Here’s what Mark F had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012
Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim I - OK, United States 04 May 2012

Very fast shipment. Great.

5 stars
Joel W - FL, United States 05 Sep 2011

One of the best service experiences I have encountered in some time (with a manufacturer defect/problem order at that...) The customer service to resolve the issue was warm and responsive. Thank you.

5 stars
David M - NV, United States 13 Dec 2011

A delightfully clean website, straightforward and wonderfully void of glitz and hype. Very professional.

5 stars
john l - AB, Canada 29 May 2011

Thanks!

5 stars
Mickey - AZ, United States 11 Apr 2010

Great store, friendly service, I will be back! Tracking provided right away, shipped the same day and packed very well. It was a great experience and I will be back for sure.

5 stars
STANLEY M - AB, Canada 01 Oct 2013

NO FAULT OF MIDI-STORE---COST OF ORDER--22$--SHIPPING 19$--DUTY 14$---Sure makes a person feel like taking a vacation to find the product without paying Government extreme gouging.THANK YOU MIDI STORE for the promptness of filling the order.

5 stars
Robert T 14 Jun 2014

The order was handled efficiently and accurately. The price was very competitive and the product received (Band-In-A-Box 2014) was just as it was advertised.

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I found a lower price and you guy's beat it...Your customer service and quick shipping is extraordinary
Many Thanks

5 stars
Michael T - TX, United States 01 Jul 2011

Great prices and great product with free shipping. The only thing I can see that needs some improvement is the processing part of the order. My order showed processing for 4 days before shipping. If that could be sped up then I would give 5 stars across the board.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!