Here’s what Janet P had to say about mobicity.com
4 stars
Janet P - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012
No problems with my purchase from start to delivery. All staff that I dealt with I found were courteous and helpful.Online Chat were particularly good and took time to explain aspects of my purchase to me. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 38061 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com
mobicity.com
Visit mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Zac M - Qld, Australia 09 Aug 2013

There isn't much point paying for express delivery.

5 stars
Tess H - Vic, Australia 01 Jun 2011

thank you

5 stars
David - Qld, Australia 19 Aug 2012

Product arrived intact and complete. Delivery time good considering international. Price reasonable compared to other vendors. Overall very happy.

Only negative thing I could say is that it did seem to take longer than I would've thought to process the original order before item was shipped (couple days). I expected it would be processed the next business day after the order. Minor issue though.

5 stars
Leanne R - Qld, Australia 08 Oct 2012

An option on the order page was a leather case, only $*.** but I assumed it was for the phone I was ordering. I was not able to view an image of the case to see what it looked like. It was not what I expected at all and is completely useless to me. That was disappointing but overall my experience with Mobicity has been good.

5 stars
Shaun C - NSW, Australia 08 Sep 2013

It took 8 days for my order to leave the warehouse for which I'm not happy. It was then express delivered and arrived only a few days later.

5 stars
Jessie - Qld, Australia 19 Dec 2013

very good deal. Hope to buy new item from them.

5 stars
Nucharee - Vic, Australia 05 Jun 2012

The service is realiable.

5 stars
Richard G - Vic, Australia 20 Nov 2012

great experience, easy to use, thanks heaps!!!

5 stars
Yvonne - Vic, Australia 26 Jan 2012

Very Happy with this website and order system.

Thank you,

Yvonne

Just battling to download the Nokia OVI Suite, to use the phone

5 stars
Adrian M - Vic, Australia 30 Jan 2011

An initial problem with shipping meant I had to contact Mobicity to request the problem be addressed. The response was immediate and courteous, and the solution, re-shipping the order, was actioned within 24 hours. I had my phone within the advised timeframe, shipped on Friday and in my hands in Melbourne on Monday. With this level of service, I'll definitely be ordering from mobicity in the future.
Adrian McE

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!