Here’s what Gary S had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Gary S - TX, United States 12 Apr 2012
Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2453 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
John G - CA, United States 19 Nov 2012

I make a lot of online musical purchases but I've never heard of the MIDI Store. After a search for what I was looking for, I found it at the very best price at the MIDI Store. It was a no brainer! I'll be back!

5 stars
ERIK G 03 Aug 2014

REALLY A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE AND AMAZING PRODUCTS

5 stars
Mark F - IN, United States 09 Sep 2011

The V-Drum head was delivered in perfect condition in a timely manner. An excellent shopping experience.

5 stars
Jason - FL, United States 11 Jan 2012

Thanks so much. Greatly appreciated!

5 stars
Richard M - AL, United States 05 Jan 2014

Very smooth.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

very good

5 stars
Michael C - TX, United States 10 Oct 2011

The M-Audio Venom is beautiful and was everything I was looking for and much much more!

5 stars
Bret - TX, United States 10 May 2010

jv-1080 is an amazing piece of hardware. i got a midi module because it is an easy interface with one cable to connect. i dont like relying on my computer to emulate hardware, and the first time i used an midi module i was hooked. the latency i had been looking for was in midi modules and not in software. 3ms up/down for a total 6ms of latency is not even noticeable. it feels like hardware and not software. i am very pleased with my purchase and i would reccomend the jv-1080 and its counterparts to anyone. roland makes great gear!

the unit i got was used. it had a few missing patches and missing keys on a few patches, but the instructional dvd and the free sample sounds cd included completely made up for it. i have a ton of rhodes and some killer bass/pads to play with. this machine was quite expensive when it first arrived in the nineties, but nowadays you can pick one up for a few hundred bucks. perfect!

5 stars
lyle - Qld, Australia 09 Nov 2010

Excellent personal service for an international buyer, highly recommended

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!