Here’s what Monica A had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Monica A - Vic, Australia 02 Apr 2012
Mobicity was very responsive to my questions in regards to delivery and i talked to an online rep before purchasing my items, this made me feel very sucure that i was going to get what i was after.
My order has arived fast and safe and is an excelent product.
I can recomend others to use this company from my experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
colleen s - NSW, Australia 12 Nov 2013

great quick easy price great

5 stars
Paul H - SA, Australia 02 May 2011

Very easy to use and with an incredibly quick shipping time

5 stars
gerald j - liverpool, United Kingdom 20 Oct 2012

good service

5 stars
P.N. A 25 Oct 2014

Very suitable so far

5 stars
Momo - Vic, Australia 16 Aug 2011

OMG the service is WORLD CLASS!
Operator was so nice and caring! I <3 CAM!!!
Transaction was nice, simple and SO EASY!!!!!!
The shipping was VERY VERY FAST!!!!
From ordering to delivery was only 2 and a half business days!!!!! =O
Gotta admit that the price is probably 10% more than other sites-BUT ITS WORTH IT FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!

I LOVE TO SHOP HERE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Ross P - Qld, Australia 19 Jun 2012

The phone was delivered in 5 days. Great service.

5 stars
JAISY - WA, Australia 08 Aug 2012

EXCELLENT WEBSITE FOR BUYING GOOD PRODUCTS IN CHEAP PRICE.

5 stars
Cristian U 15 Oct 2014

Amazingly fast delivery! Few problems in between ordering and getting the phone... but thise were ironed out quite quickly! Very good overall!

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!