun 2011

Hey everyone. I had an exellent shopping experience and happily recommend Mobicity.

It began with a simple online, ordering system, that I purchased because I was happy with the price. I rang the next morning to amend my order which was no problem whatsoever. And finally received my package in two days with update emails confirming it's status along the way.

Nice one guys. Thanks.

5 stars
DAVID - NSW, Australia 19 Nov 2012

excellent service !

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!