Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel C - NY, United States 19 Jan 2012

I was a teeny bit skeptical buying from a site that wasn't some huge, reputable corporation like Sweetwater or Academic Superstore, but they had by far the lowest price with no tax and free shipping, so I gave it a go. The shipping was seriously LIGHTNING FAST (AZ to NY in 2 days), and for being free that's practically unheard of. The only minor inconvenience was that I placed my order right when they were doing inventory, so they let me know ahead of time that they wouldn't be able to ship out 'til they were done, which would be in a few days. But hey, businesses have to do business things after all. 5 stars, will shop there again if I have the chance.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

found this website by accident a few weeks ago, and was pleased first of all with the price for being a student, and the customer service was great, and the product I downloaded is working fine. No complaints about anything.

5 stars
Lorraine D - CA, United States 11 May 2011

Love it!

5 stars
Susan - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Very easy, very FAST and LOVE the free shipping!

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010


I love this store!!!

John

5 stars
Stephen A S 18 Jul 2014

Excellent so far and an excellent price on this item. SAS

5 stars
Keith - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

Very easy to shop for and buy from

5 stars
mxiarhos - MA, United States 03 Jul 2010

Delivery was fast and customer service was excellent. Price for 9 VAC transformer was a little high....

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!