lazybonezz.com Customer Review

Here's what Cathie W had to say about lazybonezz.com

Cathie W | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

great. I hope it fits and that the free bandana comes with it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lazybonezz.com

lazybonezz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 183

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About lazybonezz.com
Other Customer Reviews for lazybonezz.com

5 Stars

Jackie G 27 May 2016

I love this store. I am a little disappointed in the fact that I have been trying to order a few toys for a couple years now and they have been out of stock. :( Hopefully they are still available.

5 Stars

Moasia s 16 Dec 2015

Good!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Sep 2015

Cute products - great prices - easy checkout.

5 Stars

Mary Ann D - IL - United States 17 Aug 2015

Service and price were great. Love the collar.

5 Stars

chandra f 10 Jul 2015

The items sent wewe received quickly and all in good condition. Everyone comment's on the items from the bow collars the bed and the leash. Waiting for the next holiday sale to get more items

5 Stars

Linda 28 Jun 2015

Sharp looking products, wonderful customer service, easy and informative website.

5 Stars

Julia b - MD - United States 27 May 2015

Collars are cute, the coating is a little off and winder if it will peel. Otherwise very quick.

5 Stars

Linda H 20 May 2015

I have been wanting to get a cat carrier like the one ordered and my favorite object is stars, I am really excited to see your product and thank you for this special sale. As you can guess, I would have preferred a star collar. This is the first product I have ordered from Jill's deals on the Today Show.

5 Stars

Pamela L 20 May 2015

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2014

I LOVE Lazybonezz products...thanks for the free shipping and the 25% discount. My pet lover friends are getting your products for Christmas!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018