Here’s what Mark F had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012
Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2368 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010


I love this store!!!

John

5 stars
Pat K - OH, United States 11 Dec 2011

Customer service was very helpful in product information during the selection process. The product I bought is for a gift so I am assuming it will work well for the recipient. The product came through packed well and the box is in good condition so I'm assuming there will be no issues with the product. It arrived in a timely manner. I appreciated the follow-up with tracking the package and confirming that the product arrived.

5 stars
Gary G - VA, United States 29 Apr 2010

Order received promptly and exactly as described. Thank you for carrying Fatar/Studiologic parts!

5 stars
Bruce M - IL, United States 10 Feb 2012

IT appears I may have received a product that was returned from another customer. There was a packing paper in the box with another customer name & address on it saying returning because real tracks won't work. I haven't gotten it to work either. It could be because of my lack of knowledge of how to use it. I need more time to try it. It's the pro version but its supposed to have 3 style sets. Maybe I don't have my laptop setup correctly. If something is wrong with it I would expect a refund or replacement. Bruce Miller

5 stars
Dave s - CA, United States 29 Jul 2012

A real person picked up the phone and gave me real answers! Thanks!

5 stars
Graeme D - ID, United States 31 May 2011

I was very impressed with the progress reports from the midi-store regarding my order disposition and more than impressed with the speed of delivery.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

very good

5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012

Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Robert T 14 Jun 2014

The order was handled efficiently and accurately. The price was very competitive and the product received (Band-In-A-Box 2014) was just as it was advertised.

5 stars
Bret - TX, United States 10 May 2010

jv-1080 is an amazing piece of hardware. i got a midi module because it is an easy interface with one cable to connect. i dont like relying on my computer to emulate hardware, and the first time i used an midi module i was hooked. the latency i had been looking for was in midi modules and not in software. 3ms up/down for a total 6ms of latency is not even noticeable. it feels like hardware and not software. i am very pleased with my purchase and i would reccomend the jv-1080 and its counterparts to anyone. roland makes great gear!

the unit i got was used. it had a few missing patches and missing keys on a few patches, but the instructional dvd and the free sample sounds cd included completely made up for it. i have a ton of rhodes and some killer bass/pads to play with. this machine was quite expensive when it first arrived in the nineties, but nowadays you can pick one up for a few hundred bucks. perfect!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!