laptopscreen.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary had to say about laptopscreen.com

Gary | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I have purchased many a replacement screen from laptopscreen.com. Everything arrives on time, in excellent shape. I'd like to say they took care of my complaint well, but I haven't had any complaints.

Click Here to Visit laptopscreen.com

laptopscreen.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,910

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About laptopscreen.com
Other Customer Reviews for laptopscreen.com

5 Stars

Jennory B 23 May 2017

Easy to follow the instructions

5 Stars

Michael Y 23 May 2017

I could not be happier with the product, and the ease of replacement. The video link provided gave straight and simple directions, and everything went without a hitch. I strongly recommend this company to anyone who needs a screen replaced!

5 Stars

Pedro J 23 May 2017

I liked it , it was very easy to understand the screen and to maneuver around to what I was looking for. thankyou

5 Stars

Frank L 21 May 2017

Quick and friendly to use the site. Completely satisfied. Screens are in safe package.

5 Stars

Jacob B 21 May 2017

Easy to use & navgate

5 Stars

don s 20 May 2017

Great product and quick shipping

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 May 2017

Good

5 Stars

Thomas J - CA - United States 19 May 2017

Delivery time and shopping experience were excellent. The product itself had one pixel anomaly in the very middle of the screen, noticeable when watching videos. I understand that it's accepted that displays can have up to several malfunctioning pixels however.

5 Stars

Bobby W 18 May 2017

Impressed.

5 Stars

Lance t 18 May 2017

always a great easy experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017