Here’s what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com
5 stars
Angela H - DC, United States 14 Jun 2012
I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews

luvnaturals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

luvnaturals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4658 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

thank you for existing.

5 stars
Mia G - IL, United States 11 Nov 2012

Ladies this is a wonderful product; the first time I used the leave in conditioner I was blown away. It immediately moisturized my hair and left it moisturized for days. It’s light enough that I can use it every day. I am currently a transitioner and I’ve used other products which didn’t moisturize like LuvNaturals. I'm looking forward to trying out the entire LuvNaturals line. This stuff is a winner.

5 stars
Cecilia A - CO, United States 29 Nov 2012

Looking forward to trying new product.

5 stars
M S - NC, United States 20 Feb 2014

Great product. Wish it was sold in the local area.

5 stars
Kindra D - AR, United States 22 Jan 2013

Kim girl thanks for all the videos and knowledge you have shared with us natural girls. I am looking forward to using your products and will be ordering more in the future. Congrats on your business I know it will be a success Thanks again Chemoryak

5 stars
K L - CA, United States 14 Jan 2013

I absolutely LOVE Luv Naturals! It truly is a natural's go to online store. I wish I had this hair care line when I first went natural. I'm sure my hair would have been in a healthier state by now. So thankful to Kim for providing a solid and genuine product to help women who wear natural hair! Where have you been all my natural hair life! lol!
God Bless
K. Landry =D

5 stars
Christina H - NC, United States 04 Feb 2013

I purchased the 4-step hair product line and it is the BEST hair product line I have used in my entire life. Every step detangled your hair, my hair was left feeling soft and tangled free. This product line is amazing!

5 stars
Krys - VA, United States 08 Jan 2013

I was very excited to receive my products after a couple of months of waiting for them to be restocked. I will try the products towards the end of the month.

5 stars
Urshala B - TX, United States 04 Jul 2013

Good, so far

>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!