Here’s what Monica A had to say about mobicity.co.uk
5 stars
Monica A - Vic, Australia 02 Apr 2012
Mobicity was very responsive to my questions in regards to delivery and i talked to an online rep before purchasing my items, this made me feel very sucure that i was going to get what i was after.
My order has arived fast and safe and is an excelent product.
I can recomend others to use this company from my experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

mobicity.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 11000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mobicity.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Graham B - NSW, Australia 02 Jun 2011

Top quality products, excellent service and very speedy delivery. Highly recommend shopping with MobiCity.

5 stars
Cam H - WA, Australia 09 Jul 2011

Great Service, Awesome phone ,fast delivery. Thanks

5 stars
William F - Tas, Australia 30 Oct 2012

great service!

5 stars
Peter D - SA, Australia 15 Jan 2013

Mobicity provided all the information needed to make a good product choice. Any problems encountered with either price and product choice or variations to orders were effeiciently handled at the time of a phone call or immediately followed up. Thank you for your service, we are happy with the products received.

5 stars
Christopher S - New Plymouth, Other 26 Mar 2011

Wonderful service received!! received my phone very fast and even before the time period i was told to look forward to. Will definitely recommend Mobicity to my friends and i will return to buy more phones and accessories!!

5 stars
Andrew R 23 Aug 2014

Never a problem

5 stars
darren J - NSW, Australia 01 Dec 2013

Easy and quick

>Visit mobicity.co.uk >See More mobicity.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!