Here’s what a customer had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Why no free shipping with a $100 order?
Others have it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8693 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald C 07 Jul 2014

So far everything looks good, let's wait for delivery.
/
Everything with lightbulb surplus was great. The only problem was the handling of carrier was poor. One box was damaged resulting to three bulbs not usable ( bent end caps and prongs). If bulbs were packed in additional box with packing this damage wouldn't happen.

5 stars
George P - IL, United States 22 Apr 2012

Your shipping and handling prices for such a low weight low volume product is outrageous.

5 stars
Max - AR, United States 02 Jun 2012

Excellent shopping experience in every way: price, accuracy, shipping, product, and attitude!

5 stars
Anthony - AL, United States 04 Jan 2014

Always looking for new vendors was happy to see PayPal,makes checkout easy and fast.
Thank You!
Anthony

5 stars
[email protected] - TX, United States 08 Jun 2012

easy to buy

5 stars
Jack M - MI, United States 09 Jul 2012

So far so good. I feel confident that this transaction will be satisfactory because this store appears to care about their customers. Thanks. Now that I have the shipment I can say that it was well packaged and promptly delivered. The light bulbs arrived safe and sound and I am a satisfied customer. Thanks.

5 stars
Debbie 29 Mar 2014

I was very satisfied with the product I order and with how quickly I received them. I will order from them again.

5 stars
Edward M - NY, United States 13 Apr 2012

Easy purchase. Easy transaction.
Thank you

5 stars
Gary H 11 Jul 2014

Cheap prices, fast checkout. Nothing to dislike so far.

5 stars
Annette - OH, United States 13 Dec 2013

Michelle was super helpful when I called the customer service number to verify that I was ordering the right replacement globes!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!