lexiconn.com Customer Review

Here's what Shannon had to say about lexiconn.com

Shannon | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

The customer service at Lexiconn is top notch! They have amazing response time with any issues we have had, offer good solutions, and have seamless support with everyone on their staff. Couldn't be happier with the level of service and solutions they provide!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lexiconn.com

lexiconn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lexiconn.com

Established in 1996, LexiConn provides shared, VPS, and managed dedicated server web hosting solutions. We specialize in ecommerce and ShopSite hosting offerings.

No other hosting provider has the experience and high level of personalized support that we offer to our ecommerce clients. From small online stores to Top 500 ecommerce merchants, we cater to all sizes of business.

Check us out today, and find peace of mind combined with rock solid support and uptime when it comes to your online store and website.

Other Customer Reviews for lexiconn.com

5 Stars

Karen - CA - United States 23 Aug 2017

I searched out a platform to write my review after I finished an interaction with customer support. I honestly have never done this before, but Lexiconn is so good, I had to let other people know.
I emailed support with an issue with my site, and it was fixed in 5 minutes. I then noticed another small thing, and that was fixed in 2 minutes!!!
Support is always super responsive, and I should have written earlier, but this latest experience put me over the top!! I could not be more positive about Lexiconn.

5 Stars

Joshua H - CA - United States 14 Mar 2017

Switching to lexiconn.com from our previous provider was one of the best things we did in the last year. The level support that they provide is superior to any other provider. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Sam - NH - United States 31 Mar 2016

I had been hosting my company's web site with another company for many years. Mostly things were good but as time went on, they're customer support got worse and worse. To the point that several of my sites features were not working and I could not get them resolved. I resisted moving my site as electronic changes and transfers are always painful!
Finally I could take no more. I did some research and talked to many people.... Lexiconn came highly recommended, they were New England based and I was told the customer service was first class.
I signed on and I have to say I was impressed! Not only did they make the transfer seamless but when I called customer service, there were never any hold times to speak of and a ready and knowledgeable staff that answered my questions and helped me directly with testing and set up.
My only criticism is that I wish I had signed on sooner. The process and how they handled my account was easier than a cell phone upgrade! Thanks

5 Stars

Bear Woods S - BC - Canada 16 Mar 2016

The responsiveness of Lexiconn is absolutely excellent. When I have questions they are answered quickly, and the entire tech support team and billing team has been a pleasure to work with. We have been hosting www.bearwood.com and www.woodparts.ca for 10 years with Lexiconn and couldn't be happier with their support of Shopsite, and their support of our business.

5 Stars

Judith S - NY - United States 28 Jan 2015

I came to Lexiconn 2 years ago after a disastrous experience with a giant hosting company. I use ShopSite for my e-commerce store, and the previous company caused my website to crash every time I added or deleted products. Lexiconn has the best service, the most wonderful tech support, I am so happy I switched. I will never leave. I highly recommend Lexiconn to anyone thinking of changing. I trust them implicitly.

5 Stars

Julia R - TX - United States 12 Nov 2013

Lexiconn's support is unlike any other hosting company I've worked with. In fact, just last week, one of my employees was working with another host provider, and said that Lexiconn has spoiled us, as dealing with this other company was painful and frustrating. I had to remind her to lower her expectations, as no one even comes close to being comparable to Lexiconn. We know the team by name, and they know us. They go above and beyond, are highly competent, and are always available. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Gardenponds.com - NY - United States 7 Nov 2013

We have used the services of, LexiConn Internet Services Inc., (Lexiconn.com) for a number of years.
The knowledge and professionalism that is displayed by each and every employee I have ever had contact with is above and beyond what we have ever experienced from any Internet Service Company in over 17 years on the internet.

Adding to that, the speed of which our issue/s are handled and resolved: Why would you want to deal with anyone else?
Thank you LexiConn.com for all you do for us.
Jack LaBrake
Gardenponds.com

5 Stars

IntelTechServices.com - GA - United States 7 May 2013

Very great people friendly helpful i just wish that they were there 24/7 but they never rush you off the phone they wait until they fix all your issues and then and still ask do you need more help love the customer service what a great team A+++++ 100%

5 Stars

Larry M - AL - United States 12 Mar 2013

The tecknical support is not only outstanding it was done in a timely fashion. I have been very impressed with the service.

5 Stars

Becky J - OH - United States 21 Aug 2012

Lexiconn's customer service SUPERIOR!

I have them on speed dial and they have always been helpful and super courteous! The are fast and very supportive! They have never been anything but helpful even when I ask crazy questions! They go out of their way to fix, maintain and help! They have never let me down! The BEST SERVICE EVER!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017