Here’s what Kim B had to say about mobicity.co.nz
5 stars
Kim B - Qld, Australia 10 Apr 2012
Excellent customer service, wish all sites were as professional and easy to deal with. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

mobicity.co.nz Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.nz has received the following ratings and reviews from 10876 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

5 stars
Ian S - Vic, Australia 11 Aug 2011

Pleasant online order experience. Pricing was reasonable as was postage.

5 stars
Tony L 20 Jun 2014

Great choices, excellent prices

5 stars
Mike S - SA, Australia 09 Dec 2011

I particularly appreciated the guidance about an order over $1,*** being likely to be liable for import duty. As a result I'm splitting my order in two.

5 stars
Cara - Vic, Australia 26 Jul 2012

Fantastic website, very happy with the service and the easy to use site.

5 stars
Adriana M - Qld, Australia 15 Jan 2012

I phoned re parking as I did a pick-up. A little more detail re (limited)available parking and the loading zone would be useful. All went well though. Thanks.

5 stars
Michael L 15 Apr 2013

Very happy with the price and the prompt delivery

5 stars
marko m 29 Sep 2014

In Specs of Motorola Moto G 2nd gen. (on your web) states that isin the box: Battery, Original charger, Adaptor plug, Warranty card, New phone guide, Wired handsfree, Unlocked phone.
In box I didn't get Original charger, Adaptor plug and Wired handsfree?

5 stars
Lene T - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2011

Easy and convenient way to buy a mobile phone. This is the second mobile I've bought from Mobicity.

>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!