lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Vikki had to say about lanafurniture.com

Vikki | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

Great product, fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 67

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Marc - OK - United States 9 Apr 2017

This was our third purchase from Lana, and have been very pleased with each one.

5 Stars

j.c. S - VA - United States 28 Jul 2016

Product took several months to receive due to manufacturers delay , it was no problem with us. When received it was every thing expected.

5 Stars

Bej22 - FL - United States 3 Jul 2016

Ambella Home has quality pieces. I had hoped from the interior photos that it would have had the antiqued finish. It is definitely: just black.
Other than that, I am quite pleased with the Scrolling armoire. The interior depth is quite shallow......around 12" but it accommodates my television. The overall depth is because of the design at the top of the cabinet.
It does need to be secured to the wall to avoid any tipping accidents.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 23 May 2016

Lana provides the personal touch - great experience - highly recommend - you will not be disappointed

5 Stars

Heide - NY - United States 20 May 2016

Spent a lot of time looking for the perfect floor lamp. Found it and it looks beautiful!

5 Stars

Kate - GA - United States 25 Mar 2016

Lana Furniture provided superior customer service and quality merchandise at a great price! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Jim Q - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016


We were very pleased with our Lana purchase....great pricing and our delivery team was top notch !

5 Stars

Jatmemphis - TN - United States 9 Feb 2016

Love my new lamps! Worth the wait. They are beautiful. Service at Lana was fantastic- let me know there would be a slight delay and order ended up coming sooner than anticipated!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017