Here’s what Travis had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Travis 22 Apr 2012
This is my second purchase from LightBulbSurplus. The first was super smooth, order arrived in about 50 hours from when I placed it. Would order again and again and again.:-))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8840 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul M. Van D - NV, United States 09 Jul 2013

Purchased 5 bulbs for less than we paid for the same bulb at Radio Shack a few years ago. Glad I found your site.

5 stars
rolf e - MA, United States 15 Jan 2014

everything was fine. My oder came on time and as described.

5 stars
Nancy M - TX, United States 25 Oct 2013

Less expensive and fast. Easy to understand web site.

5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012

good prices, good service

5 stars
David W 10 Jun 2014

Very easy check out. great prices.

5 stars
Anthony - AL, United States 04 Jan 2014

Always looking for new vendors was happy to see PayPal,makes checkout easy and fast.
Thank You!
Anthony

5 stars
Diane B 24 Jun 2013

Fast check out.

5 stars
David P - FL, United States 04 Jun 2013

I have had a great experience. No issues make for a great service.

Although I will not be installing them for another week. I think I did recieve the correct size.

Thank You and fave a great day.

David Perreira

5 stars
Rafiq k 05 May 2014

Easy checkout and easy to use website

5 stars
Image Ink Screen p - SC, United States 24 Mar 2014

Easy to find products. Google brought me right to you!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!