lexiconn.com Customer Review

Here's what Shannon had to say about lexiconn.com

Shannon | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

The customer service at Lexiconn is top notch! They have amazing response time with any issues we have had, offer good solutions, and have seamless support with everyone on their staff. Couldn't be happier with the level of service and solutions they provide!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lexiconn.com

lexiconn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lexiconn.com

Established in 1996, LexiConn provides shared, VPS, and managed dedicated server web hosting solutions. We specialize in ecommerce and ShopSite hosting offerings.

No other hosting provider has the experience and high level of personalized support that we offer to our ecommerce clients. From small online stores to Top 500 ecommerce merchants, we cater to all sizes of business.

Check us out today, and find peace of mind combined with rock solid support and uptime when it comes to your online store and website.

Other Customer Reviews for lexiconn.com

5 Stars

Joshua H - CA - United States 14 Mar 2017

Switching to lexiconn.com from our previous provider was one of the best things we did in the last year. The level support that they provide is superior to any other provider. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Julia's Needle D 28 Feb 2017

I have been with Lexiconn for three years now and not once have I been let down. My previous host outsourced their customer service support to another country and my case was always being "handed up" to another level. Not very comforting when you are in the middle of a crisis. Fast forward to Lexiconn. I can email anytime day or night and know that I will be helped in the most courteous manner way possible. This means alot on Friday night around 11:00 p.m. during a website issue. Lexiconn gives true meaning to the old phrase, "Quality never costs as much as it saves." So happy that I found this company..

5 Stars

Craig - VA - United States 20 Dec 2016

Most responsive customer service of any web host, bar none. I wish more options were available for storage (such as unlimited), but that's a minor complaint. Overall, they are an excellent company.

5 Stars

NorCal Brewing S - CA - United States 27 Mar 2015

Morning, noon, or night the support staff gets back to you within minutes! Knowledge of the support team is unreal! They even do occasional light custom coding for you - at no charge! I have never heard of a support team being that helpful. Customers for life here!

5 Stars

Tom B 20 Jun 2014

They saved me from a web hoster that didn't seem to care about us.
It's also wonderful to talk directly to support persons and not pot-luck CSR's.

5 Stars

Horsefriendly.com - CA - United States 9 Apr 2014

We moved our web site from a local provider to Lexiconn. This was complicated for us and the technicians at Lexiconn went out of their way to help us make the move. When we had questions or problems, they responded very quickly. Often they fixed our problems for us. We would definitely recommend Lexiconn to anyone looking for an excellent web hosting service.

5 Stars

susan f - ON - Canada 29 Mar 2014

Changing hosting services was a 'big deal' for us, but we found the staff at Lexiconn extremely helpful in guiding us successfully through the whole procedure. No question was a 'dumb' one!

Thus far everything has been running smoothly so thanks to the great customer service you provide.

5 Stars

One Stop Web Shop. L - MI - United States 31 Dec 2013

Have been working with Lexiconn for years. Best Shopsite host used in over 10 years.

5 Stars

www.eshave.com - NY - United States 11 Nov 2013

I have been working with Lexiconn almost since we started our business in **** and have been working with them since then without interruption and would not change them for anyone. No price, no offer would make us move. First there is a real person answering when we contact them, then we get our response immediately from people who know us and know our business. They are partners not just web host. They have supported us through many situations from working with our webmasters when building new websites, to putting us on the cloud, as the solution to mega traffic rush promotion when nobody even knew about it, to always being available to us. They are truly an amazing company in the old fashion when all parties work for the success of the business, real partners. And this to me is priceless. Want a recommendation,contact me.

5 Stars

Mike M - PA - United States 6 Nov 2013

I NEVER write reviews for anything. While developing a my first shopsite store (through lexicon) and needing tech assistance a few times, I felt compelled to give these guys credit for their amazing customer service. I mean good CS these days is very hard to come by and great CS is unheard of, a lost art. Well these guys hit it out of the park, it's that good. To lexiconn, keep it that way and you will always be successful!
I will be developing for sites with lexiconn in the future for sure!

Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017