m-and-d.com Customer Review

Here's what Phred H had to say about m-and-d.com

Phred H | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very user friendly. Easy to navigate. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit m-and-d.com

m-and-d.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 18,557

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About m-and-d.com

Parts, Tools and Accessories for Power Tools, Equipment and Appliances

Other Customer Reviews for m-and-d.com

5 Stars

Anna 22 Sep 2017

Great experience, and the part I needed was available

5 Stars

Diane H 19 Sep 2017

Lawn mower blade impossible to find. So grateful to find you carry it!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2017

I came back to your website because I knew for sure you would have the parts needed and would get them to me quickly at a fair price. Thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Sep 2017

very helpful, thanks Mike!

5 Stars

David L 28 Aug 2017

we are starting a business but it is a slow going process for us. And very happy that we have you to get parts we need.

5 Stars

Ron S - TN - United States 23 Aug 2017

It took a while to find you but once I did I was very pleased with the selection of parts you offered.

Although I gave only 3 stars on the delivery, which took a month for me to receive, I realize that sometimes you run out of parts. I own my own business and things like that happen. I'm just glad to have them. Much appreciation!!!

5 Stars

James H 19 Aug 2017

Fast and Easy, Hope they ship the part

5 Stars

Rupert J 18 Aug 2017

satisfied with belts so I needed a cap that got broke

5 Stars

Daryl 18 Aug 2017

A+

5 Stars

Linda O 14 Aug 2017

The product was just what I needed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017