Here’s what Janet P had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Janet P - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012
No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Craig C 19 Jul 2014

Phone received quickly and in perfect condition. Will definitely be purchasing from mobicity again.

5 stars
Reece H - SA, Australia 26 Apr 2011

Fantastic e-POS site, very fluid and easy to use. Looking forward to receiving my phone soon.

Phone was received as promised and worked out of the box on Optus prepaid 3g network (had to add APN value).

5 stars
Daniel - Vic, Australia 06 Nov 2012

No problems. Delivery was quick. Went very well Thank you

5 stars
Larry F - Vic, Australia 26 Nov 2012

thank you

5 stars
shane - Qld, Australia 16 Apr 2013

Was not advised the phone would be shipped from Hong Kong, via your webpage it appear stock was Australian.

5 stars
Cathryn F - Vic, Australia 26 Dec 2010

impressed with the pop-up live chat as I was looking at the products - very helpful

Excellent service

5 stars
Michael K - NSW, Australia 11 Aug 2012

The only issue i have is that you can not make calls from a sim without first switching it. Prior to buying the phone i asked these questions and was told that they work similtanously. I have had other dual sim phones that do but this one doesn't. It would have been nice if i was told this up front when i asked.

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!