Here’s what Russell had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012
so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 43403 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
NICOLAAS - Qld, Australia 12 Oct 2012

Very convenient
thank you

5 stars
adrian v - northland, Other 26 Apr 2011

your web site would be one of the best and easiest to use. it is even possible to use on a dial-up connection and the staff are courteous and friendly

5 stars
Gary Y - Qld, Australia 13 Jan 2012

All good, have dealt with them before and I'm happy to recommend

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Everything was overall good

5 stars
Bobby - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

Great prices and free delivery! Good stuff!

5 stars
Mohammed A - Qld, Australia 08 May 2011

This is my 4th phone from you guys. Thanks a lot for your nice service.

5 stars
Greg - Qld, Australia 26 Nov 2012

Mary was helpful with answers to my questions,
but my order was taken without collecting the identification requirements, which resulted in a two-day delay before my order could be shipped, which meant two weekends passed before I got my phone. The process needs to include taking the information at the time of the order.

5 stars
Sue M - Hawkes Bay, New Zealand 05 Nov 2013

I always have problems with your payment screen.....Also, after I hadnt seen any 'movement' for the pending order (about a week)I contacted the chat service for followup. This is the first time I have come across someone who was as helpful as usual. She stated she would look into it and email me back. Still waiting for the email. 24 hours later I contacted the chat service and my problem was solved by another operator. I understand that you dont always have the answer, but an email should have been sent. Yes, I checked my spam box.Thanks to everyone else

5 stars
Joao Pina M - Cuba-Beja, Portugal 14 Nov 2013

Excellent online store, great prices and and excellent communication. I recommend.

5 stars
Peter - Vic, Australia 03 Sep 2012

Chat window for info was good.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!