Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2617 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen H - KS, United States 20 Feb 2011

Great service. Everything arrived in perfect shape. Quick delivery. Will definitely shop with midi-store.com again.

5 stars
Marcelo - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Many thanks to Hillary H, who has been helping me place orders with The Midi Store for about a year now... :)

She, and The Midi Store, have been fantastic! They honor their return policy with no hassle and the only reason I needed to employ it (return something) was because it was not what I needed for the music room I was constructing. The product was great and STILL no hassle in returning it! Great experience(s)!
:)

5 stars
Randall - NY, United States 18 Aug 2012

Josh,The tech expert who helped me was extreamely helpful and gave me just the right information that I needed to know that I was making the best and right purchase for my Midi Solution. The products arrived in a timely manner and
were professionally packed and shipped. Unfortunately, the main product I purchased did not really produce the effect I was looking for. In retrospect I did not fully think out what I was trying to do and purchased a product I did not need. I contacted customer service who arranged for a hastle free product return. I did decide however to keep one of the three products I purchased and returned the other two. I thank the Midi Store for all of their assistance and will continue to consult and shop with them. Thanks again. R.Wilson

5 stars
jeff z - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

Best price and clear directions...

5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012

Thank you for shipping to Canada!

5 stars
Mark S 30 Mar 2014

Best price... Free ship... Great store... The trifecta!...

5 stars
Christian W - CA, United States 07 Mar 2011

Really nice guys. Know their products. They all seem like musicians as well. Just a pleasent bunch of people and an equally pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
Karl R - AB, Canada 06 Dec 2014

Great prices! They had what I wanted in stock and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Ben - MD, United States 22 Mar 2014

Quickly found what I was looking for, cheapest price, and free shipping available too!

5 stars
Lee M - SA, Australia 07 May 2010

Price is good, very speedy, thankyou.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!