Here’s what Russell had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012
so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 42820 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
phillip - auckland, New Zealand 31 Oct 2012

very fast buying a phone

5 stars
Julie C - NSW, Australia 28 Jun 2011

I couldn't have been more happier with the fast service provided. I ordered my new phone Friday morning and received it the following Monday before lunch time - excellent!!

5 stars
Toby 31 Dec 2011

Looking fwd to getting my gear. Nice work guy$really good service and my tab arrived in good condition. You are now my go to for electronic product. Cheers Toby

5 stars
Glen S - NSW, Australia 27 Dec 2012

I found the service from mobcity to be prompt and courteous. What impressed me most was the communication and tracking of my order.

5 stars
Clare - Tas, Australia 11 Dec 2011

Contacted MobiCity via Facebook and got a helpful response within 24 hours.
Product I ordered was put on back order so I changed my order to another product over the phone and it was delivered 3 days later.

5 stars
terry m - WA, Australia 09 Aug 2013

Good

5 stars
Vicki D - NSW, Australia 22 Nov 2010

Received my phone today - excellent service so decided to update my daughters phone.

5 stars
Lee K - NSW, Australia 27 Jun 2011

I was very impressed with the entire service that Mobicity offered. My product was delivered within 2 business days, works perfectly ok and the several inquiries I made through their live online customer service were well and professionally handled.

I indeed recommend Mobicity for anyone interested in a smooth and stress free online shopping experience.

5 stars
J!BT w - NSW, Australia 27 Sep 2012

depending on product arrival etc - I would probably use you again!

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!