Here’s what James had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
James 28 May 2012
Great products, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2475 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed R - UT, United States 29 Oct 2011

This seems to be a great price with an easy-to-order process. Thanks.

5 stars
Freek - limburg, Other 16 Jan 2012

fast shipping, great price

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Mar 2014

pleasant shopping experience. thanks!!

5 stars
Roland XV 2020 [ - SD, United States 15 May 2010

Happy to aquire the product. The xv 2020 are a little hard to get it seems.
I really like it...it really fits the bill for what I need it for. I like buying from a store as opposed to E**y and C-s list. Can't trust them from my expierience.
I live way out in the rural parts...nice to have it delivered as opposed to driving for 2 hours and then maybe the place might not have what you need...etc...
Thank You....MN

5 stars
mxiarhos - MA, United States 03 Jul 2010

Delivery was fast and customer service was excellent. Price for 9 VAC transformer was a little high....

5 stars
dana p - UT, United States 25 Jun 2013

fine

5 stars
Kevin - IN, United States 29 Sep 2010

Thanks so much for the product. Even though it was backordered it still came in a timely fashion!

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010


I love this store!!!

John

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!