lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Vikki had to say about lanafurniture.com

Vikki | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

Great product, fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 59

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Pam - TX - United States 7 Mar 2017

I ordered an end table from Lana Furniture. The price quoted was extremely fair. We received the table quite quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged in transit. I contacted Lana Furniture customer service and told them that we had refused delivery on the table and requested another one to replace it. They complied and we received a new undamaged table within two weeks. Their service was excellent and I would most assuredly purchased any other furniture item I needed from them.

5 Stars

Patricia - UT - United States 5 Jul 2016

Lana Furniture's people were always very pleasant and helpful. Very pleased with their service.
The only issue I had was with the delivery. They called to deliver Sunday, Father's Day. I was out of town visiting my father, so they had to reschedule 2 weeks later and they delivered the 4th of July! There was no negotiating a couple of days before or after. A bit annoying to have to stay home on holidays to wait for delivery. If I had declined this second delivery date, I would have had to pay for daily storage until next delivery, even though I was available any other day!
Guys who delivered were very nice, though.

5 Stars

April - CA - United States 5 May 2016

I love them. They are even better in person. You will be seeing more orders from me.

5 Stars

Sharon S - MD - United States 21 Mar 2016

I was impressed how closely Lana communicated with us regarding our order and delivery of our counter stools. My husband and I will be recommending Lana to our friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2016

The delivery guys were awesome

5 Stars

Frank S 29 Feb 2016

GREAT service!

5 Stars

Lona - CA - United States 9 Feb 2016

This was my second time ordering from Lana Furniture. The customer service is professional and friendly and the quality of product I have received is 10 out of 10. The usual out of state delivery time is three to four weeks but Lana got my furniture to me in two weeks with no additional charge for my Superbowl party. I have been recommending Lana Furniture to all my friends and family.
Thank you Lana

5 Stars

Drina N - VA - United States 2 Feb 2016

This was the second bathroom vanity I bought from Lana furniture and both have been fantastic!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017