Here’s what Mark F had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012
Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2760 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Don R - MO, United States 27 May 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 07 Dec 2010


Great store!

Great prices!

Fast shipping!

What more could you ask for in a store!

John

5 stars
michael b - lancashire, United Kingdom 26 Apr 2015

Hi, rang store from the U.K. and spoke to a really nice gentleman who guided me through the purchase of 'Band in a Box', and explained how I could download it immediately, and how it would also be cheaper to do it that way. He also explained what would happen after purchase with regard to serial numbers etc. being sent by email. Everything went without a hitch. Brilliant. Thank you Midi-Store.

5 stars
Jimi H - FL, United States 22 Jun 2010

Everything from price to delivery was top shelf. I will be a repeat customer and recommend midi-store without reservation.

5 stars
Jeffrey M - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013

Excellent online and phone support!
Thank you!

5 stars
Rob F 23 Nov 2011

I stumbled across your site and it looks good. I just wish you were in another state so i wouldn't have to pay AZ. taxes.

thanks

Rob

5 stars
Bruce M - IL, United States 10 Feb 2012

IT appears I may have received a product that was returned from another customer. There was a packing paper in the box with another customer name & address on it saying returning because real tracks won't work. I haven't gotten it to work either. It could be because of my lack of knowledge of how to use it. I need more time to try it. It's the pro version but its supposed to have 3 style sets. Maybe I don't have my laptop setup correctly. If something is wrong with it I would expect a refund or replacement. Bruce Miller

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!