Here’s what a customer had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Why no free shipping with a $100 order?
Others have it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
jayeson v 08 Mar 2015

prefer mercury free always... also the true lighting experience you get is far superior to compact fluorescents.

5 stars
Rey - FL, United States 25 Oct 2013

looking forward to you guys being my new supplier of bulbs

5 stars
Dan M 29 Oct 2014

Lightbulbsurplus.com had the bulbs I needed at a competitive price. Delivery could be cheaper and faster, but overall I'm satisfied

5 stars
rolf e - MA, United States 15 Jan 2014

everything was fine. My oder came on time and as described.

5 stars
Jeffrey D - NY, United States 02 Jul 2012

Ordered here rather than competitor because lightbulbsurplus.com does not have a minimum order requirement. Here I can buy only what I want and not pump up the total with stuff I don't need.

5 stars
Dave 09 May 2015

Prices reasonable, easy online ordering

5 stars
Mark w - MI, United States 02 May 2013

you are very user friendly..................

5 stars
Kevin S - MA, United States 29 May 2013

I have placed two previous orders and found one lamp defective i sent an email and was told they were sending a replacement as of yet i have not received it. Thanks in advance. Kevin
I did receive replacement bulb as I requested but my last order I received was same as the last the screws that hold the top on are just thrown in the box and as such two were missing and not you fault the box is not sturdy enough for the weight if the light fixtures the box was so damaged the UPS driver commented and upon opening I found one light fixture damaged the ballast had been broken from the plastic fixture I had to repair it myself as the customer needed them installed to pass an inspection

5 stars
David D - MI, United States 17 Feb 2015

I was trying to order Christmas bulbs of a certain length and spacing after the season was over (early February). When my first choice was out of stock (for 9 months), an email to customer service told me of what close alternatives were still available, making the process pretty easy.

Thanks,
-dd/

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!