Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2248 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Skyswim - CA, United States 20 May 2010

Got product in timely fashion. Glad it did not have to come by Federal Express, who I cannot depend on. Product works great. Thanks!

5 stars
Jerry A - TX, United States 08 Sep 2012

Right product, right price, right now! What more can you ask?

5 stars
Mark S 30 Mar 2014

Best price... Free ship... Great store... The trifecta!...

5 stars
David E W - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2013

Hi Hillary,

Really enjoyed meeting you when you delivered my Novation SL MKII to me in Kingman a while back. I'll be traveling with the Novation and Laptop so figured I'd better get it some protection.

Thanks for the great prices and your help.

Dave

5 stars
Mark T - CT, United States 20 Dec 2012

I just ordered but the shopping experience was very good.

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I found a lower price and you guy's beat it...Your customer service and quick shipping is extraordinary
Many Thanks

5 stars
db - MN, United States 24 Sep 2010

Had a few minor issues that were quickly fixed by audioMidi staff.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!