Here’s what Mark F had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012
Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2407 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
dana p - UT, United States 25 Jun 2013

fine

5 stars
Matthew P - WA, United States 21 Jun 2010

Great prices, awesome free shipping incentive! Thanks!

5 stars
jnd - SC, United States 01 Jun 2010

package prices beat other competitors. Order was delivered in a timely manner with a delivery date and time window. Signature was required upon delivery, to put my mind at ease that my package would arrive to me.
Item ordered is great. check out at the website was painless. will order from you again.

5 stars
Valerie - NY, United States 28 Sep 2010

I was very pleased with service, shipment and speed.. Thanks

5 stars
Pat K - OH, United States 11 Dec 2011

Customer service was very helpful in product information during the selection process. The product I bought is for a gift so I am assuming it will work well for the recipient. The product came through packed well and the box is in good condition so I'm assuming there will be no issues with the product. It arrived in a timely manner. I appreciated the follow-up with tracking the package and confirming that the product arrived.

5 stars
walt l - FL, United States 17 Nov 2013

Order was processed very quickly.
Received unit was installed and operates flawlessly !!
Much Happiness !!
walt

5 stars
Steve M 03 Aug 2014

Thank you! You had it in stock when others didn't and shipped it right away!

5 stars
James H - FL, United States 23 Apr 2011

(original feedback about site) your modify button would not save my changed billing address. Had to leave, close browser, then come back and login. Then it magically appeared when I got to that page again. ?? Other than that, and not knowing how fast the product will come - it's ok - price is right. thanks.
-- after order was received:
Got the order pretty quick & all is good. thanks ...

5 stars
Bill D - TX, United States 27 Apr 2010

The website was easy to order from. When I wanted to update my order, I thought it might be easier to just call on the phone. I was very pleased with the sales person I spoke to on the phone. They were able to update my order before it shipped and still have it ship the next morning.

Shipping was free because my order was over $99, but the shipment still arrived only two days after it shipped, with everything exactly as I ordered.

Overall, a perfect online shopping experience!

5 stars
Anna - NY, United States 06 Aug 2010

Great Store, excellent customer service and they have a lot of stuff no one else seem to carry. I have shopped here before and I will again! As usual The Midi Store shipped very fast and I got my item as promised!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!