lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Vikki had to say about lanafurniture.com

Vikki | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

Great product, fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 73

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Vikki - TX - United States 26 Feb 2017

Great product, fast delivery.

5 Stars

Willard M - NJ - United States 2 Dec 2016

The John Richard items that I ordered were delivered in perfect condition and I had no issues as a customer.

5 Stars

Sandy & Ken - FL - United States 4 Nov 2016

My dining room table and chairs are all of what I expected and then some. It was the answer of what I needed. Rich looking and formal couldn't of done better. The white glove delivery was first class, they where the best . Delivery was on time . Lana furniture was very helpful and great to deal with. Would by from them again.

5 Stars

Heide - NY - United States 20 May 2016

Spent a lot of time looking for the perfect floor lamp. Found it and it looks beautiful!

5 Stars

JillD - TN - United States 5 May 2016

Everything from beginning to end went seamlessly! The chairs are even prettier in person than online!

5 Stars

Lorraine - NY - United States 9 Feb 2016

My online purchase was perfect. Their price was the best, I continuously received emails regarding updates and my table was delivered sooner than expected. The delivery was made in the time I was told and everything was done in a very professional manner. Very impressed with Lana Furniture. Thank you.

5 Stars

A. Bhardwaj - NC - United States 9 Feb 2016

We have purchased two large items from Lana Furniture and have been very pleased with the personal and professional service. The merchandise arrives on time and is in pristine condition. The owner (Lana) provides a personalized shopping experience which is a bonus. We highly recommend this business to other shoppers.

5 Stars

Drina N - VA - United States 2 Feb 2016

This was the second bathroom vanity I bought from Lana furniture and both have been fantastic!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017