Here’s what Russell had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012
so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Jo 14 Nov 2013

Apart from a lengthy phone call to ascertain stock levels and free shipping, your service has been as I would expect of a premiere online experience.

My only dissapointment with my order lay in the time it took to be delivered and the fact that I had to enquire to be informed. The automated aspect was probably to blame, as soon as I spoke to a human all was well.

Overall I am happy with the price, service and the security measures that you have to endure.

5 stars
Lynn A - WA, Australia 28 Aug 2011

I did find the same phone about $80.00 cheaper than the mobicity price at expansys.com a few days after placing my order. However your service has been fantastic

5 stars
Graeme F - WA, Australia 06 Sep 2011

Thanks again Mobicity

5 stars
Frank G - WA, Australia 27 Feb 2012

This is the second phone I have ordered and if it goes like the first one, it will once more be a pleasure dealing with Mobicity. Many thanks

5 stars
Claire R - Qld, Australia 03 Apr 2013

Loving it

5 stars
Ozkan M - NSW, Australia 09 Jun 2011

Pleasant

5 stars
Gerard N - auckland, new zealand 01 Aug 2012

Hassle-free purchase, fast delivery and great product.

5 stars
Corey - Wellington, New Zealand 26 Sep 2013

Amazing!!

5 stars
John G 08 Nov 2012

Placing the order was simple.
I placed my order in the morning and I could track the order until it's delivery the next day.
Excellent

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!