lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 79

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

ALFREDO - FL - United States 31 Jul 2017

This was my second purchase from Lana Furniture and it was as great as it was the first one I very highly recommended Lana Furniture

5 Stars

Gail M 19 Apr 2017

I am so happy that I discovered Lana Furniture!!! I bought a Drexel Heritage bed and nightstands that were considerably lower in price than at my local furniture store. Their customer service was amazing, with Lana herself making me feel very comfortable buying from an online store I wasn't familiar with. I received the items on time, and the white glove delivery service was absolutely perfect. Lana will be my first stop for any furniture I am looking to purchase in the future!

5 Stars

Marc - OK - United States 9 Apr 2017

This was our third purchase from Lana, and have been very pleased with each one.

5 Stars

Camile - DC - United States 26 Feb 2017

I do have one question. My mattress was delivered a day after my bed was assembled and it doesn't come all the way to the footboard like I'm accustomed to. Is this because of the footboard storage?

5 Stars

Sandy & Ken - FL - United States 4 Nov 2016

My dining room table and chairs are all of what I expected and then some. It was the answer of what I needed. Rich looking and formal couldn't of done better. The white glove delivery was first class, they where the best . Delivery was on time . Lana furniture was very helpful and great to deal with. Would by from them again.

5 Stars

Carolyn - PA - United States 25 Aug 2016

It's always a pleasure to deal with Lana Furniture. Very professional service, and always available if you have questions.

5 Stars

Heide - NY - United States 20 May 2016

Spent a lot of time looking for the perfect floor lamp. Found it and it looks beautiful!

5 Stars

Nitesh - CA - United States 10 Feb 2016

I order china buffet from them. And delivery was super fast. Though their website says 4-6 weeks it arrived in 2 weeks . Way before Christmas . I was so happy and it totally look beautiful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017