midi-store.com Customer Review

Here's what anders had to say about midi-store.com

anders | Submitted 8 May 2012
Verified Customer

super

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit midi-store.com

midi-store.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,228

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About midi-store.com

The MIDI Store is the worlld's only 100% MUSICIAN-OWNED and OPERATED pro audio online store. And we're more — way more — than just MIDI, offering over 3,000 Pro Audio products from over 150 popular brands. Doing business with us vastly different. Our owner answers the phone! Quite simply, we do what it takes to earn your business. That's why more musicians use the MIDI Store for all their Pro Audio needs.

Need help finding the right pro music gear for your needs? Our owner answers the phones, so you can speak with the decision-maker directly. Reach out via phone or email, and we’ll answer any and all questions promptly!

What you can expect…

Buy professional audio equipment from MIDI store. Small, dedicated staff. Huge selection. The best music equipment store online!

Other Customer Reviews for midi-store.com

5 Stars

Devyn S 29 Aug 2016

Great prices and prompt delivery. Will order again.

5 Stars

Ron D 12 Aug 2016

click, click, click, DONE!

5 Stars

Scott R - TN - United States 2 Aug 2016

Great

5 Stars

Scott H - MN - United States 28 Jul 2016

Thanks for the speedy delivery!

5 Stars

Paul - OR - United States 5 Jul 2016

so far...i am pleased...but will wait until purchase arrives for additional feedback
at the end of the day...it was an overall GREAT experience! Thank You midi-store.com

5 Stars

Bob B 18 Apr 2016

Will look to purchase from this company in the future.

5 Stars

Diego H 9 Apr 2016

Fast and Easy

5 Stars

Joseph U - FL - United States 8 Jan 2016

Fastest shipping short of next day for free (AZ to FL in 3 days), plus the lowest price I could find for the BIAB software by a good bit. I heard a lot about the program before purchasing it and have not been disappointed. I did have a little confusion once the program was installed. I was not able to get sound after chord entry and a PG music rep who helped me after closing hours on New Years eve was stumped also. Turns out I was in Real band which is an additional program along with Band in A box and the rep didn't realize that's why I wasn't seeing the menu options she was expecting me to upon carrying out instructions. There was no problem at all I discovered in the end as the playback procedure is different for each program which has it's own icon and was not aware of that thinking I was in BIAB upon selection.

Thanks,

Joseph

Thank you,

Joseph

5 Stars

Turner - HI - United States 27 Dec 2015

I emailed and got a call within 5 minutes from the store owner and got my questions answered quickly. Also the item was the best-priced on the Internet, and shipping was super fast!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016