Here’s what James had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
James 28 May 2012
Great products, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Jack Nersinger Technical Authoring & Productions Co, I 05 May 2014

LOved it I'll be back

5 stars
James H - FL, United States 23 Apr 2011

(original feedback about site) your modify button would not save my changed billing address. Had to leave, close browser, then come back and login. Then it magically appeared when I got to that page again. ?? Other than that, and not knowing how fast the product will come - it's ok - price is right. thanks.
-- after order was received:
Got the order pretty quick & all is good. thanks ...

5 stars
ron w - LA, United States 08 Jan 2013

site is easy to use/called the customer service number and got the answers I needed before placing the order. good work so far.
order shipped as promised. overall excellent shopping experience.

5 stars
ronald l 24 Mar 2012

good will buy again

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2010

Thank you!

5 stars
Phred 28 May 2014

I was bit concerned the item took awhile to get mailed. Everything else went perfectly! Definately would not hesitate to place another order.

5 stars
Shinya I - Osaka, Other 20 Jul 2011

I was satisfied!
Thank you!

5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012

Thank you for shipping to Canada!

5 stars
Zanna S - CO, United States 21 Aug 2013

I sure hope this works. I have an expensive sequencer!

5 stars
Steve M 03 Aug 2014

Thank you! You had it in stock when others didn't and shipped it right away!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!