midi-store.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary S had to say about midi-store.com

Gary S | TX - United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit midi-store.com

midi-store.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,917

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About midi-store.com

In 1993 The Midi Store LLC was started with the idea of providing great service to other musicians for all kinds of Midi gear. Since 1999 The Midi Store has been online offering a wide selection and low prices on music software and hardware items, keyboards, synthesizers and samplers, everything you need to create and enjoy electronic music. We are always adding to our online inventory so if you don't see an item you are searching for, please drop us a line, we are more than just MIDI!

Other Customer Reviews for midi-store.com

5 Stars

Jerry E 24 Nov 2015

You're the only ones who have Roland products in stock... So A++ for the foresight to have products people actually need in stock!

5 Stars

Z - FL - United States 21 Oct 2015

Great service, product as expected. I'll be shopping with midi-store.com again in the future. Thanks!

5 Stars

Robert K 2 Oct 2015

Great Deal on the item, guys!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2015

Amazing Price on Band in a Box 2015; $50 cheaper than official website!

5 Stars

Frank M 28 Jul 2015

Clean, easy and uncomplicated ... great price!

5 Stars

David N 17 Jul 2015

Fast shipment, best price. Thanks.

5 Stars

Michael 8 May 2015

I should have opened an account first because of the rewards ...

5 Stars

Robert D 4 May 2015

I always check The Midi Store before making a purchase, they often have great deals and they ship fast.

5 Stars

michael b - lancashire - United Kingdom 26 Apr 2015

Hi, rang store from the U.K. and spoke to a really nice gentleman who guided me through the purchase of 'Band in a Box', and explained how I could download it immediately, and how it would also be cheaper to do it that way. He also explained what would happen after purchase with regard to serial numbers etc. being sent by email. Everything went without a hitch. Brilliant. Thank you Midi-Store.

5 Stars

Les 29 Mar 2015

Great place to shop. Keep up the good work.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015