Here’s what a customer had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012
Why no free shipping with a $100 order?
Others have it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 10328 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike 02 May 2014

Quality products, reasonable prices and quick shipping. I'll be back when I need these kind of items again.

5 stars
Michelle S - PA, United States 05 Apr 2012

This was the first website that had the EXACT replacement light bulb that I needed. Thank You!!
We received our light bulbs quickly after placing the order. They were packed well and in good condition. I will order from lightbulbsurplus.com again!

5 stars
In Phaze E - FL, United States 22 Mar 2014

Easy ordering, easy to follow tracking of product, quick arrival time, Fair prices. What more could I ask for. You left me no choice but to give you 5 stars! I never fill out surveys or rate products. You even made that easy and quick. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

5 stars
Joe C - KY, United States 18 Apr 2013

I was very pleased with the delivery time frame. I was much better than my expectations. The product was packaged very well and not damaged in shipment.

5 stars
Sheryl B - NC, United States 29 May 2012

Found our products at a great price, delivered on time and followed up to make sure I got it. Best on line service I have ever used!

5 stars
ray k - IL, United States 16 Nov 2013

shopping with company was very good. products are top quality and sales people are very knowledgeable.

5 stars
Jerry W - MN, United States 12 Jan 2015

if these bulbs are as good as they claim then i will buy from here from now on, bulbs look great adding coral later this week.

5 stars
Carol B - WA, United States 28 May 2012

Just placed my first order. I had tried another company and I have been waiting for over 1 month---still nothing.

this is my only reliable resource. Thank You!!!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!