Customer Review

Here's what Angela H had to say about

Angela H | DC - United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2015

I'm so happy to text your product.
I have by two time the first time a friend of mine buy for me the send tome i'll do it by myself en send to a fiend of min live in Atalanta. Now I by again and a friend of mine live to FL receive for me and send to me by someone who coming to Geneva

5 Stars

Shaz 21 Jul 2015

luv it luv it luv it

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jul 2015

Great job...I love these products

5 Stars

Shayla 17 Jul 2015

Excited to use the products!

5 Stars

Lingal 12 Jul 2015

Your site is well organized and easy to navigate,which I appreciate. Thanks for making gentle, curl friendly products available.

5 Stars

Shonda F 4 Jul 2015

Quick ordering and easy.

5 Stars

Sylvia G 30 Jun 2015

My shopping experience was stress free.

5 Stars

Ebbie - NY - United States 30 Jun 2015

I really love luvnaturals products. Since I began using luvnaturals I have not used any other product in my hair as I no longer find it necessary. As a result taking care of my hair is far less expensive than before I started using luvnaturals. As a woman who wears my hair in natural locks I was always looking for a product that maintains the softness and sheen in my hair. This was achieved with the use of luvnaturals. In addition, I find with this product my roots remain thick and strong as my hair grows. The only challenge I find is that I have to take more time to thoroughly massage the leave-in condition into my hair in order to dissipate and melt the cream so it would not show on my locks. I sometimes wish it had a clearer and thinner consistency. However, if those features will compromise the quality and effectiveness of the product I would much rather the product be left just as it is. The extra massage time needed to allow the lotion to properly dissolve in my hair amounts to TIME VERY WELL SPENT! I most truly thank you for this product.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015