Here’s what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com
5 stars
Angela H - DC, United States 14 Jun 2012
I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews

luvnaturals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

luvnaturals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5401 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 stars
Jasmine D - NY, United States 09 Aug 2013

I love the products and how quickly they came!

5 stars
Wendy R - NY, United States 26 Feb 2013

Very User friendly and quick.

5 stars
Safara M - NY, United States 29 Sep 2012

very smooth & easy check out process. Almost too easy! Delivery was very fast. Have not used products yet to comment on their effectiveness.

5 stars
Helena 03 Jun 2014

Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I am looking to repair and grow my natural hair after taking down shoulder length locs. After losing a lot of hair in the takedown process, I have about 6 inches of length. I love my unlocked hair, but dryness was a concern. After trying the step 4 moisture and seal, I am hooked! My hair feels amazing. I only used a little and two strand twisted. After two days I wondered if I needed to add more, but no, my hair was soft, moisturized, and curly. I have never used a product that works so well on my hair. The best part is, no greasy feel. I am greatly impressed.

5 stars
Rhea S - TX, United States 30 Sep 2012

Awesome service & timely delivery. This is my second purchase of all four products. II just wanted to stay stocked up! Many blessings

5 stars
Joey T - NJ, United States 13 Sep 2012

My products arrived as expected. Thank you!

5 stars
Tanesha - IN, United States 19 Aug 2013

This will be my first time trying these products, but if it works for me, I will be back:-).

I received my products in a very timely fashion. I was impressed by that. I'm still deciding if the product works well for my hair-type. I was just a little disappointed that my bottle of conditioner was not completely full, there was definitely room for more, but that is my biggest complaint to date.

>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!