Here’s what a customer had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Why no free shipping with a $100 order?
Others have it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8734 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl V 04 Sep 2014

Site was very easy to use. I hope I ordered the correct item I was looking for.

5 stars
Langdon F - GA, United States 09 Mar 2012

so far so good let's see how you deliver

delivered on time and as expected.

5 stars
Brian H 26 Apr 2013

Great site great prices

5 stars
Maria - WA, United States 25 Jun 2012

Inadvertently ordered the wrong light bulbs. Contacted and were helpful.

5 stars
THEODORE 11 Oct 2014

Great value

5 stars
James H 15 Aug 2014

The check out was quick, the product selection is very good. You have what I was unable to find locally.

5 stars
Rickey P - TX, United States 18 Apr 2012

UPS broke one of my lamps! Imagine that! lightbulbsurplus.com provided a replacement without having first resolved the damage with UPS. Great customer service, I will definitely be using them again.

5 stars
David H 11 Apr 2014

Good prices and easy to navigate website. A representative contacted me because and item was backordered. They helped in getting a substitute added to the order.

5 stars
George M - NH, United States 20 Dec 2013

Reasonable prices and quick delivery.

5 stars
ShaunDell 01 Aug 2014

The shipping was fast, excellent condition and customer service was awesome!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!