Here’s what MANNY J had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
MANNY J 21 May 2012
GOOD
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7604 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy M 19 May 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, product was exactly as advertised. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Will definitely do business with them again in the future. Great company.

5 stars
Gary H 11 Jul 2014

Cheap prices, fast checkout. Nothing to dislike so far.

5 stars
Matthew H - IN, United States 11 Aug 2013

1/3 of the cost of the local store, great savings.

5 stars
henry c - PA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Ordering was nice and simple and fast. Delivery was exceptionally swift.

5 stars
mark 11 Apr 2014

Great

5 stars
Ann T - MT, United States 08 Nov 2013

Very nice product price. Delivery was prompt. Shipping is too high, though.

5 stars
Tom S - CO, United States 11 Jun 2013

At the time I placed my order,the the product I ordered was out of stock. I was immediately emailed of the delay and provided an alternative were I in immediate need.

5 stars
Tim M - MA, United States 28 Jan 2014

The entire process was easy from finding what i needed to ordering and shipping. The prices were great, lowest I found in a quick search. Package arrived on time and the products were exactly what I was looking for.

5 stars
Ray T - OR, United States 27 Jul 2013

Shopping was very quick and easy to deal with,Highly recommend.

5 stars
kent j 05 Apr 2012

only web site that had what I was looking for and that I needed and the price was fair and delivery fast and product was as advertized. Thanks.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!