Here’s what Gary S had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Gary S - TX, United States 12 Apr 2012
Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
jeff z - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

Best price and clear directions...

5 stars
Linda H - ON, Canada 21 Apr 2010

Great shopping. Wanted to buy everything....
Will definitely come back.. Glad you ship to Canada.

5 stars
Jorie K - OH, United States 25 Dec 2011

Your service was very prompt and professional. The item arrived quickly and, though the box a little dented, in fine shape. This was a gift, however, so I cannot speak to the performance of the product. Not yet, anyway.

5 stars
larry - MD, United States 31 Mar 2011

The item I wanted was not in stock at first , as soon as it came in I was notified promptly by e mail . I ordered and the whole process was very smooth and fast delivery as well. Thanks

5 stars
Keith - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

Very easy to shop for and buy from

5 stars
Gary S - TX, United States 12 Apr 2012

Thanks I actually saved $65.00 finding your site. I really appreciate you guys!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

Great! Thank you!

5 stars
Sam K - IN, United States 13 Nov 2012

Phone call to check on a part not listed, did not have it but VERY nice to talk to. Thank you for supplying these parts.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!