Here’s what Mark F had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012
Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2792 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010


I love this store!!!

John

5 stars
Rodrigo - Parana - Curitiba, Brasil 07 Nov 2013

Thanks - i recevid today the m-audio - m-track plus

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

Great! Thank you!

5 stars
jnd - SC, United States 01 Jun 2010

package prices beat other competitors. Order was delivered in a timely manner with a delivery date and time window. Signature was required upon delivery, to put my mind at ease that my package would arrive to me.
Item ordered is great. check out at the website was painless. will order from you again.

5 stars
Richard B - NY, United States 22 Feb 2013

I play the Harmonica for my own amazement and amusement,and it so much more enjoyable when accompanied and that is where the midi,s come in ,and all midi,s are not the same .The midi,s I purchased from this company top shelf ,If I was better I could use them on stage for a backing .Will buy more when needed .
Richard

5 stars
Eddy E 20 Feb 2015

All in all, an excellent shopping experience.

5 stars
John B 08 Oct 2014

The staff was really knowledgeable and helpful in that I had some rather unusual requirements that could not be answered from standard manufacturer language and product details. They were very patient with me as we worked through my requirements. And Voila! I ended up getting exactly what I was looking for!

5 stars
Jorie K - OH, United States 25 Dec 2011

Your service was very prompt and professional. The item arrived quickly and, though the box a little dented, in fine shape. This was a gift, however, so I cannot speak to the performance of the product. Not yet, anyway.

5 stars
Fraser 20 Feb 2015

Thanks! Great customer service is always appreciated and will make me a repeat customer every time.

5 stars
Michael T - TX, United States 01 Jul 2011

Great prices and great product with free shipping. The only thing I can see that needs some improvement is the processing part of the order. My order showed processing for 4 days before shipping. If that could be sped up then I would give 5 stars across the board.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!