linenspa.com Customer Review

Here's what Courtney T had to say about linenspa.com

Courtney T | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Haven't received first order I placed with linenspa but excited to receive my items

Click Here to Visit linenspa.com

linenspa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,030

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About linenspa.com

Linenspa was founded 12 years ago on the principle of creating the best place online to purchase a high end

5 Stars

Dorothy S 19 Sep 2017

easy ordering

5 Stars

Alex P 6 Sep 2017

I have bought every single one of my mattresses here and cannot fault them. Our B&B guests say it is like sleeping on a cloud. Amazing delivery service too.

5 Stars

Rita S 3 Sep 2017

Great website. I could find what I wanted quickly and order quickly. It is all about time, isn't it?

5 Stars

Joan J 2 Sep 2017

Quick, easy, and just what I needed.

5 Stars

Jacqueline D - GA - United States 23 Aug 2017

Good

5 Stars

Rachelle L 22 Aug 2017

good

5 Stars

Pam S 19 Aug 2017

Very informative, I really liked knowing it was for side sleepers! I have read a lot today about mattress toppers and yours sounded perfect! Enjoyed the reviews!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017