Here’s what Monica A had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Monica A - Vic, Australia 02 Apr 2012
Mobicity was very responsive to my questions in regards to delivery and i talked to an online rep before purchasing my items, this made me feel very sucure that i was going to get what i was after.
My order has arived fast and safe and is an excelent product.
I can recomend others to use this company from my experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 10999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Leanne C - Qld, Australia 23 May 2013

Fast service and great prices!

5 stars
Sarah M - NSW, Australia 23 Jul 2012

Beautiful product. Whizzed from Hong Kong - got a bit stuck in Sydney but couriers were really helpful with arranging a re-drop. Now I just have to work out Android. GRRRRR!

5 stars
Alana J - Qld, Australia 01 May 2013

Great delivery time, tracking information was helpful. Thank you

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 03 Jan 2014

Great price and smooth purchase process.

5 stars
Richard W - SA, Australia 11 Nov 2010

I was reluctant to shop online for an overseas phone but my old one had died and the new Nokia X3-02 was the one I wanted, but was not yet available in Australia. Plus I needed to buy an outright phone which limits options further. Various tech blogs had recommended mobicity over other internet sellers mainly because they are Australian based and offer their own warranty. So that gave me enough confidence to take a risk. Every step from the online ordering to their confirmation phone call to the package tracking increased my confidence. The phone arrived within 4 days Hong Kong to Adelaide and the packaging, presentation & information supplied was excellent. I discovered my old Nokia charger worked with the new phone and checked with mobicity online tech support that it would be okay to use instead of the overseas plug and Aussie adaptor they supplied. They responded very promptly that it would be ok. Seriously, I've gone from sceptical to a fan in one shopping experience. I only wish I needed to buy mobile phones more often! Oh and the 'touch and type' Nokia X3-02 rocks!

5 stars
H B - NSW, Australia 03 Mar 2011

Phone delivered quickly and with free case. Turned up set to Chinese language, but didn't take long to find out how to change to English.

5 stars
Eve - WA, Australia 20 Mar 2011

Very fast delivery. Excellent freight tracking. The phone arrived in excellent condition as advertised.

5 stars
David A - Glasgow, United Kingdom 14 May 2012

Fantastic customer service, quick delivery and product as promised. Can't ask for much more from a store.

5 stars
Omar T - NSW, Australia 29 Sep 2013

Great site, great products, Fantastic Prices!!!

5 stars
Michele - Qld, Australia 21 May 2011

Excellent customer service from Darren via the Whirlpool forum. Very pleased with my new unlocked Motorola defy: delivery to regional Queensland extremely prompt; great price too.

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!