midi-store.com Customer Review

Here's what Don R had to say about midi-store.com

Don R | MO, United States | Submitted 27 May 2012
Verified Customer

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit midi-store.com

midi-store.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,146

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About midi-store.com

The MIDI Store is the worlld's only 100% MUSICIAN-OWNED and OPERATED pro audio online store. And we're more — way more — than just MIDI, offering over 3,000 Pro Audio products from over 150 popular brands. Doing business with us vastly different. Our owner answers the phone! Quite simply, we do what it takes to earn your business. That's why more musicians use the MIDI Store for all their Pro Audio needs.

Need help finding the right pro music gear for your needs? Our owner answers the phones, so you can speak with the decision-maker directly. Reach out via phone or email, and we’ll answer any and all questions promptly!

What you can expect…

Buy professional audio equipment from MIDI store. Small, dedicated staff. Huge selection. The best music equipment store online!

Other Customer Reviews for midi-store.com

5 Stars

Gregg F 18 Jun 2016

This is my first time ordering.

5 Stars

Charlie M 2 May 2016

Loved the Amazon payment integration. Really good move

5 Stars

Garrisson 27 Apr 2016

I'd put this survey AFTER receiving the products.

5 Stars

Joseph A. V 21 Mar 2016

So far so good. The bonus 49 pack was included with this product.
Be well, be joyful and be prosperous,
Joseph A. Vargas

5 Stars

Andy M 17 Mar 2016

Everything is great. Hopefully my item arrives quickly and in good shape, and then it's all 5 stars from there :)

5 Stars

Altay Y 12 Mar 2016

everything was easy, understandable and fast.. and thanks for the 10% discount..:)

5 Stars

Joseph U - FL - United States 8 Jan 2016

Fastest shipping short of next day for free (AZ to FL in 3 days), plus the lowest price I could find for the BIAB software by a good bit. I heard a lot about the program before purchasing it and have not been disappointed. I did have a little confusion once the program was installed. I was not able to get sound after chord entry and a PG music rep who helped me after closing hours on New Years eve was stumped also. Turns out I was in Real band which is an additional program along with Band in A box and the rep didn't realize that's why I wasn't seeing the menu options she was expecting me to upon carrying out instructions. There was no problem at all I discovered in the end as the playback procedure is different for each program which has it's own icon and was not aware of that thinking I was in BIAB upon selection.

Thanks,

Joseph

Thank you,

Joseph

5 Stars

Carl C - NC - United States 1 Dec 2015

Awesome

5 Stars

James Jordan s - CO - United States 28 Nov 2015

no comment

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016