knobs.co Customer Review

Here's what WINIFRED S had to say about knobs.co

WINIFRED S | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional and so very easy!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit knobs.co

knobs.co Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,197

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About knobs.co

At The Knobs Company, we are passionate about design. Our staff of designers work with customers to find the ideal cabinet knobs, pulls, or complentary product for their home, client, or project. We have created industry leading tools, such as our faceted search and VisualizerApp that are designed to make the shopping experience as easy as possible, and we offer complementary one on one design consultations that completely transform the online shopping experience.

Visit us today at Knobs.co  and let us know how we can make your dream for your home into a reality.

Knobs.co, Inspiring Design.

Other Customer Reviews for knobs.co

5 Stars

Mike 3 Dec 2017

Smooth, seamless

5 Stars

Dee H - OH - United States 3 Nov 2017

Very happy with order. Hoping product holds up after time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Oct 2017

The model is beautiful

5 Stars

marie a 22 Oct 2017

They are fine.

5 Stars

Tom 16 Oct 2017

Thank you listing this product on your site. The shopping experience on your site was simple and quick. Update: I received the items ordered. They shipped very quickly and safely. I have already mounted the items and they look great. Thank you!

5 Stars

Pamela H 14 Oct 2017

I've ordered from you before. Good service--I can come back for additional same items. Too often, if I need more of something to complete a job, the item is no longer available.

5 Stars

Melody M 7 Oct 2017

After waiting 10 days to hear about my order, I phoned and spoke with a very courteous woman who said we would check and call me back. Less than an hour later she called to say my order was going to be shipping out that afternoon and ghey would be sending it 2 day express at no charge. It arrived in two days as promised! Great customer service! ! Will use again for future projects.

5 Stars

ken 19 Sep 2017

i like having a person i can chat with if necessary

5 Stars

FLGIRL - NJ - United States 14 Sep 2017

Very nice and informative, product arrived quickly. Knobs and pulls very sturdy and excellent quality. Look great on my new white cabinets!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017