Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Thanks! Y'all rock!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2449 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Omer - NY, United States 30 Mar 2013

Great!

5 stars
Craig N - TX, United States 28 Jan 2013

The stuff was shipped out super fast, and they didn't rip me off on shipping costs, even though I didn't buy a big-ticket item.

5 stars
arrived - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2010

Josh was very patient and helpful. He made the sale.

5 stars
Matt 09 Jun 2014

Everything was perfect: Price, delivery time, you nailed it all. Thanks a ton.

5 stars
Ed R - UT, United States 29 Oct 2011

This seems to be a great price with an easy-to-order process. Thanks.

5 stars
DENISE W - MI, United States 19 Dec 2010

Everything seems to be fine. This is a Christmas gift so I can't say personally yet anything about the performance or the recipient's satisfaction of the product. Keeping my fingers crossed!

5 stars
Camile S - LA, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was truly surprised at the quick response and receipt of my order, and the price was also great -- I did do some shopping for price. This is the kind of service customers expect and deserve. Thank you for giving me faith in doing my shopping online.

5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012

Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
richard k 16 Jun 2014

Prices are best on the net. Spent quite a few HOURS net shopping Midi-Store won. Thanks, Rich

5 stars
michael h - CO, United States 18 Jan 2014

This item was nearly 20% more expensive than my normal outlet however they were out of stock and I needed the item in a hurry.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!