Here’s what Russell had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012
so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Toby 31 Dec 2011

Looking fwd to getting my gear. Nice work guy$really good service and my tab arrived in good condition. You are now my go to for electronic product. Cheers Toby

5 stars
Richard W - SA, Australia 11 Nov 2010

I was reluctant to shop online for an overseas phone but my old one had died and the new Nokia X3-02 was the one I wanted, but was not yet available in Australia. Plus I needed to buy an outright phone which limits options further. Various tech blogs had recommended mobicity over other internet sellers mainly because they are Australian based and offer their own warranty. So that gave me enough confidence to take a risk. Every step from the online ordering to their confirmation phone call to the package tracking increased my confidence. The phone arrived within 4 days Hong Kong to Adelaide and the packaging, presentation & information supplied was excellent. I discovered my old Nokia charger worked with the new phone and checked with mobicity online tech support that it would be okay to use instead of the overseas plug and Aussie adaptor they supplied. They responded very promptly that it would be ok. Seriously, I've gone from sceptical to a fan in one shopping experience. I only wish I needed to buy mobile phones more often! Oh and the 'touch and type' Nokia X3-02 rocks!

5 stars
Chin Y - Vic, Australia 13 Sep 2012

Product received on time, great condition.

5 stars
Les B - ACT, Australia 02 Jan 2013

Easy to follow and shows true value for money

5 stars
Scott - Vic, Australia 01 Apr 2012

Great delivery timeframe, very happy with new handset. Still waiting for gel-skin case to be available so it can be shipped but was aware of the delay on that when I ordered.

5 stars
Kevin R - Qld, Australia 01 Mar 2013

it was a painless experience, good service & prompt delivery

5 stars
kevin z - Auckland, New Zealand 28 Jul 2012

nice website and full of information

5 stars
Momo - Vic, Australia 16 Aug 2011

OMG the service is WORLD CLASS!
Operator was so nice and caring! I <3 CAM!!!
Transaction was nice, simple and SO EASY!!!!!!
The shipping was VERY VERY FAST!!!!
From ordering to delivery was only 2 and a half business days!!!!! =O
Gotta admit that the price is probably 10% more than other sites-BUT ITS WORTH IT FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!

I LOVE TO SHOP HERE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Tony B - NSW, Australia 18 Jul 2011

Item was excellent, so was service and deliver. Would have preferred English instructions but as able to download full user guide from the internet.
But overall very good

5 stars
Omar T - NSW, Australia 29 Sep 2013

Great site, great products, Fantastic Prices!!!

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!