Here’s what cdbragg had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
cdbragg - NSW, Australia 16 Mar 2012
Always good dealing with MobiCity - prices are good and delivery is quick. Loving my Moto XOOM!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 42240 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorothy W - Qld, Australia 04 Aug 2012

Very easy, thank you. I chose to purchase with you because your site has been highly recommended by fellow Whirlpoolians!

5 stars
Robert B - Qld, Australia 05 Feb 2012

My experience through Mobicity was great. No issues. Good communication, I liked that they called me to confirm my purchase and address. Delivery time was as stated and product was as described. What more could I ask for. I purchase a lot online and this experience was very good one.

5 stars
nic b - NSW, Australia 22 Aug 2012

Site good for ordering, delivery fine, communication while on order was reassuring. This site was recommended to me and I have recommended it to others.

5 stars
Carol G - Waikato, Other 07 Jan 2011

Dealing with Mobicity was great but unfortunately delivery did not arrive by Christmas as planned due to hold up with customs.

5 stars
Charlotte - Qld, Australia 18 Mar 2012

I didn't receive any emails from mobicity at all during my order period which I thought was a bit weird. But overall I am satisfied.

5 stars
Joe C - WA, Australia 14 Sep 2013

I have always received the right product at a good price from Mobicity.
The friendly help desk kept me informed of the e.t.a. for my order, it was delivered Sat morning (today) to my door, fantastic.
Joe

5 stars
Aleksandr - Hertfordshire, United Kingdom 27 Oct 2013

Only one thing I would point out is the process of purchase & actual delivery quite to long apart off that everything else is good.

5 stars
Clive C - Vic, Australia 28 May 2011

Good product,good price, good serivce.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!