Here’s what Kim B had to say about mobicity.co.nz
5 stars
Kim B - Qld, Australia 10 Apr 2012
Excellent customer service, wish all sites were as professional and easy to deal with. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

mobicity.co.nz Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.nz has received the following ratings and reviews from 10877 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

5 stars
Graham 13 May 2014

We purchases two Samsung tablets from Mobicity. One of them failed. Samsung's after care service was very poor indeed, but in contrast, Mobicity's was exemplary and they sorted the problem to our complete satisfaction.

5 stars
Stephen C - WA, Australia 29 Jun 2011

Keep supporting Ausdroid with review units

5 stars
P.E.Harley 13 Apr 2014

Excellent competitive price, very helpful & prompt with their replies. Delivery said by post but actualy delivered & tracked by courier,!

5 stars
Jane L - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2012

Please update your website with a realistic delivery time for accessories. It currently says 7-10 days and it took four weeks for my product to be received. I was under the impression it would be shipped immediately from your Brisbane store and arrive relatively quickly. Instead, it came from Hong Kong and took more than double the time. If I'd known that, I would have gone somewhere local. My husband needed the Bluetooth Headphone for his work and it was quite urgent. Instead he had to wait four weeks.

5 stars
Mike S - SA, Australia 09 Dec 2011

I particularly appreciated the guidance about an order over $1,*** being likely to be liable for import duty. As a result I'm splitting my order in two.

5 stars
User 23 Aug 2014

Item ordered on 11 August 2014 10:25:59 BST
Item shipped on 21 August 2014
Item received on 22 August 2014

VERY satisfied and recommend

>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!