Here’s what a customer had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Why no free shipping with a $100 order?
Others have it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9689 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob W - OR, United States 22 Jun 2013

good selection of bulbs, decent prices and fast delivery

5 stars
Lari R - NV, United States 01 Nov 2013

Quick and easy. Pricing very good

5 stars
Jon C - AZ, United States 12 Aug 2013

So far so good. We'll see better when product arrives.
Update: Product arrived later than expected due to USPS delivering to the wrong address. One bulb was broken.
Lightbulbs plus is shipping a replacement.

5 stars
James L - GA, United States 06 Apr 2012

Light bulb photo did not match product received. I have already contacted Lightbulbsurplus and returned product; just awaiting refund less restocking fee. Not likely to do this again since I ended up spending almost twice my expected refund.

5 stars
Thomas P 16 Sep 2014

So glad to find 10 watt halogen bulbs at such a great price. THANK YOU!

5 stars
Tom S - CO, United States 11 Jun 2013

At the time I placed my order,the the product I ordered was out of stock. I was immediately emailed of the delay and provided an alternative were I in immediate need.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Presale question promptly and thoroughly answered.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!