lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Vikki had to say about lanafurniture.com

Vikki | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

Great product, fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 89

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Stefan - NC - United States 28 Aug 2017

For furniture i typically prefer to buy 'what i see'. That is probably old fashioned as even at showrooms you don't buy what you see, but what 'they order that looks hopefully like what you see here...'.
Anyway, the nightstands are a perfect fit and matched our existing furniture.
Interacting with Lana Furniture as simple and easy. Delivery was just over a week after i ordered! But that is probably because of my location...

5 Stars

Capescape - MA - United States 31 May 2017

Completely satisfied. Very timely and professional delivery. Item came in much sooner than expected which was wonderful! came in much faster than items that were ordered by a designer and promised much sooner. THANK YOU!!!

5 Stars

Linda - CO - United States 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Woodlands f - TX - United States 28 Jun 2016

My experience was wonderful, from the lady I spoke to on the phone when I had questions before ordering, to the great service with the delivery! Everything went smoothly and we love the chairs!

5 Stars

Dawn in the D - AZ - United States 29 Apr 2016

This was my first experience shopping with Lana Furniture. The Sales Associate was very helpful and courteous. I was kept informed of the status of my order and was alerted when it was shipped. The shipper contacted me and arranged the delivery date, then updated me with the specific time. The furniture arrived, very well wrapped. The delivery men were very careful bringing it in and unwrapping it, and my furniture arrived with no damage at all. Overall I was very satisfied with this experience and I recommend using Lana Furniture.

5 Stars

Sharon S - MD - United States 21 Mar 2016

I was impressed how closely Lana communicated with us regarding our order and delivery of our counter stools. My husband and I will be recommending Lana to our friends.

5 Stars

Sharon - VA - United States 18 Mar 2016

Service was excellent they kept in touch the whole time. The delivery guys where great and very nice

5 Stars

D samuels - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable service, timely delivery and good prices. What's not to like?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017