Here’s what Janet P had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
Janet P - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012
No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 42812 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
BRONTE S - SA, Australia 06 Mar 2011

I have nothing but praise for MobiCity. They are very professional in all aspects. I highly recommend then for their service, prices, delivery and products.

5 stars
Bojan 24 Apr 2014

Great shopping experience, highly recommended shop.

5 stars
Richard M - Norfolk, United Kingdom 15 Jul 2012

I'm of a suspcious nature and do my homework before buying. Phoned mobi-city to check them out and spoke to Mark who was professional, couteous and very helpful. Mark informed all the way when my Asus Padfone would be due with him and I was astonished to receive it at my office within 24 hours of the date he said he would receive it. Great service. Great delivery. Great product. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Dominique K - SA, Australia 31 Mar 2011

Hi folks,

The customer service was fantastic (give James a bonus), but the delivery was very slow.

I put the blame on Australia Post as the pakage was small and could easily been misplaced, but all is good the package has arrived and the contents are undamaged.

Cheers

Dominique

5 stars
Adrian P - BC, Canada 16 Oct 2012

I enjoyed how easy and secure the checkout process was with MobiCity. I used Paypal and the payment process went very smoothly. MobiCity completed my order and shipped out my smartphone within a couple of days. It only took 2 business days for me to receive my smartphone from the time it was shipped. When I opened up the package I could tell everything was their and the smartphone was packaged very nicely. I could tell by the packaging that the smartphone was brand new right off the factor line. Overall I am very happy with Mobicity. I would definitely purchase a smartphone from them again in the future. Thank You.

5 stars
Trish J - Vic, Australia 04 Jan 2013

Easy to purchase from with great delivery time. Will certainly use mobicity.com again.

5 stars
John Z - Qld, Australia 13 Aug 2012

One item was missing from our order but have submitted the info and should be getting our ferund.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!