Here’s what Debbie H had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Debbie H 13 Jun 2012
very good service support easy to reach
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6443 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
JOHN R 07 Feb 2014

THERE WAS A SPOT FOR COUPONS - HOW DO I GET A COUPON?

5 stars
Michael D. W - WA, United States 19 Oct 2013

It was convenient and the prices were great. Thank you

5 stars
Doug Z - GA, United States 12 Dec 2013

Spoke with pleasant, knowledgeable customer service rep prior to placing order. She confirmed product in stock. Placed order early in day and tried to get it shipped out same day, but couldn't make it happen, and couldn't get confirmation if it was possible.

Guess it was a bad lot, but 4 of the 15 lamps I received were defective. Not their fault. However their customer service is really good, and really responsive....and they took care of me promptly and efficiently. Good value and good service. I've set the up as a favorite so I can go back againb.

5 stars
Steve - IN, United States 11 Feb 2014

Great product line-up. Quick and easy.
Thanks so much

5 stars
paul c - MI, United States 17 Aug 2013

Easy to use website and great prices.

5 stars
Carl B - CA, United States 18 Jun 2013

Not as bright as I thought they were going to be. I have miniature LED light strings that have bulbs that are brighter than the C-9 bulbs that I just received.

5 stars
Tom C - OH, United States 15 Jul 2013

Fast

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!