Here’s what Janet P had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Janet P - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012
No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Raymond - Qld, Australia 24 Jul 2012

Kept searching each page for additional catches or things I may have missed with minimal sleep - satisfied to see the process was indeed as quick and simple as suggested. Thanks. :)

Update: In hindsight however, the delivery times webpages could do with some work to make it clear where each product originates (or even a forecast of what the next stage of the order is likely to actually be - advanced stuff, yes). Still, 4 business days for delivery (ordered Saturday morning; arrived Thursday) is pretty good (just wish moving things within Australia was quicker than getting stuff to Sydney from overseas...).

Summary: Rediscovered delivery angst. It's unavoidable! http://xkcd.com/281/ ;)

5 stars
Marin 18 Aug 2014

Excellent service, excellent product.

5 stars
Greg - Vic, Australia 10 Aug 2011

Great product, great price. Easy to order....delivery took a bit longer than expected but still OK.
Would recommend

5 stars
gaylord v - dargaville, Other 14 Dec 2010

there's was a problem with mobi contacting my phone i waited 2 days but they didn't notify me that they cannot contact my mobile. i only found out when i rang the office. should have emailed me with the problem. that caused the delay of delivery, but overall service is good.

5 stars
Gerry - WA, Australia 24 Jul 2012

Very satisfied with service and product.

5 stars
Durand D - Vic, Australia 10 Oct 2011

Absolutely simple, easy to use website; full product information; pleasant and helpful staff on call for assistance. AWESOME!!

5 stars
Geoffrey P - NSW, Australia 06 Oct 2011

Nokia N8-00 to replace lost one

5 stars
David - Qld, Australia 19 Aug 2012

Product arrived intact and complete. Delivery time good considering international. Price reasonable compared to other vendors. Overall very happy.

Only negative thing I could say is that it did seem to take longer than I would've thought to process the original order before item was shipped (couple days). I expected it would be processed the next business day after the order. Minor issue though.

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!