lazybonezz.com Customer Review

Here's what Cathie W had to say about lazybonezz.com

Cathie W | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

great. I hope it fits and that the free bandana comes with it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lazybonezz.com

lazybonezz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 183

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About lazybonezz.com
Other Customer Reviews for lazybonezz.com

5 Stars

Jackie G 27 May 2016

I love this store. I am a little disappointed in the fact that I have been trying to order a few toys for a couple years now and they have been out of stock. :( Hopefully they are still available.

5 Stars

Sara W - OK - United States 4 Nov 2015

I love the collar and Gus looks adorable in it!

5 Stars

Anzhelika 24 Jul 2015

..

5 Stars

michael d - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

The collar we ordered for our Lola, arrived on time and was as beautiful as we thought it would be.

5 Stars

Debra - CT - United States 29 May 2015

Very good products!

5 Stars

Diane R - NY - United States 27 May 2015

Love your stuff. Can't wait for my 3 dogs to get decked out in their new things.

5 Stars

Ken - VA - United States 27 May 2015

This Great thanks for helping my baby boy travel ❤️

5 Stars

chandra 22 May 2015

Would appreciate more emails trgarding specials and discounts. gor example 1 day sales/discounts I would hsv order more frequently

5 Stars

Claudia U 15 Feb 2015

The price is the best I found and I have the possibility to expedite the shipping, easy. I own one of the throws and my dog and I love it. Great product.

5 Stars

sandra 29 Nov 2014

I've been looking for this collar again. I bought it a while back and I love it! It's so old I forgot where I got it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017