Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob F 23 Nov 2011

I stumbled across your site and it looks good. I just wish you were in another state so i wouldn't have to pay AZ. taxes.

thanks

Rob

5 stars
Ken K - KY, United States 19 Mar 2011

Emailed Susan several times with questions and she was always very helpful and courteous. Felt very good about placing the order and the product was shipped quickly. Thanks again!

5 stars
daughavin - VA, United States 02 Jul 2011

Will send you money order for $129.00 tomorrow... Bye for now, Dennis...

The Midi Store did really well the order for a tone generator. Even included a paper-copy of the user's manual and a transformer for the device.
Thanks, Midi Store!!!

5 stars
Michelle W - OK, United States 25 Apr 2012

The price for the software I purchased was lower than any other site I shopped. I received my order in a timely manner.

5 stars
Steve H 29 Aug 2014

The right products, the right prices & easily purchased ... I'll buy again. Thanks Midi-Store

5 stars
Shannon K - MO, United States 13 Dec 2013

Great prices and great service!

5 stars
larry - MD, United States 31 Mar 2011

The item I wanted was not in stock at first , as soon as it came in I was notified promptly by e mail . I ordered and the whole process was very smooth and fast delivery as well. Thanks

5 stars
James T 27 Nov 2014

Was prepared to spend more money but sales rep knew what I needed and steered me to the right product

5 stars
Randall - NY, United States 18 Aug 2012

Josh,The tech expert who helped me was extreamely helpful and gave me just the right information that I needed to know that I was making the best and right purchase for my Midi Solution. The products arrived in a timely manner and
were professionally packed and shipped. Unfortunately, the main product I purchased did not really produce the effect I was looking for. In retrospect I did not fully think out what I was trying to do and purchased a product I did not need. I contacted customer service who arranged for a hastle free product return. I did decide however to keep one of the three products I purchased and returned the other two. I thank the Midi Store for all of their assistance and will continue to consult and shop with them. Thanks again. R.Wilson

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!