lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

William - MD - United States 18 Nov 2017

My experience with Lana Furniture has been the easiest of all online shopping I've done, and it is considerable. An issue with delivery was immediately identified and resolved by Lana herself -- very professional and prompt replies. My purchase arrived four (4) weeks earlier than anticipated. Excellent service!!! I highly recommend Lana Furniture.

5 Stars

Barbara W - CA - United States 9 Oct 2017

Pleased overall...nightstands arrived within 2 weeks and in perfect condition. My only complaint is the cost for shipping. I think $169.00 was too expensive, even for white glove delivery.

5 Stars

Rob W - MA - United States 11 Sep 2017

I love the Maitland Smith furniture i purchased from Lana. Very elegant and timeless. Wish I had a bigger house!
Customer service at Lana was excellent as was the delivery time. Will definitely be back.

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 27 Apr 2017

Overall great experience. Product arrived quickly and pricing was very good compared to other sellers. Would certainly buy from again!

5 Stars

Linda - CO - United States 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Sandy & Ken - FL - United States 4 Nov 2016

My dining room table and chairs are all of what I expected and then some. It was the answer of what I needed. Rich looking and formal couldn't of done better. The white glove delivery was first class, they where the best . Delivery was on time . Lana furniture was very helpful and great to deal with. Would by from them again.

5 Stars

Nitesh - CA - United States 10 Feb 2016

I order china buffet from them. And delivery was super fast. Though their website says 4-6 weeks it arrived in 2 weeks . Way before Christmas . I was so happy and it totally look beautiful.

5 Stars

D samuels - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable service, timely delivery and good prices. What's not to like?

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018