lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 67

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Linda - CO - United States 7 Apr 2017

The Maitland table I purchased was at a the best price point I could receive anywhere else due to the free shipping and no sales tax. The table arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Bej22 - FL - United States 3 Jul 2016

Ambella Home has quality pieces. I had hoped from the interior photos that it would have had the antiqued finish. It is definitely: just black.
Other than that, I am quite pleased with the Scrolling armoire. The interior depth is quite shallow......around 12" but it accommodates my television. The overall depth is because of the design at the top of the cabinet.
It does need to be secured to the wall to avoid any tipping accidents.

5 Stars

Heide - NY - United States 20 May 2016

Spent a lot of time looking for the perfect floor lamp. Found it and it looks beautiful!

5 Stars

Carolyn - PA - United States 28 Apr 2016

The piece I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and It was truly beautiful. This is my second experience with Lana Furniture, and I am very impressed with their service.

5 Stars

Juwana Zanayed - IL - United States 30 Mar 2016

Valerie was amazing as she helped me with my order.

5 Stars

Jim Q - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016


We were very pleased with our Lana purchase....great pricing and our delivery team was top notch !

5 Stars

LTN - DC - United States 27 Feb 2016

Great service, great price, very happy with the overall purchase.

5 Stars

Lorraine - NY - United States 9 Feb 2016

My online purchase was perfect. Their price was the best, I continuously received emails regarding updates and my table was delivered sooner than expected. The delivery was made in the time I was told and everything was done in a very professional manner. Very impressed with Lana Furniture. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017