midi-store.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary S had to say about midi-store.com

Gary S | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit midi-store.com

midi-store.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,594

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About midi-store.com

The MIDI Store is the world's only 100% MUSICIAN-OWNED and OPERATED pro audio online store. And we're more — way more — than just MIDI, offering over 3,000 Pro Audio products from over 150 popular brands. Doing business with us vastly different. Our owner answers the phone! Quite simply, we do what it takes to earn your business. That's why more musicians use the MIDI Store for all their Pro Audio needs.

Need help finding the right pro music gear for your needs? Our owner answers the phones, so you can speak with the decision-maker directly. Reach out via phone or email, and we’ll answer any and all questions promptly!

What you can expect…

Buy professional audio equipment from MIDI store. Small, dedicated staff. Huge selection. The best music equipment store online!

Other Customer Reviews for midi-store.com

5 Stars

Lee 17 Mar 2017

Awesome

5 Stars

Vnix 1 Feb 2017

You had the most affordable 88 key keyboard bag I could find that also had a front pocket to store it's plugs and pedals, so I'm very grateful to have found you in my google search.

5 Stars

Jim 18 Jan 2017

Best price on the internet for what I bought! Quick shipping it's all good.

5 Stars

Ramon C 15 Jan 2017

This is my first purchase from The MIDI Store and it was truly a great buying experience! The Roland Aerophone Digital Wind Instrument was just released and was hard to find, but I lucked out since one was available. I placed the order online and confirmed it with Das (spelling?) over the phone. I did not choose fast shipping since I was in no hurry and I wanted to take advantage of the free shipping. As expected, it arrived in 7 days shipping to PA. I would definitely recommend and buy from The MIDI Store again!
The Aerophone is everything I expected it to be based my research and from my experience with countless older and newer Roland products I own. Being an acoustic sax player, this digital saxophone for me is a game changer, allowing me to practice quietly by attaching it to stereo earphones, and to travel with it with ease.
It is excellent for practicing scales and fingerings, and it has very nice built-in sounds!

5 Stars

Rob - OH - United States 12 Jan 2017

Quick delivery and great customer service. Thanks!

5 Stars

Robert G - TX - United States 3 Jan 2017

Good service

5 Stars

Dan H - CA - United States 31 Dec 2016

love the student price!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2016

Great site ... simple easy checkout.

5 Stars

Sam 16 Dec 2016

Fast and easy!

5 Stars

Vince C 8 Dec 2016

Very fair prices

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017