Here’s what Monica A had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Monica A - Vic, Australia 02 Apr 2012
Mobicity was very responsive to my questions in regards to delivery and i talked to an online rep before purchasing my items, this made me feel very sucure that i was going to get what i was after.
My order has arived fast and safe and is an excelent product.
I can recomend others to use this company from my experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Michael - NSW, Australia 26 May 2011

Good Range, Easy to Use, Follow Up Service

5 stars
Maria H - WA, Australia 02 Nov 2012

Very convinient!

5 stars
Evan M - Qld, Australia 26 Aug 2012

Have purchased from you before, still good.

5 stars
Russell - SA, Australia 14 Apr 2012

so far so good. Great communication! I was always kept up to date with my order and it was easy to track once in transit. Would recommend mobicity to anyone looking to buy a phone safely online. I purchased a Sony Ericsson Xperia active which is a great phone for my lifestyle. Peace out everyone and live life to the fullest !

5 stars
Murray C - SA, Australia 20 Aug 2012

thanks for good service and prompt delivery

5 stars
Tom S - Antwerp, Belgium 02 Mar 2012

User friendly and simple to use website

5 stars
Mark A - Vic, Australia 09 Aug 2013

Very easy, no dramas. Delivery took a little longer than expected due to an unexpected supply shortage, but dispatch was swift once stock arrived. Great customer service.

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 03 Jan 2014

Great price and smooth purchase process.

5 stars
brendan w 20 Jun 2014

logical, fast, thank you

5 stars
Julie P - NSW, Australia 01 Aug 2012

Very easy to find things and with checkout being on one pages, make things a lot easier/

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!