Here’s what Gary S had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Gary S - TX, United States 12 Apr 2012
Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2617 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Valerie - PA, United States 01 Aug 2011

Great product...company was very polite and followed through. We had a shipping address issue on our end which was resolved quickly and I was surprised to get a call about a week later making sure that we got the package ok...nice personal touch...very rare with online shopping...Great job Customer Service!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

very good

5 stars
ronald l 24 Mar 2012

good will buy again

5 stars
Shannon K - MO, United States 13 Dec 2013

Great prices and great service!

5 stars
B. J - MI, United States 16 Feb 2013

2nd midistore order. Very satisfied. Reasonable prices, good stock, quick shipment. A+

5 stars
Sol - CA, United States 19 Sep 2012

Easy to browse your website. Easy checkout. Good coupon savings! There are a lot of other items that don't have coupons that are well-priced already. Will keep an eye on Midi-Store.com for future reference, I might need some gear that they have at their good prices. The only thing that could improve would be having their system send an immediate purchase confirmation email. Despite that, the gear arrived quickly and as-described. Thank you!

5 stars
josh - PA, United States 26 Oct 2010

All smooth.

5 stars
Daniel C - NY, United States 19 Jan 2012

I was a teeny bit skeptical buying from a site that wasn't some huge, reputable corporation like Sweetwater or Academic Superstore, but they had by far the lowest price with no tax and free shipping, so I gave it a go. The shipping was seriously LIGHTNING FAST (AZ to NY in 2 days), and for being free that's practically unheard of. The only minor inconvenience was that I placed my order right when they were doing inventory, so they let me know ahead of time that they wouldn't be able to ship out 'til they were done, which would be in a few days. But hey, businesses have to do business things after all. 5 stars, will shop there again if I have the chance.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!