Here’s what James had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
James 28 May 2012
Great products, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2251 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam K - IN, United States 13 Nov 2012

Phone call to check on a part not listed, did not have it but VERY nice to talk to. Thank you for supplying these parts.

5 stars
Susan - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Very easy, very FAST and LOVE the free shipping!

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 30 Nov 2010


The MidiStore is great!

Great merchandise, VERY fast delivery, and order processing!

I will always look to them first for any product of this type that I need, in the future!

John

5 stars
Keith - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

Very easy to shop for and buy from

5 stars
SHARZEA - FL, United States 10 Nov 2011

Very satisfied with there service.

5 stars
Sol - CA, United States 19 Sep 2012

Easy to browse your website. Easy checkout. Good coupon savings! There are a lot of other items that don't have coupons that are well-priced already. Will keep an eye on Midi-Store.com for future reference, I might need some gear that they have at their good prices. The only thing that could improve would be having their system send an immediate purchase confirmation email. Despite that, the gear arrived quickly and as-described. Thank you!

5 stars
John G - CA, United States 19 Nov 2012

I make a lot of online musical purchases but I've never heard of the MIDI Store. After a search for what I was looking for, I found it at the very best price at the MIDI Store. It was a no brainer! I'll be back!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!