Here’s what Carlos had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012
Thank you for shipping to Canada!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

I had a great experience with the Midi store They had great service and prices.

5 stars
David 03 Jul 2014

This was my first purchase with Midi-store.com and it was fantastic! The product was exactly what was promised. The quality was great and the delivery was super fast! I just requested the free ground delivery and it still got to me in 2 business days! Not what I was expecting at all.

5 stars
Jason - FL, United States 11 Jan 2012

Thanks so much. Greatly appreciated!

5 stars
Michel - Copenhagen, Other 04 Apr 2011

Great professional service, thanks!
Good price too :-)

5 stars
John B 08 Oct 2014

The staff was really knowledgeable and helpful in that I had some rather unusual requirements that could not be answered from standard manufacturer language and product details. They were very patient with me as we worked through my requirements. And Voila! I ended up getting exactly what I was looking for!

5 stars
Mike D 14 Oct 2014

Really glad that I found out about you guys on gearslutz.

5 stars
STANLEY M - AB, Canada 01 Oct 2013

NO FAULT OF MIDI-STORE---COST OF ORDER--22$--SHIPPING 19$--DUTY 14$---Sure makes a person feel like taking a vacation to find the product without paying Government extreme gouging.THANK YOU MIDI STORE for the promptness of filling the order.

5 stars
Steve M 03 Aug 2014

Thank you! You had it in stock when others didn't and shipped it right away!

5 stars
Jon - MA, United States 11 Apr 2012

It's great that the midi store sells parts to fix my expensive keyboard! There is also some decent advice on how to fix it on the website!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!