Here’s what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com
5 stars
Angela H - DC, United States 14 Jun 2012
I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews

luvnaturals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

luvnaturals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5067 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 stars
Terry - GA, United States 30 Apr 2013

I found everything very easily! The site is very user friendly and easy to navigate!

I also love love love the products. I've used the whole four step system on my hair and my son's hair and the results have been fantastic!

5 stars
Mrs.P - IN, United States 19 Jan 2013

Very fast delivery time. My hair loves the products! I will recommend this product to others and reorder myself. Thank you!

5 stars
Victoria - CA, United States 05 Nov 2012

I dyed my hair about a month ago and sadly, it made my ends very brittle. I tried some other high-end products such as Carols Daughter or Miss Jessies, but they just sat on my hair. I soon discovered Kimmay's Youtube and I was impressed with her knowledge of natural hair and how to take care of it. Her leave-in conditioner left my dry ends soft and malleable. I was completely sold and I definitely recommend this product. Less truly is more. I am anticipating when your conditioner will be re-stocked - in fact, I am now convinced to try your entire line of hair care products. Thank you!

5 stars
Sherita J - PA, United States 22 Feb 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Laneseia (Nese) B - SC, United States 20 Sep 2013

Watching kimmaytube/luvnaturals vids. Learning the knowledge of your products from you. Along with vid demos and reviews. Thank you for all the above :).

5 stars
Valerie - NJ, United States 28 Jan 2014

Great tutorial with hair that appears to look like mine. Great video: clear and precise.

5 stars
Frida M - VA, United States 13 Oct 2013

It's hard to find good hair products for natural hair. I had watched Kim Love's youtube videos while I transitioned from relaxed to natural hair and found them very informative and professional. The products are AMAZING! I'm very glad I have them a try!

5 stars
Shanita S - MI, United States 21 Mar 2013

The website was easy to navigate and my products were shipped quickly. I am so excited to use these products!

5 stars
REBEKAH M - OH, United States 02 Oct 2012

QUICK AND DIRECT I LOVE THIS SITE SIMPLE TO USE
I love the smell of the Detangler but the leave in conditioner smells like clay. Better fragrance would be great, but it still works nicely.
Thanks

5 stars
Arysha G - IL, United States 23 Oct 2012

This is my first time buying from LuvNaturals.

>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!