Here’s what Debbie H had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Debbie H 13 Jun 2012
very good service support easy to reach
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6356 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Lari R - NV, United States 01 Nov 2013

Quick and easy. Pricing very good

5 stars
David N - ME, United States 20 Jun 2013

Easy to make a purchase no issues at all

5 stars
Ignacio C - MI, United States 05 Feb 2014

shipping charges not acceptable

5 stars
Gene - NY, United States 13 Apr 2012

Sold on honest freight amount. Previous supplier charged minimum 20% for freight.

5 stars
NelsonBurdier - FL, United States 29 May 2013

i like buy from lightbulbs this is my 7 order with this company,.fast answers to my order and fast shippings, so good prices

5 stars
DEE M - PA, United States 25 Jul 2013

EASY TO USE AND HAVE EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED.

5 stars
Migz - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2014

Finding and ordering the bulb was quick and easy.

5 stars
RAYMOND N - MD, United States 21 Dec 2013

good price and fast delivery
will use again

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!