Here’s what MANNY J had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
MANNY J 21 May 2012
GOOD
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9749 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard H 01 Apr 2014

Had exactly what I needed. Very impressed!

5 stars
Clark M 18 Apr 2014

Excellent service.

5 stars
Exer C 15 Jul 2014

Great!! How can I have my customers use PayPal on my website? www.stainlessconcepts.com

5 stars
Brian 14 Apr 2014

Great prices, great selection with fast delivery. Can't ask for anymore than that!

5 stars
Chris W 16 Sep 2014

Very user friendly fast and great service...thx Chris

5 stars
William K - FL, United States 31 Aug 2013

very good service and prices

5 stars
jonathan b 04 Nov 2014

just what i needed

5 stars
Bob H 03 May 2014

Great prices.

5 stars
Tim M - MA, United States 28 Jan 2014

The entire process was easy from finding what i needed to ordering and shipping. The prices were great, lowest I found in a quick search. Package arrived on time and the products were exactly what I was looking for.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

Shipping cost is to high, I was going to order a lot more but the shipping cost stop me.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!