Here’s what Carlos had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012
Thank you for shipping to Canada!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2371 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Marcelo - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Many thanks to Hillary H, who has been helping me place orders with The Midi Store for about a year now... :)

She, and The Midi Store, have been fantastic! They honor their return policy with no hassle and the only reason I needed to employ it (return something) was because it was not what I needed for the music room I was constructing. The product was great and STILL no hassle in returning it! Great experience(s)!
:)

5 stars
Kevin - IN, United States 29 Sep 2010

Thanks so much for the product. Even though it was backordered it still came in a timely fashion!

5 stars
Fred - MO, United States 01 Oct 2010

The cable I ordered was not quite what I expected. The second plug had inverted prongs; i. e., they were opposite the first. This is inconvenient and will force me to remove the second end and replace it with one with the prongs in the correct position. I checked and there is no mention of this problem in your product description. I suspect you have no idea about this.

In a normal 90 degree MIDI cable, the arc of the prongs points toward the cable. In the one you sent me, the arc points away from the cable in one of the plugs and is normal in the other.

My installation parameters wanted the normal end on both ends. Consequently, I assumed that any replacement would have the same problem, so I will order another plug from a parts warehouse and repair the problem.

Otherwise, your service, price and delivery were excellent.

5 stars
Jesse D - FL, United States 31 Aug 2010

Product shipped same day, they were the only store with a VE-20 in stock when they said they had it, I ordered from 3 other places that said it was in stock and they they told me it wasn't, the Midi Store is the real deal!

5 stars
Omer - NY, United States 30 Mar 2013

Great!

5 stars
William M - CO, United States 28 Apr 2011

EASY, NEAT

5 stars
arrived - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2010

Josh was very patient and helpful. He made the sale.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!