Here’s what Monica A had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Monica A - Vic, Australia 02 Apr 2012
Mobicity was very responsive to my questions in regards to delivery and i talked to an online rep before purchasing my items, this made me feel very sucure that i was going to get what i was after.
My order has arived fast and safe and is an excelent product.
I can recomend others to use this company from my experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Tim - Tas, Australia 23 Jan 2011

Super fast delivery, pleasantly surprised :-)

5 stars
Filemon D - WA, Australia 10 Jan 2011

Its my first order. My brother recommended your website. So far, I am impressed just by the simplicity of your page. I like how its not clttuered up and easy to navigate through.

5 stars
john m 24 Jun 2013

so far brilliant

5 stars
Chad S - NSW, Australia 12 Dec 2010

I am a return buyer because the delivery was so quick

5 stars
David A - Glasgow, United Kingdom 14 May 2012

Fantastic customer service, quick delivery and product as promised. Can't ask for much more from a store.

5 stars
Darko D 01 Sep 2014

great

5 stars
Margot L - ACT, Australia 25 Dec 2012

Mobi Chat (Maria) was very helpful

5 stars
Ben J 20 Jun 2014

Great Deals, User Friendly Site 5/5

5 stars
Paul - Vic, Australia 19 Oct 2011

A great company to deal with. Good prices and good service

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!