Here’s what Don R had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Don R - MO, United States 27 May 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2476 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
walt l - FL, United States 17 Nov 2013

Order was processed very quickly.
Received unit was installed and operates flawlessly !!
Much Happiness !!
walt

5 stars
Barry A - CA, United States 23 Feb 2012

Thanks again!

5 stars
Andy - OK, United States 15 Mar 2014

quick and easy. Fantastic customer service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Super price, amazingly fast shipping.
But one thing - could have been packaged better. Product box was flattened on one side. A cardboard box would gave been better the envelope. I'd be willing to pay another dollar and/or wait another day for that security. No damage to contents other than outside box.

5 stars
Stephen A S 18 Jul 2014

Excellent so far and an excellent price on this item. SAS

5 stars
Mickey - AZ, United States 11 Apr 2010

Great store, friendly service, I will be back! Tracking provided right away, shipped the same day and packed very well. It was a great experience and I will be back for sure.

5 stars
John G - CA, United States 19 Nov 2012

I make a lot of online musical purchases but I've never heard of the MIDI Store. After a search for what I was looking for, I found it at the very best price at the MIDI Store. It was a no brainer! I'll be back!

5 stars
larry - MD, United States 31 Mar 2011

The item I wanted was not in stock at first , as soon as it came in I was notified promptly by e mail . I ordered and the whole process was very smooth and fast delivery as well. Thanks

5 stars
Ken K - KY, United States 19 Mar 2011

Emailed Susan several times with questions and she was always very helpful and courteous. Felt very good about placing the order and the product was shipped quickly. Thanks again!

5 stars
Mike J - AB, Canada 05 May 2010

A quick and easy transaction. The product received as ordered. Thanks Midi-Store.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!