Here’s what Carlos had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012
Thank you for shipping to Canada!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2409 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian B - WV, United States 14 Mar 2011

Excellent store. They shipped very quickly, and had the gear I wanted in stock when nearly everywhere else I checked did not. They also had a better price than my usual store (MF). You got a new customer.

5 stars
David E W - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2013

Hi Hillary,

Really enjoyed meeting you when you delivered my Novation SL MKII to me in Kingman a while back. I'll be traveling with the Novation and Laptop so figured I'd better get it some protection.

Thanks for the great prices and your help.

Dave

5 stars
Charles K 01 Feb 2014

Excellent! Your price is pretty incredible - the standard PG Music price was just out of my reach, but this is making it possible for me to resume composing again! Thank you!

5 stars
Lee M - SA, Australia 07 May 2010

Price is good, very speedy, thankyou.

5 stars
Mark 30 Nov 2010

Thanks.. Hope shipping is fast :-) looks good

5 stars
John D - NJ, United States 29 Dec 2012

It was a cable. Two requests for survey?

5 stars
ken m 15 May 2014

I look forward to more shopping with you

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!