luvnaturals.com Customer Review

Here's what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com

Angela H | DC, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit luvnaturals.com

luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,725

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About luvnaturals.com
Other Customer Reviews for luvnaturals.com

5 Stars

CHAHOO 11 May 2017

I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH LUV NATURALS PRODUCTS FOR MY 4C HAIR.

5 Stars

Charnell P - CA - United States 4 May 2017

Thank you LuvNaturals for not only providing quality products but education and information which is invaluable. I've been a follower of Kim since she's been in YouTube and I still use the hairLuv website! God bless.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Apr 2017

It has been great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Apr 2017

love your product and video

5 Stars

Yvette C. D 6 Apr 2017

Love shopping with LUVNATURALS !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Apr 2017

Very good website, hair channel and products!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2017

it was fast and easy. also quick response time, thats good! also the box it came in, with the pink paper is so pretty.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2017

I am pleased to find that I can try all 7 products in a sample kit before committing to full size bottles. Hopefully the sale is still on for the full size so that can purchase at the currently sales price. Still growth, health, and thickness. Yes, follow-up.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017