BuyMobile.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Janet P had to say about BuyMobile.com.au

Janet P | NSW, Australia | Submitted 2 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
This review was entered into BuyMobile Australia and imported into Shopper Approved on 19 May 2016
Click Here to Visit BuyMobile.com.au

BuyMobile.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 14,966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About BuyMobile.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for BuyMobile.com.au

5 Stars

Jason W - NSW - Australia 14 May 2017

Was a very good experience. The live chat worked well finding what I needed and email communication was also very good.

5 Stars

Ilse S 7 May 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Susanna 6 May 2017

Quick and easy to use this site. This is second time I have ordered from buymobile, item comes from abroad so I would recommend express posting even though it is more expensive (search for discount codes).

5 Stars

Sigmund 3 May 2017

Nice, smooth without fuss. But I cannot say more until I receive the product. I hope after sales service is as good as well.

5 Stars

Mark G 1 May 2017

So far so good

5 Stars

Steven G W - Tas - Australia 30 Apr 2017

Very Good

5 Stars

Graham - Vic - Australia 30 Apr 2017

great website

5 Stars

Michele - NSW - Australia 27 Apr 2017

Thank you.
Arrival time could be significantly quicker, but everything else was very good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017