Here’s what Russell had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012
so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Tim - Tas, Australia 23 Jan 2011

Super fast delivery, pleasantly surprised :-)

5 stars
pennelopy.tan - Vic, Australia 10 Oct 2011

really prompt service and delivery. I thought i paid a bit too much but for peace of mind it was worth it.

5 stars
Joy P - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2010

Best internet purchase experience

5 stars
Paul H - SA, Australia 02 May 2011

Very easy to use and with an incredibly quick shipping time

5 stars
David - NSW, Australia 27 Feb 2011

For paying via bank transfer, could it be noted that the order reference number isn't given until after placing the order?

AC charger received with phone was not Australian standard. Be nice if this was mentioned somewhere on the product page.

5 stars
Shayne - Tas, Australia 20 Nov 2011

Great service at great prices. The phones are so good I only have to come back once every 2 years it seems. Cheers

5 stars
Fui S - NSW, Australia 26 Oct 2012

I didn't actually put in my $** discount code for using the chat support =( I thought I had to put it in after I send my payment details. It was TYV10. Can I pls have this applied if possible?

Above was not resolved - did not receive any response or discount. Support Online should stress that this is to be done prior to payment method section.

5 stars
Aleksandr - Hertfordshire, United Kingdom 27 Oct 2013

Only one thing I would point out is the process of purchase & actual delivery quite to long apart off that everything else is good.

5 stars
Andy - Merseyside, United Kingdom 11 Nov 2013

Slick site, lets hope afterward service is just as good. Should indicate the correct amount of time, 1-3 days is starching it if the actual delivery (from the other side of the globe) is going to me 5-7. ;-)

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!