Here’s what cdbragg had to say about yatango.com.au
5 stars
cdbragg - NSW, Australia 16 Mar 2012
Always good dealing with MobiCity - prices are good and delivery is quick. Loving my Moto XOOM!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Fiona - NSW, Australia 22 Oct 2012

I used your live chat for assitance in choosing a smartphone and the person I spoke with helped me make my decision easier. Delivery was super fast and overall it was a great experience. Thank you!

5 stars
Peter S - WA, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Overall, an easy on-line process followed up by rapid mailing. Excellent tracking emails followed the mail process.

Would certainly recommend mobicity especially due to quick response.

5 stars
Cheryl - Vic, Australia 20 Nov 2011

Excellent service.

5 stars
ryan - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011

great service received item in perfect working order happy :)

5 stars
Keith H 14 Oct 2013

Received Phone on 14 Oct 13 approx 5 days after release from Warehouse

5 stars
Shannon D - Qld, Australia 07 Mar 2013

This is my second phone that I have brought from mobicity,very happy overall and will definitely return for future business

5 stars
Raymond - Qld, Australia 24 Jul 2012

Kept searching each page for additional catches or things I may have missed with minimal sleep - satisfied to see the process was indeed as quick and simple as suggested. Thanks. :)

Update: In hindsight however, the delivery times webpages could do with some work to make it clear where each product originates (or even a forecast of what the next stage of the order is likely to actually be - advanced stuff, yes). Still, 4 business days for delivery (ordered Saturday morning; arrived Thursday) is pretty good (just wish moving things within Australia was quicker than getting stuff to Sydney from overseas...).

Summary: Rediscovered delivery angst. It's unavoidable! http://xkcd.com/281/ ;)

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!