Here’s what James had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
James 28 May 2012
Great products, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2243 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Anna - NY, United States 06 Aug 2010

Great Store, excellent customer service and they have a lot of stuff no one else seem to carry. I have shopped here before and I will again! As usual The Midi Store shipped very fast and I got my item as promised!

5 stars
Karen A - CA, United States 22 Sep 2011

Thank you for the prices and the quick electronic service

5 stars
Jackson T - TX, United States 24 Nov 2012

good job. good price. good service. Thanks

5 stars
Sam K - IN, United States 13 Nov 2012

Phone call to check on a part not listed, did not have it but VERY nice to talk to. Thank you for supplying these parts.

5 stars
dave a - IN, United States 31 Mar 2011

I Heart The Midi Store :)

5 stars
Cedres - FL, United States 23 Oct 2011

YEAH!

5 stars
Linda H - ON, Canada 21 Apr 2010

Great shopping. Wanted to buy everything....
Will definitely come back.. Glad you ship to Canada.

5 stars
Jorie K - OH, United States 25 Dec 2011

Your service was very prompt and professional. The item arrived quickly and, though the box a little dented, in fine shape. This was a gift, however, so I cannot speak to the performance of the product. Not yet, anyway.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!