Here’s what Don R had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Don R - MO, United States 27 May 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2403 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt 09 Jun 2014

Everything was perfect: Price, delivery time, you nailed it all. Thanks a ton.

5 stars
Sam K - IN, United States 13 Nov 2012

Phone call to check on a part not listed, did not have it but VERY nice to talk to. Thank you for supplying these parts.

5 stars
Michael C - TX, United States 10 Oct 2011

The M-Audio Venom is beautiful and was everything I was looking for and much much more!

5 stars
Stu - NSW, Australia 21 May 2010

Excellent and prompt service for a delivery to Australia. Thanks Midi Store. I'll be back.

5 stars
William M - CO, United States 28 Apr 2011

EASY, NEAT

5 stars
Bret - TX, United States 10 May 2010

jv-1080 is an amazing piece of hardware. i got a midi module because it is an easy interface with one cable to connect. i dont like relying on my computer to emulate hardware, and the first time i used an midi module i was hooked. the latency i had been looking for was in midi modules and not in software. 3ms up/down for a total 6ms of latency is not even noticeable. it feels like hardware and not software. i am very pleased with my purchase and i would reccomend the jv-1080 and its counterparts to anyone. roland makes great gear!

the unit i got was used. it had a few missing patches and missing keys on a few patches, but the instructional dvd and the free sample sounds cd included completely made up for it. i have a ton of rhodes and some killer bass/pads to play with. this machine was quite expensive when it first arrived in the nineties, but nowadays you can pick one up for a few hundred bucks. perfect!

5 stars
john l - AB, Canada 29 May 2011

Thanks!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!