Here’s what a customer had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
best price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
dave a - IN, United States 31 Mar 2011

I Heart The Midi Store :)

5 stars
larry - MD, United States 31 Mar 2011

The item I wanted was not in stock at first , as soon as it came in I was notified promptly by e mail . I ordered and the whole process was very smooth and fast delivery as well. Thanks

5 stars
Dave s - CA, United States 29 Jul 2012

A real person picked up the phone and gave me real answers! Thanks!

5 stars
Robert T 14 Jun 2014

The order was handled efficiently and accurately. The price was very competitive and the product received (Band-In-A-Box 2014) was just as it was advertised.

5 stars
Sordid - VA, United States 15 Apr 2010

I ordered a Kaossilator Pro from Midi-Store, and received it with the free Ground shipping for orders over $100. This is a nice perk for customers, and it arrived within a reasonable time. The package was unharmed, and the product performs flawlessly. I am extremely satisfied with this vendor.

5 stars
Colleen D - AB, Canada 03 May 2011

I was required to pay $18 COD on arrival, due to the border, which I know may not be anyone's fault but was quite annoying because that is almost 20% of the price I paid to Midi-Store for the actual product.

5 stars
Jean - ON, Canada 27 Mar 2013

Great service. The product arrived sonner than expected. Thank you!

5 stars
Jim - TN, United States 16 May 2011

no follow up needed, thanks

5 stars
jeff z - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

Best price and clear directions...

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!