Here’s what athony a had to say about medavir.org
5 stars
athony a 18 Apr 2012
Extremely satisfied
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews

medavir.org Reviews and Overall Ratings

medavir.org has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More medavir.org Reviews

5 stars
Robert C - NV, United States 15 Jan 2012

easy to order, but order didn't work as stated. I may try the product again, but I'm seeing my doctor this next week.

5 stars
hope - NV, United States 07 Mar 2012

im hoping this works! Im so tired of having to hide whenever i get an outbreak, i just want to be free. praying it works.

Well I've received my product and was ****% satisfied! It began to work immediately! I used the product the night i received it, and the next morning my blisters were almost gone. It just looked like i had split my lip open, no one would've guessed it was from blisters! I would recommend this product to everyone who suffers from blisters, pain, or embarrassment. You aren't alone, so don't go through it alone. Use this product and be happy!

5 stars
Jackie W - TN, United States 24 Jul 2012

Great product, great customer service, and fast delivery

5 stars
Michael G 24 Aug 2013

Easy and quick to order. Nice system. Thank You!

5 stars
leesunghee 23 Jul 2012

good !!

5 stars
Mary A - AL, United States 30 Jan 2012

no problem would shop again

5 stars
RAYMOND G - NJ, United States 19 Aug 2012

GREAT DEAL GETTING READY FOR WINTER

5 stars
jeffrey f 01 Dec 2012

very quick and great follow up.

5 stars
Carlos O - DE, United States 28 Apr 2012

Extremely happy hope I will be cured !

>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!