Here’s what Mark F had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012
Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Super price, amazingly fast shipping.
But one thing - could have been packaged better. Product box was flattened on one side. A cardboard box would gave been better the envelope. I'd be willing to pay another dollar and/or wait another day for that security. No damage to contents other than outside box.

5 stars
Jonathan T - PR, United States 05 Mar 2012

awesome professionalism!

5 stars
Glenda K. S 05 Jan 2015

This was a birthday/Christmas gift for my musically inclined son. He is very excited and pleased to be working with it. I appreciate the man who helped me when I called to expedite the delivery service. Everything went well.

5 stars
Marysol - TX, United States 10 Feb 2013

please put more information about products, specially n accessories thanks!

5 stars
roland 18 May 2014

no problems----will buy from here again

5 stars
Arthur R 16 Jan 2015

Thanks for the phone support :-)

5 stars
Stu - NSW, Australia 21 May 2010

Excellent and prompt service for a delivery to Australia. Thanks Midi Store. I'll be back.

5 stars
Nico - PA, United States 14 Oct 2012

Great variety of products and even better prices!

5 stars
Mike D 14 Oct 2014

Really glad that I found out about you guys on gearslutz.

5 stars
Michael C - TX, United States 10 Oct 2011

The M-Audio Venom is beautiful and was everything I was looking for and much much more!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!