memory4less.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard T had to say about memory4less.com

Richard T | AZ, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Well organized and easy to follow.I will look else where if I need any other chips. Not well organized.

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit memory4less.com

memory4less.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,795

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About memory4less.com

Memory4Less.com is a leading online tech retailer devoted to become the most trusted computer parts and accessories brand on the web.

With more than one million products and a user-friendly website, Memory4less equips its buyers with the best decision making resources such as detailed product descriptions, “how-to guides”, thousands of reviews and sharp and clear image galleries.

Our product catalog includes all kinds of computer parts and accessories starting from the oldest to the recently launched. These include

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2017

Quick and easy, how every shopping experience should be.

5 Stars

Kay 15 Jul 2017

Excellent and easy

5 Stars

Debra H 6 Jul 2017

The product was received in good condition.

5 Stars

Charles w 20 Jun 2017

Very easy

5 Stars

Dianna - GA - United States 19 Jun 2017

We have ordered from Memory4Less before, I keep coming back because of easy to use website, they always have what I need and fast delivery.

5 Stars

Jeff V 16 Jun 2017

great

5 Stars

Kevin S 11 Jun 2017

Easy, painless process. I had a question and the answer was fast and correct. Product installed aND greatly improved internet performance.

5 Stars

Joshua C 9 Jun 2017

The only place in America where I could buy this item other than the HP store (which was going to charge shipping)

5 Stars

Mike 7 Jun 2017

The customer service was quick to response and the quality was outstanding. I will be back, thanks for the memory

5 Stars

Bruce B - MN - United States 5 Jun 2017

The website is easy to navigate and you had the product I was looking for! The price did seem a bit steep, but it's memory that isn't manufactured any longer by Kingston, and it worked perfectly. Like many things, I guess you get what you pay for.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017