Here’s what Don R had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Don R - MO, United States 27 May 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2250 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Jonathan T - PR, United States 05 Mar 2012

awesome professionalism!

5 stars
J Parker C - FL, United States 16 May 2013

Staff is very helpful and informative. They go the extra mile to help customers.

5 stars
DON U - WA, Australia 18 Sep 2012

Sensible site organisation, no problems along checkout route.

5 stars
Kevin C - NY, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great experience

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 07 Dec 2010


Great store!

Great prices!

Fast shipping!

What more could you ask for in a store!

John

5 stars
John L - AL, United States 17 May 2013

My purchase arrived faster than I expected. The price was lower than the other sites I checked. I'm very satisfied with my experience.Good job!

5 stars
Sordid - VA, United States 15 Apr 2010

I ordered a Kaossilator Pro from Midi-Store, and received it with the free Ground shipping for orders over $100. This is a nice perk for customers, and it arrived within a reasonable time. The package was unharmed, and the product performs flawlessly. I am extremely satisfied with this vendor.

5 stars
STANLEY M - AB, Canada 01 Oct 2013

NO FAULT OF MIDI-STORE---COST OF ORDER--22$--SHIPPING 19$--DUTY 14$---Sure makes a person feel like taking a vacation to find the product without paying Government extreme gouging.THANK YOU MIDI STORE for the promptness of filling the order.

5 stars
Nico - PA, United States 14 Oct 2012

Great variety of products and even better prices!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!