Here’s what Gary S had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Gary S - TX, United States 12 Apr 2012
Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2841 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
john s - WA, Australia 09 Apr 2015

painless

5 stars
Fraser 20 Feb 2015

Thanks! Great customer service is always appreciated and will make me a repeat customer every time.

5 stars
Arthur R 16 Jan 2015

Thanks for the phone support :-)

5 stars
Justin - CA, United States 08 Jan 2015

They had exactly what I needed to fix my keyboard

5 stars
Kelly B - NV, United States 07 Jan 2015

Josh at Customer Service was very helpful in getting my order processed.

5 stars
Allen G - GA, United States 31 Dec 2014

Outstanding service. I highly recommend!

5 stars
JAY G 24 Oct 2014

Found what I have been searching for a a very reasonable price. Easy to navigate website and checkout. Inexpensive expedited shipping means I'll be creating music that much sooner. Thanks!

5 stars
David 03 Jul 2014

This was my first purchase with Midi-store.com and it was fantastic! The product was exactly what was promised. The quality was great and the delivery was super fast! I just requested the free ground delivery and it still got to me in 2 business days! Not what I was expecting at all.

5 stars
Phred 28 May 2014

I was bit concerned the item took awhile to get mailed. Everything else went perfectly! Definately would not hesitate to place another order.

5 stars
Kevin M 19 May 2014

Quick and easy so far, can't wait for my purchase to arrive! :)

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!