www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Dorthy B had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Dorthy B | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 100

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Dorthy B - MO - United States 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

5 Stars

April D - MO - United States 19 Apr 2017

From start to finish, Kelly's Flooring was top notch! From the employees, price & carpet everyone & everything was great! We have more rooms in our house, so we will be back!

Highly recommend!!!!

5 Stars

Stacey C - MO - United States 10 May 2016

Great overall experience and enjoying our new carpet!

5 Stars

Marie - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Kellys was great to work with but one of the products were bought did not hold up to our standards. It from the beginning showed every spec of dirt and if you walked on the carpet with your shoes it picked every piece of dirt. That carpet is now ruined and needs to be replaced. When we purchased this carpet it was a special order because it was pink and you did not have anything like it. That was a mistake but it was not Kellys fault. I would say it was the manufacturer. All the rest of the carpet has held up great.

5 Stars

W&RWhitfield - MO - United States 5 May 2016

Our experience was excellent, everyone was very professional even down to the installers. The family own business was thru referral, and I was glad, can't wait to move rooms to the house. Thanks a million

5 Stars

Dave - MO - United States 5 May 2016

From start to finish this was the most enjoyable flooring job that I have ever had in my life. Honestty is their best quality and you will find that out when you have Kelly Flooring do the job in your home!!!

5 Stars

Donna H - MO - United States 5 May 2016

We have done business with Kelly's several times and have never been disappointed. From the selection process all the way to the completion of the job, everything is handled with courtesy, professionalism and expertise. We have recommended them to several people and if we need any flooring in the future, we will use their services again.

5 Stars

Melissa - MO - United States 3 May 2016

Our entire experience was fabulous! Every person/touch point involved in our carpet buying experience from the sales, measurement to installation was high quality, knowledgeable and extremely professional. I would definitely recommend Kelly's Flooring!

5 Stars

Heather L - MO - United States 11 Apr 2016

I was impressed from start to finish. The carpet selected was high quality, but with a reasonable price. The salesperson was professional and friendly, and never pushy. Installation was scheduled promptly and the install was completed as described, on time and for the price agreed upon. The installers were nice and quick and did an excellent job. Overall excellent experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017