Here’s what Carlos had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Carlos - PE, Canada 26 Mar 2012
Thank you for shipping to Canada!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael T - TX, United States 01 Jul 2011

Great prices and great product with free shipping. The only thing I can see that needs some improvement is the processing part of the order. My order showed processing for 4 days before shipping. If that could be sped up then I would give 5 stars across the board.

5 stars
Mauricio - North Island, Other 03 Jun 2010

Good store.

5 stars
Steve H 29 Aug 2014

The right products, the right prices & easily purchased ... I'll buy again. Thanks Midi-Store

5 stars
David E W - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2013

Hi Hillary,

Really enjoyed meeting you when you delivered my Novation SL MKII to me in Kingman a while back. I'll be traveling with the Novation and Laptop so figured I'd better get it some protection.

Thanks for the great prices and your help.

Dave

5 stars
pixstix - AL, United States 22 Jun 2012

great experience.

5 stars
Joel W - FL, United States 05 Sep 2011

One of the best service experiences I have encountered in some time (with a manufacturer defect/problem order at that...) The customer service to resolve the issue was warm and responsive. Thank you.

5 stars
T 03 Nov 2010

Overall very good. Thank you

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I found a lower price and you guy's beat it...Your customer service and quick shipping is extraordinary
Many Thanks

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!