Here’s what Don R had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Don R - MO, United States 27 May 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2368 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

Great! Thank you!

5 stars
Caleb - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

Killer company to work with. Quick, efficient, and very reasonable pricing.

5 stars
larry - MD, United States 31 Mar 2011

The item I wanted was not in stock at first , as soon as it came in I was notified promptly by e mail . I ordered and the whole process was very smooth and fast delivery as well. Thanks

5 stars
Ronald B - FL, United States 23 Sep 2011

great store for musicians, had in stock slim case for my 76 key Roland A33 rare that stores have this but midistore pulled though, thanks

5 stars
kcdrisc - FL, United States 23 Jun 2010

great price, great product, great service

5 stars
Susan - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Very easy, very FAST and LOVE the free shipping!

5 stars
Skyswim - CA, United States 20 May 2010

Got product in timely fashion. Glad it did not have to come by Federal Express, who I cannot depend on. Product works great. Thanks!

5 stars
Randall - NY, United States 18 Aug 2012

Josh,The tech expert who helped me was extreamely helpful and gave me just the right information that I needed to know that I was making the best and right purchase for my Midi Solution. The products arrived in a timely manner and
were professionally packed and shipped. Unfortunately, the main product I purchased did not really produce the effect I was looking for. In retrospect I did not fully think out what I was trying to do and purchased a product I did not need. I contacted customer service who arranged for a hastle free product return. I did decide however to keep one of the three products I purchased and returned the other two. I thank the Midi Store for all of their assistance and will continue to consult and shop with them. Thanks again. R.Wilson

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!