Here’s what Monica A had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Monica A - Vic, Australia 02 Apr 2012
Mobicity was very responsive to my questions in regards to delivery and i talked to an online rep before purchasing my items, this made me feel very sucure that i was going to get what i was after.
My order has arived fast and safe and is an excelent product.
I can recomend others to use this company from my experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Ritesh - Vic, Australia 21 Jun 2012

It was a great experience shopping on mobicity..

5 stars
Sheree - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2012

I love my Wildfire S so decided to buy one as a gift for my Mum. I scoured the internet and chose MobiCity to purchase from. As they offered free delivery I thought it would be a while before we received the phone but it was delivered within days. Excellent!! Great follow up emails

5 stars
Paul R - Teesside, United Kingdom 23 Sep 2012

Delivered in good time and was fully tracked all the way so I knew where it was and when to expect delivery.
Good service and good pricing.

5 stars
David S - CA, United States 28 Oct 2013

Easy Transaction

5 stars
Daniel - Westland, Other 26 Dec 2010

Very tidy & smooth. Plenty of updates. Very Fast Delivery. Overall Excellent Service at a very competitive price.

5 stars
Daniel C - Vic, Australia 28 Nov 2011

Very Good, quick and easy to order everything! LOVED IT!!

5 stars
Denise T - NSW, Australia 13 Oct 2011

Comparitively cheap. Paying for the product and sorting out billing and address for the product was slightly confusing at first but there are methods of contact if there are any doubts.

5 stars
Crystal - NSW, Australia 28 Jun 2011

Easy to use, great prices.

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!