lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about lanafurniture.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 78

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Maggie - FL - United States 3 Jul 2017

Excellent follow through!! Product was prices fairly and arrived in perfect condition - no issues at all

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 27 Apr 2017

Overall great experience. Product arrived quickly and pricing was very good compared to other sellers. Would certainly buy from again!

5 Stars

joan r - NJ - United States 13 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the service, price & delivery service as well. Lana furniture has an A+ rating & I agree with the rating. The heart shspe double tier occassional table that I ordered fits perfectly in my Dining room and Is beautiful. Delivery status was as quoted by Lana, owner of furniture store. Lana was extremely nice & very cooperative in ordering my table. I receive the presidents day sale & was very pleased with the price. Product was received in good condition with her reliable delivery service. They were very polite & accomodating. I had no problems whatsoever. Idefinitely would order in future with Lana furniture. I give a 5star rating all around. Thank you Lana. Very happy Iindeed!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Camile - DC - United States 26 Feb 2017

I do have one question. My mattress was delivered a day after my bed was assembled and it doesn't come all the way to the footboard like I'm accustomed to. Is this because of the footboard storage?

5 Stars

Sandy & Ken - FL - United States 4 Nov 2016

My dining room table and chairs are all of what I expected and then some. It was the answer of what I needed. Rich looking and formal couldn't of done better. The white glove delivery was first class, they where the best . Delivery was on time . Lana furniture was very helpful and great to deal with. Would by from them again.

5 Stars

Dawn in the D - AZ - United States 29 Apr 2016

This was my first experience shopping with Lana Furniture. The Sales Associate was very helpful and courteous. I was kept informed of the status of my order and was alerted when it was shipped. The shipper contacted me and arranged the delivery date, then updated me with the specific time. The furniture arrived, very well wrapped. The delivery men were very careful bringing it in and unwrapping it, and my furniture arrived with no damage at all. Overall I was very satisfied with this experience and I recommend using Lana Furniture.

5 Stars

Carolyn - PA - United States 28 Apr 2016

The piece I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and It was truly beautiful. This is my second experience with Lana Furniture, and I am very impressed with their service.

5 Stars

Kate - GA - United States 25 Mar 2016

Lana Furniture provided superior customer service and quality merchandise at a great price! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

D samuels - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable service, timely delivery and good prices. What's not to like?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017