Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2793 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Kris C - IL, United States 12 Dec 2014

Checkout was no problem and they had a rare item (an unused Electribe ESX-SD). It showed up on time and in perfect condition.

5 stars
Tedd G - TX, United States 15 Jun 2015

Found what I needed at a price better than anywhere else!

5 stars
Joseph 27 Apr 2015

Thank you Susan for all your help all arrived safely and in great time...J

5 stars
Mark M 05 Sep 2014

This is the first time I make a purchase with your company. I will see how things transpire once I receive my order. Thanks

5 stars
Sam K - IN, United States 13 Nov 2012

Phone call to check on a part not listed, did not have it but VERY nice to talk to. Thank you for supplying these parts.

5 stars
Sam - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2011

Very pleased. For the Moog 220V power supply I ordered, the price was right (local distributor wanted AUS$167.00!!) and the shipping was quick. Thanks guys.

5 stars
Tod S - AZ, United States 22 Dec 2014

Great price on Izotope Ozone Advanced 6!

5 stars
David 03 Jul 2014

This was my first purchase with Midi-store.com and it was fantastic! The product was exactly what was promised. The quality was great and the delivery was super fast! I just requested the free ground delivery and it still got to me in 2 business days! Not what I was expecting at all.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!