Here’s what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com
5 stars
Angela H - DC, United States 14 Jun 2012
I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews

luvnaturals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

luvnaturals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 stars
emmanuelle - FL, United States 27 Jul 2015

perfect

5 stars
Sarah M - NC, United States 24 Jul 2015

Very fast shipping & delivery - thank you

5 stars
Rebecca A. S - OH, United States 17 Jul 2015

it was quite simple and easy to get right to what I was searching for. I esp. like the videos showing how the items work and how to use them. my only request is that I would like to see the Goody Ouchless Barrettes in even more colors in the large size, I semple loved the ones I purchased, especially because they do not rip my hair, they glided right in and their not heavy, you don't even no they are there. These hair accessories is something every Natural needs to have. Good Job Kimmay!!!

5 stars
M.Time - FL, United States 03 Jul 2015

The site is very user friendly and intuitive. Great products coupled with timely delivery too makes me a lifetime customer. Thanks Kim.

5 stars
Mrs. Alicia J. M - WV, United States 01 Jul 2015

Very user friendly, great selection and value. Look forward to visiting again.

5 stars
Ingrid 13 Jun 2015

I am definitely likely to buy from this website again, but that's dependent on how well the products work. Naturals came highly recommended by a friend so here goes.

5 stars
Connie 20 May 2015

Great website

5 stars
Jessica - IL, United States 25 Apr 2015

Reliable service. Quality products. This line has changed my hair life for the better! I'm hooked :)

5 stars
Cam H 20 Feb 2015

Love the products. Quick & easy to order.

>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!