Here’s what Don R had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Don R - MO, United States 27 May 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2756 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Adam F - FL, United States 19 Jan 2015

Quick, easy and best price

5 stars
Joel W - FL, United States 05 Sep 2011

One of the best service experiences I have encountered in some time (with a manufacturer defect/problem order at that...) The customer service to resolve the issue was warm and responsive. Thank you.

5 stars
Mark B 01 Apr 2015

fun

5 stars
john l - AB, Canada 29 May 2011

Thanks!

5 stars
Rodrigo - Parana - Curitiba, Brasil 07 Nov 2013

Thanks - i recevid today the m-audio - m-track plus

5 stars
ISRAEL L - CA, United States 07 Jan 2014

cool

5 stars
Karen A - CA, United States 22 Sep 2011

Thank you for the prices and the quick electronic service

5 stars
Crissy - TN, United States 30 Nov 2013

Check out process was very quick and easy!

5 stars
Karl R - AB, Canada 06 Dec 2014

Great prices! They had what I wanted in stock and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Glenda K. S 05 Jan 2015

This was a birthday/Christmas gift for my musically inclined son. He is very excited and pleased to be working with it. I appreciate the man who helped me when I called to expedite the delivery service. Everything went well.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!