Here’s what James P had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012
good prices, good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9722 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave - PA, United States 23 Jun 2013

had the replacement parts I needed.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - OK, United States 11 Mar 2014

It quick and easy to find what I was looking for and at a great price!

5 stars
THEODORE 11 Oct 2014

Great value

5 stars
Dee L - FL, United States 23 Jan 2014

We have been solicited by many lighting companies and have also found Lightbulbsuplus.com to be the most convenient way for our lighting supplies.

5 stars
Rick L 25 Oct 2014

It would be nice to have other shipping options and to know if the product is in stock at your facility and when it will ship. Thanks

5 stars
Robert P 26 Jun 2013

I received what I order on time without any trouble. I am pleased with light bulb surplus.

5 stars
Foster - WA, United States 18 Oct 2013

You guys rock! My order took a little longer to come this time, but overall I'm very pleased.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!