Here’s what Travis had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Travis 22 Apr 2012
This is my second purchase from LightBulbSurplus. The first was super smooth, order arrived in about 50 hours from when I placed it. Would order again and again and again.:-))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7959 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth H - FL, United States 19 Sep 2013

shipping from Florida to Florida rates are quite high! Suggestion for your company can ask customers if they want "next day delivery" just maybe you can ship it a cheaper way.

5 stars
ShaunDell M 30 Jun 2014

It was fast and easy, I got exactly what I ordered, lights are beautiful!

5 stars
jeffrey o - NY, United States 07 Aug 2013

Very easy check-out procedure. The delivery was very quick and the product was exactly what I ordered. I was SO relieved to find the diffuser I needed and I was very pleased to receive it in perfect condition and so quickly.

5 stars
Edward A 14 Apr 2014

Great site easy to understand, and order from. Good quality product,and prompt shipping.

5 stars
DANNY B - GA, United States 21 Apr 2013

Thanks for timely delivery!

5 stars
Max - AR, United States 02 Jun 2012

Excellent shopping experience in every way: price, accuracy, shipping, product, and attitude!

5 stars
Don A - CA, United States 08 Oct 2013

Excellent. Simple and straight forward.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!