Here’s what Gary S had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Gary S - TX, United States 12 Apr 2012
Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Sordid - VA, United States 15 Apr 2010

I ordered a Kaossilator Pro from Midi-Store, and received it with the free Ground shipping for orders over $100. This is a nice perk for customers, and it arrived within a reasonable time. The package was unharmed, and the product performs flawlessly. I am extremely satisfied with this vendor.

5 stars
Ron N - AZ, United States 14 Dec 2011

Hoping I can figure it out; the instructions are vague in some respects for those with little computer knowledge (myself)! Should have a Band In Box *** or Band in Box for Dummies manual. I don't know 1/10 of what is being discussed. I'm sure it is a great product and I am just scratching the surface, bur more simplistic instructions would be a great help.

5 stars
Richard M - AL, United States 05 Jan 2014

Very smooth.

5 stars
Bret - TX, United States 10 May 2010

jv-1080 is an amazing piece of hardware. i got a midi module because it is an easy interface with one cable to connect. i dont like relying on my computer to emulate hardware, and the first time i used an midi module i was hooked. the latency i had been looking for was in midi modules and not in software. 3ms up/down for a total 6ms of latency is not even noticeable. it feels like hardware and not software. i am very pleased with my purchase and i would reccomend the jv-1080 and its counterparts to anyone. roland makes great gear!

the unit i got was used. it had a few missing patches and missing keys on a few patches, but the instructional dvd and the free sample sounds cd included completely made up for it. i have a ton of rhodes and some killer bass/pads to play with. this machine was quite expensive when it first arrived in the nineties, but nowadays you can pick one up for a few hundred bucks. perfect!

5 stars
Mary L - ID, United States 06 Dec 2011

The package was a bit scrunched up so I hope it didn't harm the contents. won't know until after Christmas. My guess right now that the contents will be fine.

5 stars
Lloyd M 25 Aug 2014

Good

5 stars
Crissy - TN, United States 30 Nov 2013

Check out process was very quick and easy!

5 stars
DON U - WA, Australia 18 Sep 2012

Sensible site organisation, no problems along checkout route.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!