Here’s what Janet P had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Janet P - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012
No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10922 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Matthew T - NSW, Australia 27 May 2012

easy to buy, efficient delivery and good follow up.

5 stars
max 13 Jul 2014

Initially worried about buying on line from a company I had not heard of or dealt with in the past. Price was good and once marked for dispatch it arrived within 24hrs. First class service, thank you mobicity.com.

5 stars
David S - Vic, Australia 25 Jul 2012

the purchased went smoothly whithout any problems will recom
mend to friends

5 stars
Blake S - NSW, Australia 08 Apr 2013

Smooth, Easy & Affordable!! Looking forward to seeing my purchase!!

5 stars
Rita a - corsica, france 03 Nov 2012

Nice clean site - easy to read - you should add 'the same clients also ordered...."

5 stars
Josie - EBOP, New Zealand 06 Apr 2012

Speedy efficient service. The item was well packed and just as ordered.

5 stars
Graham P - Qld, Australia 12 Apr 2011

Thanks - great website!

5 stars
Shaun C - WA, Australia 28 Oct 2012

Some of the accessories need a bit more detail. e.g. Samsung G S3 wireless charger - i swear it's a picture of the normal desktop charger. Also need to state the brand of accessories so we know if they're official or 3rd party.

5 stars
Natalie D - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2011

I phoned your sales staff today and found the girl I spoke to very helpful. I hope the product works as well as your site :)

I can't record ratings for most of the questions...

5 stars
Jenny O - NSW, Australia 16 May 2012

easy

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!