Here’s what James had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
James 28 May 2012
Great products, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2377 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Barry A - CA, United States 23 Feb 2012

Thanks again!

5 stars
Richard B - NY, United States 22 Feb 2013

I play the Harmonica for my own amazement and amusement,and it so much more enjoyable when accompanied and that is where the midi,s come in ,and all midi,s are not the same .The midi,s I purchased from this company top shelf ,If I was better I could use them on stage for a backing .Will buy more when needed .
Richard

5 stars
Cedres - FL, United States 23 Oct 2011

YEAH!

5 stars
STANLEY M - AB, Canada 01 Oct 2013

NO FAULT OF MIDI-STORE---COST OF ORDER--22$--SHIPPING 19$--DUTY 14$---Sure makes a person feel like taking a vacation to find the product without paying Government extreme gouging.THANK YOU MIDI STORE for the promptness of filling the order.

5 stars
Stephane - QC, Canada 15 Oct 2010

Midi-Store saved the day, I needed Symphobia 2 in a hurry, they had it in stock and I got it the next day, in Canada.

Great service, smooth transaction... Thanks!

5 stars
warren - IL, United States 07 Nov 2013

So far is all good with the order everything
went great. Thanks guys awesome job.





5 stars
Graeme D - ID, United States 31 May 2011

I was very impressed with the progress reports from the midi-store regarding my order disposition and more than impressed with the speed of delivery.

5 stars
John L - AL, United States 17 May 2013

My purchase arrived faster than I expected. The price was lower than the other sites I checked. I'm very satisfied with my experience.Good job!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!