Here’s what James P had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012
good prices, good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6354 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeff C - TN, United States 07 Nov 2013

Convenient shopping in one stop. Reasonable prices, Will buy from again. I threw out my other suppliers catalogs.

5 stars
Samuel D - TX, United States 28 May 2013

Easy to shop and great prices! Will shop again if my first order is just what I needed. THANKS!

5 stars
Naomi - WA, United States 21 May 2013

Best price by far on bulbs Compared to Other online provider.

5 stars
Mitchell - TX, United States 04 Jun 2013

I had no problems, good service, fast, and professional.

Thanks,
MH

5 stars
Victor - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012

keep up the good work

5 stars
Amanda - IL, United States 17 Apr 2012

They are very fast with delivery. I received one broken and they mailed a new one off right away. They are very polite!

5 stars
Long N 22 Apr 2012

reasonable, fast service
Long,

5 stars
Jerry H - CO, United States 24 Jan 2014

Easy!I received what I ordered and at the price in a timely order. Thank you!

5 stars
William J 09 Nov 2013

Just great service. Wish everyone was like you are.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!