Here’s what Carlos had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012
Thank you for shipping to Canada!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy S - CA, United States 27 Jan 2013

Great service. Great products. Most likely ill buy from there again

5 stars
Sordid - VA, United States 15 Apr 2010

I ordered a Kaossilator Pro from Midi-Store, and received it with the free Ground shipping for orders over $100. This is a nice perk for customers, and it arrived within a reasonable time. The package was unharmed, and the product performs flawlessly. I am extremely satisfied with this vendor.

5 stars
William M - CO, United States 28 Apr 2011

EASY, NEAT

5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 23 May 2012

Could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Bruce M - IL, United States 10 Feb 2012

IT appears I may have received a product that was returned from another customer. There was a packing paper in the box with another customer name & address on it saying returning because real tracks won't work. I haven't gotten it to work either. It could be because of my lack of knowledge of how to use it. I need more time to try it. It's the pro version but its supposed to have 3 style sets. Maybe I don't have my laptop setup correctly. If something is wrong with it I would expect a refund or replacement. Bruce Miller

5 stars
JAY G 24 Oct 2014

Found what I have been searching for a a very reasonable price. Easy to navigate website and checkout. Inexpensive expedited shipping means I'll be creating music that much sooner. Thanks!

5 stars
Wayne P - OH, United States 26 Jun 2012

Susan was quick to respond. The website was very easy to use.

5 stars
Kevin C - NY, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great experience

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!