Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2409 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Jimi H - FL, United States 22 Jun 2010

Everything from price to delivery was top shelf. I will be a repeat customer and recommend midi-store without reservation.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Super price, amazingly fast shipping.
But one thing - could have been packaged better. Product box was flattened on one side. A cardboard box would gave been better the envelope. I'd be willing to pay another dollar and/or wait another day for that security. No damage to contents other than outside box.

5 stars
Ben - MD, United States 22 Mar 2014

Quickly found what I was looking for, cheapest price, and free shipping available too!

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 07 Dec 2010


Great store!

Great prices!

Fast shipping!

What more could you ask for in a store!

John

5 stars
Caleb - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

Killer company to work with. Quick, efficient, and very reasonable pricing.

5 stars
John L - AL, United States 17 May 2013

My purchase arrived faster than I expected. The price was lower than the other sites I checked. I'm very satisfied with my experience.Good job!

5 stars
Robert T 14 Jun 2014

The order was handled efficiently and accurately. The price was very competitive and the product received (Band-In-A-Box 2014) was just as it was advertised.

5 stars
Wayne P - OH, United States 26 Jun 2012

Susan was quick to respond. The website was very easy to use.

5 stars
Patrick F 20 Jun 2014

first purchase, very satisfied with product, price, and service.

5 stars
Crissy - TN, United States 30 Nov 2013

Check out process was very quick and easy!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!