leatherglovesonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Laura M had to say about leatherglovesonline.com

Laura M | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

ordered before gloves are great

Click Here to Visit leatherglovesonline.com

leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,994

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About leatherglovesonline.com

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

Other Customer Reviews for leatherglovesonline.com

5 Stars

Dan B 20 Jul 2017

Found just what I wanted.

5 Stars

Christian James W 17 Jul 2017

Swift checkout process

5 Stars

Kathleen K 16 Jul 2017

This is the 3rd time I've bought gloves from this site. I buy colorful gloves that protect my hands from the Florida sun and heat. The steering wheels ate sometimes too hot to touch here.

5 Stars

Milly C - GA - United States 15 Jul 2017

Very fast checkout process.

5 Stars

Edward G 7 Jul 2017

Easy checkout.

5 Stars

Sema G 7 Jul 2017

A nice selection of leather gloves. Appreciate that you are working with Paypal, it makes the process faster.

5 Stars

Jeorg N 2 Jul 2017

So far so good!

5 Stars

Voravet W 26 Jun 2017

Website is easy to navigate , well designed.

5 Stars

Christine M 24 Jun 2017

What an easy to use site. I made a mistake and had to edit something, which I did, and then went to the wrong page, yet the correct information was where it needed to be in the end. Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017