Here’s what Travis had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Travis 22 Apr 2012
This is my second purchase from LightBulbSurplus. The first was super smooth, order arrived in about 50 hours from when I placed it. Would order again and again and again.:-))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6382 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin Haddock-President & CEO of Testwave L - NV, United States 31 Jul 2013

If you don't mind, would you share the software manufacturer of your shopping cart? It, and the search engine on your site work excellent! The layout and design of the site are great, and the prices are good for a business like mine that uses the parts in our service business.

5 stars
Selina - NJ, United States 30 May 2013

This is my first time purchasing from this website. I found exactly what I needed right away. I have high hopes!

Edit: The product came in on time and exactly as ordered, and it worked perfectly! I'm definitely recommending this company to my business contacts!

5 stars
Chris - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Very user friendly

5 stars
Thomas S - OR, United States 06 Feb 2014

Everything was delivered in great shape. We have not used the lamps yet. It will be interesting to see how the lamp life is. Thank you

5 stars
Peter F - NY, United States 25 Feb 2012

Great Prices and Fast Shipping..Definitely on My Favorites List..

5 stars
Dale A 23 Dec 2013

Quick and easy....thank you.

Shipping was pretty heavy for such a short distance via UPS Ground.

5 stars
Marshall - MA, United States 28 May 2013

Easy to order and good pricing!

5 stars
Dick - MN, United States 24 Oct 2013


Good Price and Fast Service, what more can you ask for?

5 stars
JOHN F - MA, United States 13 May 2013

Great service and great pricing. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Sheryl B - NC, United States 29 May 2012

Found our products at a great price, delivered on time and followed up to make sure I got it. Best on line service I have ever used!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!