Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Jack Nersinger Technical Authoring & Productions Co, I 05 May 2014

LOved it I'll be back

5 stars
STANLEY M - AB, Canada 01 Oct 2013

NO FAULT OF MIDI-STORE---COST OF ORDER--22$--SHIPPING 19$--DUTY 14$---Sure makes a person feel like taking a vacation to find the product without paying Government extreme gouging.THANK YOU MIDI STORE for the promptness of filling the order.

5 stars
Randall - NY, United States 18 Aug 2012

Josh,The tech expert who helped me was extreamely helpful and gave me just the right information that I needed to know that I was making the best and right purchase for my Midi Solution. The products arrived in a timely manner and
were professionally packed and shipped. Unfortunately, the main product I purchased did not really produce the effect I was looking for. In retrospect I did not fully think out what I was trying to do and purchased a product I did not need. I contacted customer service who arranged for a hastle free product return. I did decide however to keep one of the three products I purchased and returned the other two. I thank the Midi Store for all of their assistance and will continue to consult and shop with them. Thanks again. R.Wilson

5 stars
michael h - CO, United States 18 Jan 2014

This item was nearly 20% more expensive than my normal outlet however they were out of stock and I needed the item in a hurry.

5 stars
warren - IL, United States 07 Nov 2013

So far is all good with the order everything
went great. Thanks guys awesome job.





5 stars
Wally - Vic, Australia 06 Sep 2010

Excellent - I'll be back!

5 stars
pakulad - OR, United States 30 Jul 2010

The product arrived timely. It was well packaged and in better condition than expected based on the description provided as their demonstration model. Great transaction.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!