leatherglovesonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Laura M had to say about leatherglovesonline.com

Laura M | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

ordered before gloves are great

Click Here to Visit leatherglovesonline.com

leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 15,064

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About leatherglovesonline.com

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

Other Customer Reviews for leatherglovesonline.com

5 Stars

Stanley K 21 Nov 2017

Always a pleasure shopping your site

5 Stars

Franca R 20 Nov 2017

I called customer service to talk about color and the agent was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Alice B 19 Nov 2017

I appreciate the convenience and easiness.



this is a Christmas gift so if they don't fit I will need to return them for a correct size. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tanika M - NE - United States 19 Nov 2017

Very quick and easy

5 Stars

Alison K 19 Nov 2017

So far so good, the online ordering process was easy.

5 Stars

Robert P 19 Nov 2017

I hope your sizing chart is correct. According to your sizing chart I'm a 9 1/2, which means a "Large" but I generally wear "XL", but I know that driving gloves fit differently and should be a tight fit, if they don't fit, I will return them for an "XL" please acknowledge receipt of this message. Thank you in advance.

5 Stars

Raymond K 19 Nov 2017

easy to navigate website

5 Stars

Nancy E 19 Nov 2017

Easy to order. Colour of gloves are bright and clear on screen

5 Stars

Renee T 19 Nov 2017

Easy to find, sizes displayed nicely which helps with shopping.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017