Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth A - SC, United States 14 Jun 2015

No issues.

5 stars
Gregory A - NH, United States 01 Mar 2015

so far, great.

5 stars
Fraser 20 Feb 2015

Thanks! Great customer service is always appreciated and will make me a repeat customer every time.

5 stars
Taryn B 17 Feb 2015

Good product, good price

5 stars
Stephanie M - BC, Canada 16 Jan 2015

You had my obscure part for my vintage synthesizer in stock! It arrived in two days!! Nice! I just wish vintage synth parts didn't cost so much to begin with.

5 stars
Allen G - GA, United States 31 Dec 2014

Outstanding service. I highly recommend!

5 stars
Tom 25 Nov 2014

Looks like a pretty good deal folks!

5 stars
Mark 20 Jun 2014

â

5 stars
ken m 15 May 2014

I look forward to more shopping with you

5 stars
Thomas K 09 May 2014

When I tried to register my Band in a box I found out that I had to make a copy of the CD and /or invoice and sent it to the company that made the software to prove that I did purchase the product I thought that I could register the product through you. I was told that I can use it for 30 days. Thanks Tom

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!