Here’s what James had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
James 28 May 2012
Great products, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2760 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
michael b - lancashire, United Kingdom 26 Apr 2015

Hi, rang store from the U.K. and spoke to a really nice gentleman who guided me through the purchase of 'Band in a Box', and explained how I could download it immediately, and how it would also be cheaper to do it that way. He also explained what would happen after purchase with regard to serial numbers etc. being sent by email. Everything went without a hitch. Brilliant. Thank you Midi-Store.

5 stars
Mickey - AZ, United States 11 Apr 2010

Great store, friendly service, I will be back! Tracking provided right away, shipped the same day and packed very well. It was a great experience and I will be back for sure.

5 stars
Joseph 27 Apr 2015

Thank you Susan for all your help all arrived safely and in great time...J

5 stars
Gary V - AZ, United States 20 Feb 2013

its all good

5 stars
Julie S 12 May 2015

Speedy delivery. Thank you!

5 stars
Skyswim - CA, United States 20 May 2010

Got product in timely fashion. Glad it did not have to come by Federal Express, who I cannot depend on. Product works great. Thanks!

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 30 Nov 2010


The MidiStore is great!

Great merchandise, VERY fast delivery, and order processing!

I will always look to them first for any product of this type that I need, in the future!

John

5 stars
Richard B - NY, United States 22 Feb 2013

I play the Harmonica for my own amazement and amusement,and it so much more enjoyable when accompanied and that is where the midi,s come in ,and all midi,s are not the same .The midi,s I purchased from this company top shelf ,If I was better I could use them on stage for a backing .Will buy more when needed .
Richard

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

I had a great experience with the Midi store They had great service and prices.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!