Here’s what Monica A had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Monica A - Vic, Australia 02 Apr 2012
Mobicity was very responsive to my questions in regards to delivery and i talked to an online rep before purchasing my items, this made me feel very sucure that i was going to get what i was after.
My order has arived fast and safe and is an excelent product.
I can recomend others to use this company from my experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 42807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Vincent D - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2012

The overall experience was excellent. The only disappointment was that I had to wait for 4 days to get the phone after it was shipped.

5 stars
Dieter D - Qld, Australia 20 Jun 2012

Good price for product, Very happy with item, having lots of fun setting it all up.

5 stars
Zac M - Qld, Australia 09 Aug 2013

There isn't much point paying for express delivery.

5 stars
Nicole - Vic, Australia 05 Aug 2012

My questions were answered fast.Friendly service thanks!

5 stars
Peter - Qld, Australia 23 May 2013

easy, informative and well priced

5 stars
Graham T - SA, Australia 14 Aug 2011

The experience was good and I am very happy with the phone. It took a couple more days than I had hoped to arrive but was still in plenty of time. When I rang I got a good quick response to my query which was to explain the meaning of Backorder. It was good to be able to track the phone on fedex.

5 stars
DSD - SA, Australia 21 Oct 2012

I just purchased two smartphones on Mobicity's website. Good customer service, easy navigation on the website, very clear T & C's, fast shipping and I think the prices are also very reasonable. Overall I am very happy and satisfied with the shopping experience. This is probably the first time that I have made a purchase over $*** for an electronic gadget on the internet. I will have no hesitation in recommending this website to my friends and hopefully will be back to buy my next phone.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!