lexiconn.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen had to say about lexiconn.com

Karen | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2017

I searched out a platform to write my review after I finished an interaction with customer support. I honestly have never done this before, but Lexiconn is so good, I had to let other people know.
I emailed support with an issue with my site, and it was fixed in 5 minutes. I then noticed another small thing, and that was fixed in 2 minutes!!!
Support is always super responsive, and I should have written earlier, but this latest experience put me over the top!! I could not be more positive about Lexiconn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lexiconn.com

lexiconn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lexiconn.com

Established in 1996, LexiConn provides shared, VPS, and managed dedicated server web hosting solutions. We specialize in ecommerce and ShopSite hosting offerings.

No other hosting provider has the experience and high level of personalized support that we offer to our ecommerce clients. From small online stores to Top 500 ecommerce merchants, we cater to all sizes of business.

Check us out today, and find peace of mind combined with rock solid support and uptime when it comes to your online store and website.

Other Customer Reviews for lexiconn.com

5 Stars

Shannon - TX - United States 19 Sep 2017

The customer service at Lexiconn is top notch! They have amazing response time with any issues we have had, offer good solutions, and have seamless support with everyone on their staff. Couldn't be happier with the level of service and solutions they provide!

5 Stars

Tonya S - TX - United States 26 Jul 2017

Lexiconn Support is super responsive and always there to help when I have an issue. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

5 Stars

Julia's Needle D 28 Feb 2017

I have been with Lexiconn for three years now and not once have I been let down. My previous host outsourced their customer service support to another country and my case was always being "handed up" to another level. Not very comforting when you are in the middle of a crisis. Fast forward to Lexiconn. I can email anytime day or night and know that I will be helped in the most courteous manner way possible. This means alot on Friday night around 11:00 p.m. during a website issue. Lexiconn gives true meaning to the old phrase, "Quality never costs as much as it saves." So happy that I found this company..

5 Stars

Bob - CA - United States 23 Dec 2015

Lexiconn is clearly the best hosting service I've ever used. They go the extra mile to take care of their customers and are always genuinely friendly. I'm happy to recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Drew - NJ - United States 15 Oct 2014

I'm very satisfied with Lexiconn. I never have any issues and they are always very helpful if I need to speak to somebody. I have full confidence in their services. They have never let me down. I always recommend Lexiconn.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Oct 2014

The hosting performance and customer service is extraordinary. LexiConn's staff is very knowledgable and pleasure to work with!

5 Stars

Texas Process T - TX - United States 18 Aug 2014

we migrate our shopsite web page from AT&T web hosting to lexiconn and we are very satisfied with the Shopsite knowledge and customer service.

5 Stars

Horsefriendly.com - CA - United States 9 Apr 2014

We moved our web site from a local provider to Lexiconn. This was complicated for us and the technicians at Lexiconn went out of their way to help us make the move. When we had questions or problems, they responded very quickly. Often they fixed our problems for us. We would definitely recommend Lexiconn to anyone looking for an excellent web hosting service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017