Here’s what Janet P had to say about yatango.com.au
4 stars
Janet P - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012
No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 11216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Alen 31 Aug 2014

sve 5, brzo, tocno, povoljno.

5 stars
Mitchell A 20 Jul 2014

Couldn't have been happier with the service and simplicity

5 stars
Kathryn S 16 Jul 2014

Items were shown as "In Stock" at the time of my order (31 May) but they took 6 weeks to arrive. When I enquired I was told the goods were on back order. Poor form, Mobicity.

5 stars
Adrian m 11 Jul 2014

Very good

5 stars
Freddie - GA, United States 21 Feb 2014

Mobicity is a great place to shop from. The customer support is excellent. They respond to your emails right away. They follow up with you every chance they get to keep you informed of what's going on. I will definitely be buying my unlocked phones from mobicity.

5 stars
Leanne S - Tas, Australia 09 Dec 2013

very happy with service

5 stars
Daniele C - Qld, Australia 09 Dec 2013

Very good website c- excellent customer service with a billing issue I had.

5 stars
Huy N - Vic, Australia 31 Oct 2013

Fast delivery. Very satisfied.

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!