lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about lanafurniture.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 86

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Barbara W - CA - United States 9 Oct 2017

Pleased overall...nightstands arrived within 2 weeks and in perfect condition. My only complaint is the cost for shipping. I think $169.00 was too expensive, even for white glove delivery.

5 Stars

Gail M 19 Apr 2017

I am so happy that I discovered Lana Furniture!!! I bought a Drexel Heritage bed and nightstands that were considerably lower in price than at my local furniture store. Their customer service was amazing, with Lana herself making me feel very comfortable buying from an online store I wasn't familiar with. I received the items on time, and the white glove delivery service was absolutely perfect. Lana will be my first stop for any furniture I am looking to purchase in the future!

5 Stars

Camile - DC - United States 26 Feb 2017

I do have one question. My mattress was delivered a day after my bed was assembled and it doesn't come all the way to the footboard like I'm accustomed to. Is this because of the footboard storage?

5 Stars

D.S. - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

pleasant phone experience. excellent price. great delivery service.D

5 Stars

April - CA - United States 5 May 2016

I love them. They are even better in person. You will be seeing more orders from me.

5 Stars

Juwana Zanayed - IL - United States 30 Mar 2016

Valerie was amazing as she helped me with my order.

5 Stars

Fran - TN - United States 21 Mar 2016

Every thing about this purchase was a great experience! From shopping, to purchase , to delivery
everything went smoothly. Especially on delivery they contacted me and stayed in touch about timing. I never had to wonder what would happen next.

5 Stars

Jatmemphis - TN - United States 9 Feb 2016

Love my new lamps! Worth the wait. They are beautiful. Service at Lana was fantastic- let me know there would be a slight delay and order ended up coming sooner than anticipated!

5 Stars

D samuels - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable service, timely delivery and good prices. What's not to like?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017