Here’s what Debbie H had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Debbie H 13 Jun 2012
very good service support easy to reach
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 10237 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg R 06 Oct 2014

I bought from you because your site is easy to navigate and good info. Price is right also

5 stars
Stewart M 06 Jan 2015

Good price, easy site. Hope the delivery has no problems. product arrive as promised.

5 stars
Gloria T 24 May 2014

Great!wonderful service

5 stars
Chris - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Very user friendly

5 stars
Harlan P - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

The photo switches I ordered from light bulb surplus were received in just a couple of days and were the best price I could fine online. For any future orders they will be the first place I will check out. Thanks for your prompt service.

5 stars
Sam - OH, United States 28 Mar 2014

Terrific!

5 stars
David Mattox J 13 Nov 2013

it was great fast shiipping

5 stars
Patrick L - NH, United States 28 Oct 2013

I had a real hard time finding the product I ordered but your site found it for me very fast. Ordering was just as quick.

5 stars
Chris C 01 Nov 2014

AOK

5 stars
William K - FL, United States 31 Aug 2013

very good service and prices

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!