Here’s what athony a had to say about medavir.org
5 stars
athony a 18 Apr 2012
Extremely satisfied
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews

medavir.org Reviews and Overall Ratings

medavir.org has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More medavir.org Reviews

5 stars
brandon 19 Jan 2012

thank you!!!

5 stars
Francisco E - NY, United States 20 May 2012

My shopping experience is remarkable, very easy without any difficulty. I believe that it would be a good idea to make the coupon number easier to find or make it appear automatically in the box.

5 stars
leesunghee 23 Jul 2012

good !!

5 stars
LEMUEL P - PR, United States 14 Jan 2012

Good products and good prices. Expecting to maintain the contact and relation.

5 stars
Andrew J - AL, United States 22 Jul 2012

Really looking forward to this. I pray it works!

5 stars
Lorraine R - VA, United States 21 Aug 2012

I will definitely suggest this to people I know as soon as I am convinced that it works! Too soon to tell yet -- thanks!

5 stars
Preston - AK, United States 03 Dec 2011

My order was processed promptly. I did not need to followup to check my order. I received my order a day before I expected to.

5 stars
Erin G 30 Dec 2013

i have had very good consistent success w/ your products.

5 stars
Rob - AR, United States 29 Jul 2013

Excellent

>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!