Here’s what Kim B had to say about mobicity.co.nz
5 stars
Kim B - Qld, Australia 10 Apr 2012
Excellent customer service, wish all sites were as professional and easy to deal with. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

mobicity.co.nz Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.nz has received the following ratings and reviews from 10877 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.nz Reviews

5 stars
kevin - NSW, Australia 08 May 2013

Easy site to use no problems.

5 stars
John L - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2013

Everything went flawlessly. My only disappointment was there were no covers offered as an accessory for the phone. Other than that, I was impressed with the simplicity of the ordering process and the promptness of the delivery. Mobicity also kept me posted with delivery status.

5 stars
Tony G - WA, Australia 09 Sep 2013

Very easy and good communications so far. Hope phone arrives promptly and trouble free.

5 stars
Vikki K - Vic, Australia 09 Jan 2014


I was very happy with the price of the Phone and with the communication from the company.

The phone has been working very well since I received it and I am very happy to recommend your company to my friends and associates.

Thank you for good service.

5 stars
Rhonda - Vic, Australia 04 Dec 2011

I haven't actually opened the shipment yet as it is a Christmas gift so hopeful that all in order.

The experience itself is fine. I would shop with MobiCity again.

5 stars
Abhinay - NSW, Australia 14 Mar 2011

From ordering to receiving it took only 4 days. I'm glad that I chose Mobicity...

5 stars
tony v - NSW, Australia 27 Jun 2012

Professional, quick and hassle free.

5 stars
Carol E - NSW, Australia 09 May 2011

Very impressed with delivery time. Item arrived exactly as described. Love my phone. Thank you.

5 stars
Graeme F - WA, Australia 08 Sep 2012

Thanks again Mobicity always great to deal with

>Visit mobicity.co.nz >See More mobicity.co.nz Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!