Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Fred - MO, United States 01 Oct 2010

The cable I ordered was not quite what I expected. The second plug had inverted prongs; i. e., they were opposite the first. This is inconvenient and will force me to remove the second end and replace it with one with the prongs in the correct position. I checked and there is no mention of this problem in your product description. I suspect you have no idea about this.

In a normal 90 degree MIDI cable, the arc of the prongs points toward the cable. In the one you sent me, the arc points away from the cable in one of the plugs and is normal in the other.

My installation parameters wanted the normal end on both ends. Consequently, I assumed that any replacement would have the same problem, so I will order another plug from a parts warehouse and repair the problem.

Otherwise, your service, price and delivery were excellent.

5 stars
Anna - NY, United States 06 Aug 2010

Great Store, excellent customer service and they have a lot of stuff no one else seem to carry. I have shopped here before and I will again! As usual The Midi Store shipped very fast and I got my item as promised!

5 stars
Ron N - AZ, United States 14 Dec 2011

Hoping I can figure it out; the instructions are vague in some respects for those with little computer knowledge (myself)! Should have a Band In Box *** or Band in Box for Dummies manual. I don't know 1/10 of what is being discussed. I'm sure it is a great product and I am just scratching the surface, bur more simplistic instructions would be a great help.

5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012

Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Nathan S - FL, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great Price, Hi Five

5 stars
Sam K - IN, United States 13 Nov 2012

Phone call to check on a part not listed, did not have it but VERY nice to talk to. Thank you for supplying these parts.

5 stars
D B 24 Aug 2010

Fast delivery, excellent price and customer friendly site. A real joy to do business with.

5 stars
Jay P - CA, United States 12 Nov 2010

Simple, efficient transaction. Would come back again!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!