Here’s what Janet P had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Janet P - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012
No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Stuart G - SA, Australia 12 Nov 2011

This is my third mobile phone purchase through mobicity and as I expected, I enjoyed an easy professional service and recieved my product in a timely manner. Very happy customer.
5 Stars.

5 stars
Michelle R - SA, Australia 19 May 2013

little bit more expensive than other suppliers but want to be assured of good service.

5 stars
john - NSW, Australia 13 Feb 2011

good

5 stars
Sharon - NSW, Australia 15 Jul 2012

I haven't tested the product overseas (can't until I get there) but the service and delivery side of things was done very well.

5 stars
Greg P - Qld, Australia 17 Sep 2011

Great Service, on line chat instant.

5 stars
Rosalyn K - Vic, Australia 20 Aug 2012

looking forward to receiving this tablet, excellent help with purchase

5 stars
Julie 21 Jun 2014

Absolutely satisfied with all parts of my purchase would recommend

5 stars
Brett - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2011

Third Purchase from Mobicity and won't be my last. Very professional with great service and good pricing. MobiCity make it all too easy to Purchase a biz fone.

Brett

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!