Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2753 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
djizoes - Geneva, Other 12 May 2011

I had to pay around 70 USD for delivery when it arrived. That was a bummer. Other than that, it was great.

5 stars
Nathan S - FL, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great Price, Hi Five

5 stars
Karen A - CA, United States 22 Sep 2011

Thank you for the prices and the quick electronic service

5 stars
Jimi H - FL, United States 22 Jun 2010

Everything from price to delivery was top shelf. I will be a repeat customer and recommend midi-store without reservation.

5 stars
Camile S - LA, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was truly surprised at the quick response and receipt of my order, and the price was also great -- I did do some shopping for price. This is the kind of service customers expect and deserve. Thank you for giving me faith in doing my shopping online.

5 stars
Mark F - IN, United States 09 Sep 2011

The V-Drum head was delivered in perfect condition in a timely manner. An excellent shopping experience.

5 stars
Mark S 30 Mar 2014

Best price... Free ship... Great store... The trifecta!...

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!