Here’s what Travis had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Travis 22 Apr 2012
This is my second purchase from LightBulbSurplus. The first was super smooth, order arrived in about 50 hours from when I placed it. Would order again and again and again.:-))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7596 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
robert q - FL, United States 20 Dec 2013

Great store! Thx sooo much!

5 stars
JoAnn P 20 Jul 2014

website easy to navigate and pictures very accurate. Will wait to see how product is upon arrival. Didn't see and shipping options, not sure yet if that is good or bad. Shipment didn't arrive, called customer service and they advised shipment had been delivered but to different address than I had indicated it was to be shipped to. Was told I would have to follow up with UPS to find shipment. UPS didn't want to talk with me because light bulbs surplus was their contact. after several days shipment finally arrived. We had already purchased bulbs from another vendor and had them installed before thi shipment arrived.

5 stars
Larry B - IA, United States 02 Jun 2013

Great Pricing

5 stars
Rey - FL, United States 25 Oct 2013

looking forward to you guys being my new supplier of bulbs

5 stars
tommy b 30 May 2014

on line purchase went smooth

5 stars
Orestes P 07 Feb 2014

Found item right away. Arrived promptly!

5 stars
tom k - WA, United States 14 Aug 2013

even I can do it

5 stars
Gary D - LA, United States 09 Jul 2012

your shipping rates are a little high!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!