Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Omer - NY, United States 30 Mar 2013

Great!

5 stars
Kevin M 19 May 2014

Quick and easy so far, can't wait for my purchase to arrive! :)

5 stars
Kevin C - NY, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great experience

5 stars
Boris 22 Apr 2011

Great deal, fast shipping! A pleasure doing business with you, thank you.

5 stars
Darel R - GA, United States 24 Feb 2013

Good selection and great prices. A nice Internet shopping experience.

5 stars
dave a - IN, United States 31 Mar 2011

I Heart The Midi Store :)

5 stars
MusicPapa - IL, United States 16 Oct 2013

This was my first time shopping at midi-store.com, and it was very positive. I quickly found the items I was interested in, and placed an order quickly. The item I bought was priced well below street price on the sites I usually shop at. Delivery was very quick, with no added shipping and handling charges. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Miriam - LA, United States 26 May 2010

The product was just as described. It arrived in perfect condition.

5 stars
Zanna S - CO, United States 21 Aug 2013

I sure hope this works. I have an expensive sequencer!

5 stars
David M - NV, United States 13 Dec 2011

A delightfully clean website, straightforward and wonderfully void of glitz and hype. Very professional.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!