Here’s what James P had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012
good prices, good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12234 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Carlos S - TX, United States 09 Oct 2013

User friendly, great prices, quick & easy

5 stars
Chris L 12 Dec 2014

Good, fast response to emails by Billie in your customer service.

5 stars
Robin C C 15 Sep 2014

If everything goes as smoothly as the ordering, I will use your company over and over. And now, I have received my order in a very timely manner and it was perfect!!!

5 stars
Monty K B - IN, United States 14 May 2015

My search was very easy and I had no trouble finding what I needed. Thank you very much.

I had one of the bulbs damaged in shipping and I contacted customer service. They sent me a new one right away and it work great. Thanks again for all your help. You will here from me again to order more.

Monty K Barnett

5 stars
John B - OR, United States 20 May 2012

Multiple orders completed. Always great price and fast service.

5 stars
George 23 Jul 2014

First timer seems ok

5 stars
CHIDAMBARAM 06 Mar 2015

AWESOME. I GOT WHAT I WANTED EXACTLY. ALSO,GOT A 5$ DISCOUNT TOO.

5 stars
tom k - WA, United States 14 Aug 2013

even I can do it

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!