Here’s what athony a had to say about medavir.org
5 stars
athony a 18 Apr 2012
Extremely satisfied
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews

medavir.org Reviews and Overall Ratings

medavir.org has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More medavir.org Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer - NH, United States 24 Aug 2013

QUICK, EASY, ON TIME AND I LOVE THE PRODUCT.

5 stars
Mark - Vic, Australia 28 Dec 2011

Fantastic product - really does work well. I'm very happy

5 stars
Joan M M - VA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Efficient and fast. The type of service busy working people need. But the best reason for shopping here is the product is great. If it were not a good product, the service would not be needed. The reason for shopping here is the that Medavir works!

5 stars
Domenic - MO, United States 31 Jul 2012

Great products I used Fungiderm for years. !st it cured my nail fungus and now I use it as a prophylactic to keep me clear of nail fungus

Great product
Thanks

5 stars
lozen - IL, United States 15 Nov 2011

Thank you the order came on time as promised. I will buy again

5 stars
VENKATARAMAN R - GA, United States 08 Dec 2013

wonderful experience

5 stars
robert e - NJ, United States 21 Oct 2013

great

>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!