Here’s what athony a had to say about medavir.org
5 stars
athony a 18 Apr 2012
Extremely satisfied
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews

medavir.org Reviews and Overall Ratings

medavir.org has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More medavir.org Reviews

5 stars
Joan M M - VA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Efficient and fast. The type of service busy working people need. But the best reason for shopping here is the product is great. If it were not a good product, the service would not be needed. The reason for shopping here is the that Medavir works!

5 stars
Michael G 24 Aug 2013

Easy and quick to order. Nice system. Thank You!

5 stars
Adrann M 17 Aug 2013

done on line with no problem I think the price is a little to high

5 stars
Domenic . - MO, United States 26 Nov 2012

Love your product. FungiDerm cured my nail fungus - which the doctors couldn't do .

So Ive been using it for years now, about twice a week, as preventive/maintenance.

5 stars
Lonnie L - NC, United States 07 Mar 2012

THE PRODUCTS I RECEIVED ARE WORKING GREAT THANKS MEDAVIR. I CAN CONCENTRATE OM MY LIFE AND OTHER THINGS NOW!

5 stars
Mark - Vic, Australia 28 Dec 2011

Fantastic product - really does work well. I'm very happy

5 stars
Desiree 22 Dec 2011

Nice and quick TyThank you for your good customer service

5 stars
Sandy B - IA, United States 02 Dec 2011

as far as I can tell, the product really works. I was not too happy about the price of the stuff and the small bottle that I received for that price. I can get Valtrex way cheaper than that, but I am willing to keep using this stuff to see if it helps with the frequency of my outbreaks. I am at the point now where I will try anything to make it go away!!

>Visit medavir.org >See More medavir.org Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!