learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Brenda M had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Brenda M | AL, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.)

Brenda M

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Jonita - AR - United States 20 Nov 2015

the free one is what really got me interested in your product. I seen this on Face Book

5 Stars

Shirley - IN - United States 3 Jun 2015

I have not recieved any thing yet so I can not answer I am satisfied when I don't have the items I ordered.

5 Stars

Kim G - ME - United States 5 Mar 2015

This is my second purchase and I am very pleased! Thanks for all the great info!

5 Stars

Susan M - AL - United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

5 Stars

AKD - MI - United States 7 Sep 2013

I asked for a special deal on two and was delighted to receive the response :) I cannot wait to get started!!

5 Stars

Mary - AR - United States 22 Feb 2013

I bought the how to make bows, and enjoyed it. I was waiting on a sale, and this was it.

5 Stars

Mantas 9 Jan 2013

I like everything what is in this www.learnhowtomakebows.com internet page

5 Stars

Diane - TN - United States 9 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 Stars

Joi - VI - United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018