Here’s what James P had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012
good prices, good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8284 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
John W - NC, United States 03 Aug 2013

good prices. easy checkout. Thats a fact, Jack!

5 stars
shane s - MO, United States 04 Dec 2013

shipping was to high. Took along time to get the item.

5 stars
Neil R 23 Aug 2014

Great assistance from the telephone tech !!

5 stars
Dan L - CA, United States 21 Apr 2013

found my part first time I check on line through your business.

5 stars
Harlan P - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

The photo switches I ordered from light bulb surplus were received in just a couple of days and were the best price I could fine online. For any future orders they will be the first place I will check out. Thanks for your prompt service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

nice

5 stars
Joan E 03 May 2014

I don't really know my level of satisfaction with the product as I haven't replaced the burned out bulbs yet.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!