lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about lanafurniture.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 100

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

James B - VA - United States 4 Dec 2017

The furniture is beautiful. These tables are classy and bold. I am very impressed with the price considering how grand they are. I have to also say, I am equally impressed with Lana herself. My house was way, way behind schedule, but she made sacrifices to make me happy. I will always be grateful to her. Thanks Lana.

5 Stars

Stefan - NC - United States 28 Aug 2017

For furniture i typically prefer to buy 'what i see'. That is probably old fashioned as even at showrooms you don't buy what you see, but what 'they order that looks hopefully like what you see here...'.
Anyway, the nightstands are a perfect fit and matched our existing furniture.
Interacting with Lana Furniture as simple and easy. Delivery was just over a week after i ordered! But that is probably because of my location...

5 Stars

ALFREDO - FL - United States 31 Jul 2017

This was my second purchase from Lana Furniture and it was as great as it was the first one I very highly recommended Lana Furniture

5 Stars

Maggie - FL - United States 3 Jul 2017

Excellent follow through!! Product was prices fairly and arrived in perfect condition - no issues at all

5 Stars

Marc - OK - United States 9 Apr 2017

This was our third purchase from Lana, and have been very pleased with each one.

5 Stars

Erin 27 Sep 2016

The experience was great and easy. I would definitely buy more from Lana.

5 Stars

April - CA - United States 5 May 2016

I love them. They are even better in person. You will be seeing more orders from me.

5 Stars

Pam T - OR - United States 15 Feb 2016

Lana Furniture was great. I had been frustrated by other sites when I found yours. The girl I chatted with more than exceeded my expectations. However, the lamp (Basset Mirror Co.--Orleans table lamp) was not as pictured. I know that this is not your fault,as these pictures come from the manufacturer. But just so you know...it is mostly very reflective silver, which one wouldn't expect. I will probably keep it, as it otherwise meets my needs. But I was expecting a coppery brown, non- reflective base.

5 Stars

D samuels - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable service, timely delivery and good prices. What's not to like?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017