Here’s what Travis had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Travis 22 Apr 2012
This is my second purchase from LightBulbSurplus. The first was super smooth, order arrived in about 50 hours from when I placed it. Would order again and again and again.:-))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9735 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
James P - MT, United States 11 Jun 2012

good prices, good service

5 stars
Amber K - OR, United States 14 Feb 2014

Quick and Easy......Thank you!

5 stars
Glen L - CA, United States 15 Aug 2013

Order completion was easy. No arrival date was provided. One bulb was damaged in shipment, but I felt it was not necessary to contact customer service for assistance.

5 stars
Michael B - FL, United States 13 Jul 2013

One small thing.....on first call, operator said I could "go to the website". I went to the "company name" website. Had to call back to get "lightbulbsurplus.com. Tiny problem...otherwise, all great!!

5 stars
Ken O 08 May 2014

No issues and everything shipped on time. Pleasant shopping experience!

5 stars
Paul M. Van D - NV, United States 09 Jul 2013

Purchased 5 bulbs for less than we paid for the same bulb at Radio Shack a few years ago. Glad I found your site.

5 stars
Michelle S - PA, United States 05 Apr 2012

This was the first website that had the EXACT replacement light bulb that I needed. Thank You!!
We received our light bulbs quickly after placing the order. They were packed well and in good condition. I will order from lightbulbsurplus.com again!

5 stars
scott o - NY, United States 30 Jul 2013

Excellent price and website was easy to use

5 stars
NICOLE - AZ, United States 20 May 2012

pricing is a little high, great service though.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!