Here’s what Travis had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Travis 22 Apr 2012
This is my second purchase from LightBulbSurplus. The first was super smooth, order arrived in about 50 hours from when I placed it. Would order again and again and again.:-))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12285 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
THEODORE 11 Oct 2014

Great value

5 stars
Stephen W 09 Jun 2014

Your customer service rep was very helpful

5 stars
Kevin M - MN, United States 14 May 2012

Overall I was very satisfied with the product and delivery my only problem was whom ever wired the ballast assembly had a few things backwards and it took me some time to figure out what was going wrong. It could have been worse i could have fried my assembly and would have had to wait for two rounds of shipping but product works good and runs strong. thank you

5 stars
Victor C 13 Aug 2014

Good shopping experience

5 stars
Greg R 06 Oct 2014

I bought from you because your site is easy to navigate and good info. Price is right also

5 stars
Don M 21 Aug 2014

Could not have been easier.

5 stars
Cheryl V 04 Sep 2014

Site was very easy to use. I hope I ordered the correct item I was looking for.

5 stars
OMAR O G - TX, United States 21 Apr 2015

shipping is a little high on price in my opinion.

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!