lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 59

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

joan r - NJ - United States 13 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the service, price & delivery service as well. Lana furniture has an A+ rating & I agree with the rating. The heart shspe double tier occassional table that I ordered fits perfectly in my Dining room and Is beautiful. Delivery status was as quoted by Lana, owner of furniture store. Lana was extremely nice & very cooperative in ordering my table. I receive the presidents day sale & was very pleased with the price. Product was received in good condition with her reliable delivery service. They were very polite & accomodating. I had no problems whatsoever. Idefinitely would order in future with Lana furniture. I give a 5star rating all around. Thank you Lana. Very happy Iindeed!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Steve k - NV - United States 25 Oct 2016

Great prices,selection and service!!

5 Stars

JillD - TN - United States 5 May 2016

Everything from beginning to end went seamlessly! The chairs are even prettier in person than online!

5 Stars

Kate - GA - United States 25 Mar 2016

Lana Furniture provided superior customer service and quality merchandise at a great price! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Fran - TN - United States 21 Mar 2016

Every thing about this purchase was a great experience! From shopping, to purchase , to delivery
everything went smoothly. Especially on delivery they contacted me and stayed in touch about timing. I never had to wonder what would happen next.

5 Stars

Jim Q - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016


We were very pleased with our Lana purchase....great pricing and our delivery team was top notch !

5 Stars

Lorraine - NY - United States 9 Feb 2016

My online purchase was perfect. Their price was the best, I continuously received emails regarding updates and my table was delivered sooner than expected. The delivery was made in the time I was told and everything was done in a very professional manner. Very impressed with Lana Furniture. Thank you.

5 Stars

Drina N - VA - United States 2 Feb 2016

This was the second bathroom vanity I bought from Lana furniture and both have been fantastic!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017