Here’s what Kim B had to say about mobicity.co.nz
5 stars
Kim B - Qld, Australia 10 Apr 2012
Excellent customer service, wish all sites were as professional and easy to deal with. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

mobicity.co.nz Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.nz has received the following ratings and reviews from 10876 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

5 stars
Tony C - Qld, Australia 10 Sep 2012

Very impressed with the assistance given while shopping. Very informative and helpful!

5 stars
Sandra W - Qld, Australia 07 Oct 2012

I am extremely happy with all aspects of my dealings with Mobicity. Great range of phones at excellent prices. The chat facility was easy to use to have my questions answered, no fuss. I bought this phone for my son, will be back again to buy another for myself. Wouldn't buy a phone anywhere else now.

5 stars
Jill C - Qld, Australia 04 Sep 2012

I was extremely satisfied with the service - I was kept up to date with the ordering process and the item arrived on time.

5 stars
Darren B - SA, Australia 29 Dec 2011

Shopping process was pretty easy. Product was delivered quickly, well packaged for protection and with extras I didn't realize were included in the price.
Great service - would definitely buy from Mobicity again.

5 stars
Robert K - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012

My whole shopping experience with Mobicity was excellent. I received exactly what I ordered, and it was promptly shipped and delivered. They initially left out my ordered SD memory card but they sent a second delivery on the same day I informed them. I absolutely trust these guys and would order from them again without reservation.

5 stars
Lance E 30 May 2014

Simple and easy process

5 stars
Mark S - NSW, Australia 20 Dec 2013

Really easy and the info helps you make an informed decision

5 stars
talha - Qld, Australia 05 Dec 2010

Fingers crossed. If nothing goes wrong and the product is fine, I will be quite surprised. Given that this was one of the best websites I have ever used and a lovely online support. Great, thanks guys. (Update) I have received my item in a very fast way. It is alright!

5 stars
Raymond - Qld, Australia 12 Sep 2012

Best online shopping experience

>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!