Here’s what Travis had to say about lightbulbsurplus.com
5 stars
Travis 22 Apr 2012
This is my second purchase from LightBulbSurplus. The first was super smooth, order arrived in about 50 hours from when I placed it. Would order again and again and again.:-))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

lightbulbsurplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11850 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Jacquelyn W 21 May 2015

Overall pleased

5 stars
vic f - NJ, United States 26 Nov 2013

UPS mashed the box but, thankfully you guys packed it well and nothing was broken.

5 stars
FDLeyda - OH, United States 09 May 2013

Easy to use. Knew shipping cost before placing order. No Minimum. Great.

5 stars
John - NJ, United States 17 Jun 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase; the price and service were exactly what I'm looking for and will shop here again...

5 stars
Rick 01 Dec 2014

I have not ordered before. I liked your prices that is what got me to order with you.

5 stars
Bonnie P - ID, United States 13 Mar 2012

The part that I bought was larger than the part that I was replacing and larger than the demensions listed on the part. we were able to work things out with the part but it was frustrating that you did not have the exact size.

5 stars
Alex F 02 Apr 2015

Pleasure shopping with you !!!!

>Visit lightbulbsurplus.com >See More lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!