Here’s what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com
5 stars
Angela H - DC, United States 14 Jun 2012
I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews

luvnaturals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

luvnaturals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 stars
Renata - VA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Great website. Very easy to navigate. Very fast shipping !

5 stars
Nichole - CA, United States 07 Jul 2012

My shopping experience was great. The website is easy to understand and informative. I felt there was extra measure taken to make sure I made an informed decision.

My product arrived quickly which as an online buyer is always impressive. The only issue I had was when I opened the package there was some weird sticky stuff on the side of my product. Kind of like when you remove the label and leave all the sticky stuff behind. But that doesn't affect the functionality of the product so in the end I'm okay with it.

5 stars
Rolanda W - NE, United States 29 Jan 2014

Fast Shipping, my items shipped the same day ( I did order them by 10am) I ordered on a Friday and had my items the following Wednesday. One of my flexirod packages was ripped but that's not a big deal everything else was well packaged, the bottles were tightly sealed up. I look forward to trying the products and hope they work as good as they look and smell. Thanks.

5 stars
Malika W - MI, United States 23 May 2012

website very easy navigate

5 stars
Ibaria L - NY, United States 22 Feb 2013

Please keep doing what you're doing! YOU TOTALLY ROCK CURLY DIVA!

5 stars
Dee - CA, United States 09 Oct 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase, since I couldn't find them in any store.

5 stars
Anita B - PA, United States 13 Jun 2013

I usually hate having to purchase hair supplies online because they take FOREVER to ship them. However, I placed my order on Friday and had it on Tuesday. Fastest delivery I've seen yet from any natural hair line. I was pleasantly surprised. I haven't actually used the products yet so I can't comment there but at least I can say customer service was great.

>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!