lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Vikki had to say about lanafurniture.com

Vikki | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

Great product, fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Rob W - MA - United States 11 Sep 2017

I love the Maitland Smith furniture i purchased from Lana. Very elegant and timeless. Wish I had a bigger house!
Customer service at Lana was excellent as was the delivery time. Will definitely be back.

5 Stars

Asov - GA - United States 5 Aug 2017

My experience was excellent. The products that I ordered arrived several days later. Name brand items, great quality.

5 Stars

Rene F - TN - United States 2 Jan 2017

Wonderful experience shopping with Lana.

5 Stars

Heide - NY - United States 20 May 2016

Spent a lot of time looking for the perfect floor lamp. Found it and it looks beautiful!

5 Stars

The ultimate s 14 May 2016

Excellent products at excellent prices. Customer service was courteous and knowledgeable, and extremely responsive. Except for back ordered items that I didn't know would be unavailable when I ordered them (I subsequently received an apologetic email), delivery time was rapid. All products were well packed and arrived undamaged. I highly recommend Lana, and I will be purchasing more items from them.

5 Stars

JillD - TN - United States 5 May 2016

Everything from beginning to end went seamlessly! The chairs are even prettier in person than online!

5 Stars

Walter T - IL - United States 9 Feb 2016

At Lana I was able to talk to a CSR that could really give me good advice. I would have made some costly mistakes on the furniture that I ordered had it not been for this. With other sites I got CSR's that really did not know what they were doing.

The factor that really made me a customer was the delivery. Star delivery service arranged for my furniture to arrive on a weekend. This was so helpful to me. They set-up the furniture perfectly and took the time to arrange some of my other furniture for me (I did tip them generously).

Buying furniture online can be scary. After receiving 3 deliveries (2 bedroom sets and 1 living room piece) from Lana I am just happy to have found a good source.

5 Stars

Jatmemphis - TN - United States 9 Feb 2016

Love my new lamps! Worth the wait. They are beautiful. Service at Lana was fantastic- let me know there would be a slight delay and order ended up coming sooner than anticipated!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018