Here’s what Kim B had to say about mobicity.co.nz
5 stars
Kim B - Qld, Australia 10 Apr 2012
Excellent customer service, wish all sites were as professional and easy to deal with. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

mobicity.co.nz Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.nz has received the following ratings and reviews from 10876 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

5 stars
Marcio O - Auckland, New Zealand 17 Nov 2012

Excellent assistance, good internet buying experience, I recommend.

5 stars
teagan - Vic, Australia 29 Dec 2013

quick delivery time, product was in stock

5 stars
Michael - NSW, Australia 05 Oct 2012

NOM NOM NOM

5 stars
P.E.Harley 13 Apr 2014

Excellent competitive price, very helpful & prompt with their replies. Delivery said by post but actualy delivered & tracked by courier,!

5 stars
Dragan P 08 Apr 2014

Great phone, reasonable price comparing to other shops... Very satisfied. :-)

5 stars
Ray N - Qld, Australia 08 Feb 2012

Item delivery took 16 days due to holidays in Hong Kong. "In stock" means it is instock in Hong Kong, not in Australia. Also no free freight because of the holiday despite it being offered to everyone else after I made the purchase.

5 stars
Matt B - Vic, Australia 18 Oct 2013

Amazing

5 stars
Clark A 18 Jun 2011

Quick and easy. It was interesting to be able to track the goods and delivery was a day earlier than anticipated.
Completely satisfied with product.

5 stars
Andrew S - Vic, Australia 06 Aug 2012

Excellent Service

5 stars
richard w - SA, Australia 13 Feb 2013

I was very happy with the service I received. I was able to track the order right to my post box. My only difficulty was when I turned the mobile on, the 'Enter Pin Number' page was in Chinese & it took a bit of guesswork to find the accept button.

>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!