Here’s what James P had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012
good prices, good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7566 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
richard g 23 Jun 2014

easy and simple I like that

5 stars
Michael D. W - WA, United States 19 Oct 2013

It was convenient and the prices were great. Thank you

5 stars
Raymond L - KS, United States 06 May 2013

This was my first order. I was impressed with the speed, delivery and the product. I will order again. Ray L

5 stars
Langdon F - GA, United States 09 Mar 2012

so far so good let's see how you deliver

delivered on time and as expected.

5 stars
Mitch H - MN, United States 26 Mar 2012

Very easy website, called in to ask a question, person was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Thank you
A few parts were missing from 2 kits. When i called to get them the lady was VERY nice and quickly had them shipped. Great place to do buisiness!!

5 stars
M c - VA, United States 15 Jun 2012

Absolutely great service: parts were here in 3 days. Allowed me to correct problem and fix lights.

5 stars
Joseph M 21 Apr 2014

Easy to order on website.

5 stars
Rylen - WA, United States 24 Feb 2014

I called customer service, and the person answering the phone was very helpful.

5 stars
Henry S - LA, United States 02 Jun 2013

Easy as pie

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!