Here’s what Russell had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012
so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Dan M 01 Jul 2014

I found the payment verification a little confusing but a call to costumer service answered my question and adequately explained the extra security steps in the process. I also called with a question regarding shipment tracking and received a detailed explanation. Costumer service was excellent, and the delivery time was faster than expected.

5 stars
James T - WA, Australia 12 Dec 2013

I like the full specs page when looking at an item, great prices and great website layout. 1st experience with purchasing and the amount of time for the products to be delivered was good but 1 item was a bit of a long time to ship.

5 stars
Ian B - Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom 04 Oct 2013

Excellent!

5 stars
Brendan - Qld, Australia 16 Jul 2011

The best ever feedback and customer service. Un-paralleled price's compared to my local area and even better than e-bay with most handsets.

It was a joy to browse your stock and i will continue to do so until i require another product for whatever reason!

Thank you!

Thank you!

5 stars
daniel - london, United Kingdom 05 Mar 2014

Fast delivery, much better then i was expecting. Will shop here again.

5 stars
robert s 24 Nov 2012

very simple delivery a bit slow

5 stars
sam - Qld, Australia 07 Sep 2012

A+++ Service So far

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!