Here’s what athony a had to say about medavir.org
5 stars
athony a 18 Apr 2012
Extremely satisfied
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews

medavir.org Reviews and Overall Ratings

medavir.org has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More medavir.org Reviews

5 stars
adriana - NY, United States 19 Aug 2012

love this product......has changed my life!!!!!!! Thank You Medavir

5 stars
brandon 19 Jan 2012

thank you!!!

5 stars
Joan M M - VA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Efficient and fast. The type of service busy working people need. But the best reason for shopping here is the product is great. If it were not a good product, the service would not be needed. The reason for shopping here is the that Medavir works!

5 stars
Judith B - WA, United States 16 Oct 2011

Thank you for a product that works! The Free Shipping got me to reorder right away.

5 stars
lozen - IL, United States 15 Nov 2011

Thank you the order came on time as promised. I will buy again

5 stars
Louise L - MD, United States 21 Aug 2013

This is my third or fourth purchase tried other products during and after purchase of your product nothing can compare with the healing properties of your product, healing is fast and I trust the ingredients of this product which is safe and no drugs involved. One of the best topical gel treatments on the market.

Thanks,
A satisfied customer.

5 stars
jose 08 Feb 2012

shoping good. i will see the results

5 stars
leesunghee 23 Jul 2012

good !!

5 stars
Desiree 22 Dec 2011

Nice and quick TyThank you for your good customer service

5 stars
Domenic - MO, United States 31 Jul 2012

Great products I used Fungiderm for years. !st it cured my nail fungus and now I use it as a prophylactic to keep me clear of nail fungus

Great product
Thanks

>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!