Here’s what Mark F had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012
Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2249 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
ABorja - GA, United States 26 Jul 2010

Shipment was quick. Great quality. Definitely a pleasureable experience.

5 stars
Michelle W - OK, United States 25 Apr 2012

The price for the software I purchased was lower than any other site I shopped. I received my order in a timely manner.

5 stars
mxiarhos - MA, United States 03 Jul 2010

Delivery was fast and customer service was excellent. Price for 9 VAC transformer was a little high....

5 stars
pixstix - AL, United States 22 Jun 2012

great experience.

5 stars
Jim - TN, United States 16 May 2011

no follow up needed, thanks

5 stars
Don R - MO, United States 27 May 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the software came with a hard copy comprehensive user's guide! The Band-In-A-Box software package was shipped and delivered on time with no problems. I've already recommended the midi-store to a friend of mine who is planning to make a purchase.

5 stars
Kevin C - NY, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

found this website by accident a few weeks ago, and was pleased first of all with the price for being a student, and the customer service was great, and the product I downloaded is working fine. No complaints about anything.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!