Here’s what Russell had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012
so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
zdenko g 25 Oct 2014

Very satissfied

5 stars
Craig 18 May 2014

Informative and Polite on the phone.
Phone delivered in good condition.
Would use again

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

thx.

5 stars
Pete R 24 Jan 2014

Nice and easy,good price.

5 stars
AART - NSW, Australia 18 Dec 2013

I was very satisfied with service i received

5 stars
Jake B - Vic, Australia 16 Nov 2013

Range and prices are good, delivery is within quoted time frames. The standard courier service is poor (Star track express). Leaving packages sitting out in an open mail slot rather then knocking on the door for a signature is not acceptable. I was lucky enough to happen to walk outside and pick it up when i did, as i had noticed a man looking over at the mail area and looking around to see who was watching him. (recently also had people break into the unit block's mail boxes) Recommend not using this courier if purchasing an expensive item

5 stars
Andy - Merseyside, United Kingdom 11 Nov 2013

Slick site, lets hope afterward service is just as good. Should indicate the correct amount of time, 1-3 days is starching it if the actual delivery (from the other side of the globe) is going to me 5-7. ;-)

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!