Here’s what anders had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
anders 08 May 2012
super
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
jnd - SC, United States 01 Jun 2010

package prices beat other competitors. Order was delivered in a timely manner with a delivery date and time window. Signature was required upon delivery, to put my mind at ease that my package would arrive to me.
Item ordered is great. check out at the website was painless. will order from you again.

5 stars
jerry a 02 Jan 2013

great price, product arrived sooner than expected

5 stars
Thomas K 09 May 2014

When I tried to register my Band in a box I found out that I had to make a copy of the CD and /or invoice and sent it to the company that made the software to prove that I did purchase the product I thought that I could register the product through you. I was told that I can use it for 30 days. Thanks Tom

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

Great! Thank you!

5 stars
Bret - TX, United States 10 May 2010

jv-1080 is an amazing piece of hardware. i got a midi module because it is an easy interface with one cable to connect. i dont like relying on my computer to emulate hardware, and the first time i used an midi module i was hooked. the latency i had been looking for was in midi modules and not in software. 3ms up/down for a total 6ms of latency is not even noticeable. it feels like hardware and not software. i am very pleased with my purchase and i would reccomend the jv-1080 and its counterparts to anyone. roland makes great gear!

the unit i got was used. it had a few missing patches and missing keys on a few patches, but the instructional dvd and the free sample sounds cd included completely made up for it. i have a ton of rhodes and some killer bass/pads to play with. this machine was quite expensive when it first arrived in the nineties, but nowadays you can pick one up for a few hundred bucks. perfect!

5 stars
Chris M - VA, United States 24 Jan 2013

Very quick delivery, which was great. The product, Band in the Box (BITB), is also great, but the MIDI Store sent me version **** for Mac rather than ****.*, which is the latest. But, because of the company's "latest version guarantee", they agreed to upgrade me to ****.* for no extra charge. All's well that ends well. And ... the MIDI Store's price for BITB is the lowest I've seen.

5 stars
Valerie - NY, United States 28 Sep 2010

I was very pleased with service, shipment and speed.. Thanks

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!