Here’s what James P had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012
good prices, good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8017 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Don M - CA, United States 10 Oct 2013

Found the switch I needed, fast, easy

5 stars
John B - OR, United States 20 May 2012

Multiple orders completed. Always great price and fast service.

5 stars
mark 11 Apr 2014

Great

5 stars
Martha 09 Dec 2013

We have had trouble finding the correct bulbs in the past. Since, we found this company those problems are over. The website works well and the company stays on top of your order.

5 stars
Lari R - NV, United States 01 Nov 2013

Quick and easy. Pricing very good

5 stars
Richard G - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

Very easy to find my bulbs.

5 stars
Eliseo L - CA, United States 26 Jun 2012

One of the products I ordered came defected, but will get a replacement I was told. I have yet to check the new replacement item yet.

5 stars
Elizabeth H - FL, United States 19 Sep 2013

shipping from Florida to Florida rates are quite high! Suggestion for your company can ask customers if they want "next day delivery" just maybe you can ship it a cheaper way.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!