Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2821 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray P - CA, United States 06 Jun 2015

yup, great!

5 stars
Jaime P 03 Mar 2015

Good price for BIAB 2015 Pro.

The BIAD box received was damaged due to poor USPS shipping package; it was not good enough to protect the shipment. DVD's were OK and they loaded fine.

I still say is the best price found around.

Thanks

5 stars
Eddy E 20 Feb 2015

All in all, an excellent shopping experience.

5 stars
James T 27 Nov 2014

Was prepared to spend more money but sales rep knew what I needed and steered me to the right product

5 stars
Jan 28 Sep 2014

Always a great experience. Very satisfied and will be back. The selection far exceeds anything in Canada.

5 stars
Kevin M 19 May 2014

Quick and easy so far, can't wait for my purchase to arrive! :)

5 stars
Shane - WA, United States 21 Mar 2014

I'm looking to get back into PC music production, and this looks like it will be my go-to location.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!