lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 89

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Stefan - NC - United States 28 Aug 2017

For furniture i typically prefer to buy 'what i see'. That is probably old fashioned as even at showrooms you don't buy what you see, but what 'they order that looks hopefully like what you see here...'.
Anyway, the nightstands are a perfect fit and matched our existing furniture.
Interacting with Lana Furniture as simple and easy. Delivery was just over a week after i ordered! But that is probably because of my location...

5 Stars

Warren - GA - United States 5 Jun 2017

You are terrific. This is the second time that I have purchased chairs from you. I highly recommend you for quality, selection and overall experience.

5 Stars

Pam - TX - United States 7 Mar 2017

I ordered an end table from Lana Furniture. The price quoted was extremely fair. We received the table quite quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged in transit. I contacted Lana Furniture customer service and told them that we had refused delivery on the table and requested another one to replace it. They complied and we received a new undamaged table within two weeks. Their service was excellent and I would most assuredly purchased any other furniture item I needed from them.

5 Stars

Steve k - NV - United States 25 Oct 2016

Great prices,selection and service!!

5 Stars

Erin 27 Sep 2016

The experience was great and easy. I would definitely buy more from Lana.

5 Stars

Carolyn - PA - United States 28 Apr 2016

The piece I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and It was truly beautiful. This is my second experience with Lana Furniture, and I am very impressed with their service.

5 Stars

Sharon S - MD - United States 21 Mar 2016

I was impressed how closely Lana communicated with us regarding our order and delivery of our counter stools. My husband and I will be recommending Lana to our friends.

5 Stars

A. Bhardwaj - NC - United States 9 Feb 2016

We have purchased two large items from Lana Furniture and have been very pleased with the personal and professional service. The merchandise arrives on time and is in pristine condition. The owner (Lana) provides a personalized shopping experience which is a bonus. We highly recommend this business to other shoppers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017