Here’s what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com
5 stars
Angela H - DC, United States 14 Jun 2012
I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews

luvnaturals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

luvnaturals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

thank you for existing.

5 stars
Khalila - MS, United States 23 Sep 2012

My order was small but the quality of what I received was awesome. The bobby pins are the best quality I have seen in a while; I cannot find this type in my area. I have not used the co-wash yet but I am sure it is high quality.

5 stars
Kay - PA, United States 20 Jul 2013

Looking forward to using the products!

5 stars
Chana - NY, United States 26 Mar 2012

You guys have everything I need that I would not be able to find in you average beauty supply store. Thanks

5 stars
Julian D - Japan 18 Jul 2012

i was so happy to receive the items that i ordered from u..they came on time..thank u very much!!!

5 stars
Celeste K 16 May 2014

I love EASY online shopping. This was it!

5 stars
terry - OH, United States 13 Oct 2013

great

5 stars
Angela W - CO, United States 11 Mar 2013

It was easy to fine product that I was looking

5 stars
Dona - TX, United States 07 Oct 2012

I received my product very quickly. The website was very easy to navigate. I received my product on Thursday. The products are amazing. The results were amazing the products were everything that they claim to be. I have finally found the product line that addresses all the needs for my hair.

5 stars
Mina E - MI, United States 21 Mar 2013

The detangler is awesome, now I'm waiting to receive the rest of my order. I'm sure i will love those too. I believe I've found the answer to managing my unruly natural 4a hair. Thank you, Kimmay!

>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!