Here’s what Kim B had to say about mobicity.co.nz
5 stars
Kim B - Qld, Australia 10 Apr 2012
Excellent customer service, wish all sites were as professional and easy to deal with. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

mobicity.co.nz Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.nz has received the following ratings and reviews from 10876 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

5 stars
phil h - Vic, Australia 25 Feb 2011

You delivered what I ordered!

5 stars
Paul 26 Mar 2014

Delivery was a tad late but product was A1 ordering no problems

5 stars
action m - Vic, Australia 06 Oct 2011

Received my phone quickly. Website info was very good an informative. Packaging was good and professional. What more can you ask for :-)

5 stars
Vanessa G - ACT, Australia 15 Dec 2010

Excellent site.

5 stars
Natalia - WA, Australia 23 Nov 2012

Thank you so much guys!!.. ;)

5 stars
Lagi T - Auckland, New Zealand 17 Mar 2012

I didn't get a bargain only because of the currency as I'm from NZ. BUT the service, delivery time & security checks were EXCELLENT. If I had AUD I would definitely buy again, I have recommended this website to my AU family. Lagi

5 stars
Vikki K - Vic, Australia 09 Jan 2014


I was very happy with the price of the Phone and with the communication from the company.

The phone has been working very well since I received it and I am very happy to recommend your company to my friends and associates.

Thank you for good service.

>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!