lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about lanafurniture.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 69

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Gail M 19 Apr 2017

I am so happy that I discovered Lana Furniture!!! I bought a Drexel Heritage bed and nightstands that were considerably lower in price than at my local furniture store. Their customer service was amazing, with Lana herself making me feel very comfortable buying from an online store I wasn't familiar with. I received the items on time, and the white glove delivery service was absolutely perfect. Lana will be my first stop for any furniture I am looking to purchase in the future!

5 Stars

Linda - CO - United States 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

5 Stars

vicki - IN - United States 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

5 Stars

Rene F - TN - United States 2 Jan 2017

Wonderful experience shopping with Lana.

5 Stars

Erin 27 Sep 2016

The experience was great and easy. I would definitely buy more from Lana.

5 Stars

Patricia - UT - United States 5 Jul 2016

Lana Furniture's people were always very pleasant and helpful. Very pleased with their service.
The only issue I had was with the delivery. They called to deliver Sunday, Father's Day. I was out of town visiting my father, so they had to reschedule 2 weeks later and they delivered the 4th of July! There was no negotiating a couple of days before or after. A bit annoying to have to stay home on holidays to wait for delivery. If I had declined this second delivery date, I would have had to pay for daily storage until next delivery, even though I was available any other day!
Guys who delivered were very nice, though.

5 Stars

JillD - TN - United States 5 May 2016

Everything from beginning to end went seamlessly! The chairs are even prettier in person than online!

5 Stars

Dawn in the D - AZ - United States 29 Apr 2016

This was my first experience shopping with Lana Furniture. The Sales Associate was very helpful and courteous. I was kept informed of the status of my order and was alerted when it was shipped. The shipper contacted me and arranged the delivery date, then updated me with the specific time. The furniture arrived, very well wrapped. The delivery men were very careful bringing it in and unwrapping it, and my furniture arrived with no damage at all. Overall I was very satisfied with this experience and I recommend using Lana Furniture.

5 Stars

Pam T - OR - United States 15 Feb 2016

Lana Furniture was great. I had been frustrated by other sites when I found yours. The girl I chatted with more than exceeded my expectations. However, the lamp (Basset Mirror Co.--Orleans table lamp) was not as pictured. I know that this is not your fault,as these pictures come from the manufacturer. But just so you know...it is mostly very reflective silver, which one wouldn't expect. I will probably keep it, as it otherwise meets my needs. But I was expecting a coppery brown, non- reflective base.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017