Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2377 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy S - CA, United States 27 Jan 2013

Great service. Great products. Most likely ill buy from there again

5 stars
David M - Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom 28 Feb 2011

Excellent service. Excellent product range - I could not find this stuff anywhere else and this fixed my problem.
Prices are also excellent.

5 stars
Bret - TX, United States 10 May 2010

jv-1080 is an amazing piece of hardware. i got a midi module because it is an easy interface with one cable to connect. i dont like relying on my computer to emulate hardware, and the first time i used an midi module i was hooked. the latency i had been looking for was in midi modules and not in software. 3ms up/down for a total 6ms of latency is not even noticeable. it feels like hardware and not software. i am very pleased with my purchase and i would reccomend the jv-1080 and its counterparts to anyone. roland makes great gear!

the unit i got was used. it had a few missing patches and missing keys on a few patches, but the instructional dvd and the free sample sounds cd included completely made up for it. i have a ton of rhodes and some killer bass/pads to play with. this machine was quite expensive when it first arrived in the nineties, but nowadays you can pick one up for a few hundred bucks. perfect!

5 stars
NEVILLE J - SINT MAARTEN, Other 25 May 2010

Very informative about product info. great prices and quick checkout

5 stars
Patrick F 20 Jun 2014

first purchase, very satisfied with product, price, and service.

5 stars
Paula H 02 Apr 2014

I only found the rubber contacts by googling and coming up with them on Ebay (which took me to your Ebay shop) - when I was already on your site directly looking at the pivot keys - poor navigation for accessories and spares.

5 stars
Graeme D - ID, United States 31 May 2011

I was very impressed with the progress reports from the midi-store regarding my order disposition and more than impressed with the speed of delivery.

5 stars
Robert S 19 Mar 2012

Purchased Band in a box ****, BIAB ****.5 was shipped without **** upgrade pak, contacted midi-store and they shipped upgrade pak 2-day delivery no questions asked. Very happy with product and customer service. Will definitely be back.

5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012

Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!