metalbusinesscards.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin C had to say about metalbusinesscards.com

Kevin C | MN, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2017

There was some confusion on our order, but that was probably me putting two orders together instead of a single request per email. Overall the cards look great, came pretty quick, and have been getting lots of good feedback. I look forward to future orders with several different companies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit metalbusinesscards.com

metalbusinesscards.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About metalbusinesscards.com

Welcome to metalbusinesscards.com! When you want to impress, nothing makes a stronger impact than a metal card. We have been in business since 2003 and have helped thousands of customers with metal cards. We make a variety of metal business cards including stainless steel metal cards, black metal cards, gold metal cards, antique copper metal cards, and rose gold metal cards. In addition to metal business cards we also make VIP Cards, Metal invitations, even bottle opener metal cards!

Other Customer Reviews for metalbusinesscards.com

5 Stars

Mike - NV - United States 3 Jan 2018

I wish to offer my deep gratitude for the outstanding service, prompt response and quality work from Metal Business cards!

We were a bit anxious to get the products on hand once the order was placed but it was well worth the wait as everyone here at the Squadron LOVES the cards!

I will highly recommend your business to everyone I know and look forward to making another purchase in the near future.

respectfully,

Mike C.

5 Stars

Suzanne K - CT - United States 1 Nov 2017

The service, from beginning to end, has been matchless and extraordinarily professional. The caliber of service clearly matches the caliber of the product. This company also has a very talented design team in place who knows exactly what they are doing. Bottom line, they're not dealing with such high end clients fir no reason. That said, I am a very small business just getting started yet they've always made me feel like a very high end client. That says it all. The finished product is so impressive.

5 Stars

Dave H 1 Nov 2017

I tried to handle a lot of the communication from my phone and had trouble signing off on issues we were working through, so would recommend using a desktop to evaluate the designers' rendition. Staff were awesome! Really appreciated the support provided. Both the paper and metal card came out amazing! The metal cards are expensive, but worth the investment. Bottom line, I have pushed your info to others and love the paper and metal business cards you provided.

5 Stars

Kevin C - MN - United States 30 Oct 2017

There was some confusion on our order, but that was probably me putting two orders together instead of a single request per email. Overall the cards look great, came pretty quick, and have been getting lots of good feedback. I look forward to future orders with several different companies.

5 Stars

Brandan - NV - United States 15 Oct 2017

Love the Metal business cards, I got so many great responses when I handed my business cards out. I'm definitely going to order some more soon

5 Stars

Jennifer 18 Sep 2017

I really like the design of my cards! I was surprised how quickly they got back to me with a design concept. The customer service was fantastic and pricing was reasonable. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Jackson - NJ - United States 8 Sep 2017

My cards are a hit, you guys are fantastic

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018