Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2817 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert D 04 May 2015

I always check The Midi Store before making a purchase, they often have great deals and they ship fast.

5 stars
Martin P 19 Jan 2015

Excellent so far!

5 stars
Justin - CA, United States 08 Jan 2015

They had exactly what I needed to fix my keyboard

5 stars
Kelly B - NV, United States 07 Jan 2015

Josh at Customer Service was very helpful in getting my order processed.

5 stars
Karl R - AB, Canada 06 Dec 2014

Great prices! They had what I wanted in stock and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Mark M 05 Sep 2014

This is the first time I make a purchase with your company. I will see how things transpire once I receive my order. Thanks

5 stars
ERIK G 03 Aug 2014

REALLY A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE AND AMAZING PRODUCTS

5 stars
Robert T 14 Jun 2014

The order was handled efficiently and accurately. The price was very competitive and the product received (Band-In-A-Box 2014) was just as it was advertised.

5 stars
Paul & Francoise B 13 May 2014

Congratulations.
Good store.
Paul & Francoise Bouvier (from Paris / France)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

found this website by accident a few weeks ago, and was pleased first of all with the price for being a student, and the customer service was great, and the product I downloaded is working fine. No complaints about anything.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!