Here’s what Carlos had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012
Thank you for shipping to Canada!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill D - TX, United States 27 Apr 2010

The website was easy to order from. When I wanted to update my order, I thought it might be easier to just call on the phone. I was very pleased with the sales person I spoke to on the phone. They were able to update my order before it shipped and still have it ship the next morning.

Shipping was free because my order was over $99, but the shipment still arrived only two days after it shipped, with everything exactly as I ordered.

Overall, a perfect online shopping experience!

5 stars
mxiarhos - MA, United States 03 Jul 2010

Delivery was fast and customer service was excellent. Price for 9 VAC transformer was a little high....

5 stars
DON U - WA, Australia 18 Sep 2012

Sensible site organisation, no problems along checkout route.

5 stars
Kevin C - NY, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great experience

5 stars
mrbreezeet1 - WV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Free shipping was nice, cheaper than your e bay store, But over there you have e bay's fees,

5 stars
larry - MD, United States 31 Mar 2011

The item I wanted was not in stock at first , as soon as it came in I was notified promptly by e mail . I ordered and the whole process was very smooth and fast delivery as well. Thanks

5 stars
Dguitar - SC, United States 03 Jan 2014

A very pleasant experience. Delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I found a lower price and you guy's beat it...Your customer service and quick shipping is extraordinary
Many Thanks

5 stars
Nathan S - FL, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great Price, Hi Five

5 stars
Caleb - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

Killer company to work with. Quick, efficient, and very reasonable pricing.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!