Here’s what Angela H had to say about luvnaturals.com
5 stars
Angela H - DC, United States 14 Jun 2012
I was looking for some natural friendly hair accessories and I found them on this site. The whole experience was positive. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews

luvnaturals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

luvnaturals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5329 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More luvnaturals.com Reviews

5 stars
Jasmine - CT, United States 21 Mar 2013

It would be nice if you could see other products that are in the same category on the side or at the bottom instead of clicking back and forth.

5 stars
Diahanna - MD, United States 13 Sep 2012

easy and straightforward.

5 stars
KETTELY J 27 May 2014

I love the products. I jut wish they were less expensive, and that they were available in stores

5 stars
Dominique 12 Oct 2014

Easy to find. Prices seem to be affordable, except for some headbands :)

5 stars
Cheryl C - IL, United States 16 Dec 2013

Love the products! It's great for my transitioning hair from relaxed to natural. I would love it if you would offer multiple sizes of your products to reduce the frequency of my having to place orders for your products.

5 stars
Charoy T - FL, United States 30 Sep 2012

Kimmay, congrats on launching your line. I'm looking forward to using your products. Also, looking forward to you going International, as I will be moving to Brazil. Congrats again!

5 stars
Allison Q - NY, United States 22 Sep 2012

I had to experiment with the "Love me & leave me in" on both wet and damp hair before I finally locked on a method. Perhaps a couple of words on its proper usage would have helped. Now that I've nailed down the method of using it I truly love it. It now travels with me on my weekend trips. Kudos!!

5 stars
Shanna F - MS, United States 23 Jul 2013

I like the website it was easy to navigate. I enjoyed the tutorials. The return for receiving my products was very fast.

5 stars
REGINA C - WI, United States 14 Jun 2013

SHOPPING AND ORDERING WAS QUICK AND EASY - I ALREADY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE IN MY HAIR. IT LOOKS AND FEELS MORE HEALTHY. I WILL DEFINE ORDER MORE PRODUCTS. THANK YOU.

>Visit luvnaturals.com >See More luvnaturals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!