lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about lanafurniture.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 73

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Warren - GA - United States 5 Jun 2017

You are terrific. This is the second time that I have purchased chairs from you. I highly recommend you for quality, selection and overall experience.

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 27 Apr 2017

Overall great experience. Product arrived quickly and pricing was very good compared to other sellers. Would certainly buy from again!

5 Stars

Marc - OK - United States 9 Apr 2017

This was our third purchase from Lana, and have been very pleased with each one.

5 Stars

joan r - NJ - United States 13 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the service, price & delivery service as well. Lana furniture has an A+ rating & I agree with the rating. The heart shspe double tier occassional table that I ordered fits perfectly in my Dining room and Is beautiful. Delivery status was as quoted by Lana, owner of furniture store. Lana was extremely nice & very cooperative in ordering my table. I receive the presidents day sale & was very pleased with the price. Product was received in good condition with her reliable delivery service. They were very polite & accomodating. I had no problems whatsoever. Idefinitely would order in future with Lana furniture. I give a 5star rating all around. Thank you Lana. Very happy Iindeed!!!!!!!

5 Stars

D.S. - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

pleasant phone experience. excellent price. great delivery service.D

5 Stars

mchula - OH - United States 15 Apr 2016

Was thrilled to find the Uttermost Cassian Lamps at a great price and then to top it off an additional on line savings offered on your website! These lamps are absolutely gorgeous and everyone loves them. Delivery time was so quick and lamps safely packed. Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2016

The delivery guys were awesome

5 Stars

Frank S 29 Feb 2016

GREAT service!

5 Stars

LTN - DC - United States 27 Feb 2016

Great service, great price, very happy with the overall purchase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017