mobicity.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Russell had to say about mobicity.co.uk

Russell | SA, Australia | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit mobicity.co.uk

mobicity.co.uk Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 10,999

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mobicity.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mobicity.co.uk

5 Stars

Louise m 15 Oct 2014

It was awsome

5 Stars

Timena S 16 Sep 2014

Easy to follow with no problems compared to other websites where I struggled to just make a simple order.

5 Stars

Michael P 15 Sep 2014

Very efficient and quick

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Sep 2014

So far so good.

5 Stars

Tomislav J 29 Aug 2014

site is great and well organised. I really like the page design, combined with huge choice of thing shop offers. Pleased to work with mobicitiy :)

When the package got to my home i even hot extra power adapter because u guys thought i'll need it. Still my nokia came with the adapter which was compatible in my county. Love ya

5 Stars

robin s 19 Aug 2014

very fast and great communications ..highly recommended.

5 Stars

Igor B 2 Aug 2014

Everything OK.

5 Stars

Malcolm B 26 Jul 2014

Over the years, this is the forth mobile phone I have purchase for MobiCity and the experience is always very good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017