Here’s what cdbragg had to say about yatango.com.au
5 stars
cdbragg - NSW, Australia 16 Mar 2012
Always good dealing with MobiCity - prices are good and delivery is quick. Loving my Moto XOOM!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10922 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Margaret S - Vic, Australia 10 Aug 2012

I was very impressed with the prompt service and delivery of my purchase of the Nokia Lumia 710. The only problem was that all the instructions sent with the Nokia Lumia 710 was all in foreign languages so I had to download the english version manual from the internet.

5 stars
Ron B - Qld, Australia 06 Apr 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
Don M - Qld, Australia 09 Jul 2012

YOU STOCKED THE ITEMS AND YOUR WEBSITE IS USER FRIENDLY

5 stars
Rita a - corsica, france 03 Nov 2012

Nice clean site - easy to read - you should add 'the same clients also ordered...."

5 stars
Geoffrey P - NSW, Australia 06 Oct 2011

Nokia N8-00 to replace lost one

5 stars
Vivegan - WA, Australia 26 Apr 2011

Love your site

5 stars
Darryn - Qld, Australia 27 Jan 2011

Simple and easy to use website

5 stars
Hannah - NSW, Australia 09 Jun 2013

Great stuff. I've been putting off the hassle of ordering my phone for weeks, but this was really easy. Thanks!

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!