Here’s what Debbie H had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Debbie H 13 Jun 2012
very good service support easy to reach
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8238 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve K - IL, United States 28 Jan 2014

First time buyer. Site was easy to navigate. No problem finding what I was looking for.

5 stars
Regina T 10 Oct 2013

very easy website to follow

5 stars
Vimal S - CA, United States 05 May 2012

I easily found the products that I needed and check out was a breeze. Would recommend this site because it was no hassle to get what I needed quickly.

5 stars
John - NJ, United States 17 Jun 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase; the price and service were exactly what I'm looking for and will shop here again...

5 stars
Raymond L - KS, United States 06 May 2013

This was my first order. I was impressed with the speed, delivery and the product. I will order again. Ray L

5 stars
Bigvinny - NY, United States 22 Nov 2013

So far, So good....the lights i ordered work just the way I hopedthey would

5 stars
kelly s - IL, United States 26 Jun 2013

Thank you for making shopping for replacement parts so easy!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!