www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Dorthy B had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Dorthy B | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 98

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 20 Apr 2017

Will highly recommend to all of our family and friends.

5 Stars

Sue S - MO - United States 19 Apr 2017

I am thrilled with Kelly's service and help. I am so glad I followed my daughter's recommendation to check them out. I had been to four other flooring companies with no success finding a color similar to what I had for 22 years. I didn't want to redo all my furniture that went with the carpet. Kelly was the only one to tell me she had a carpet maker who would dye any carpet the color I wanted. And it only cost $100 more no matter how much yardage. I am thrilled with Kelly's service, price and installation!
Sue Sullivan

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Apr 2017

Kelly's Flooring was wonderful to work with. They have a great selection to choose from and a knowledgeable staff. I would recommend them.

5 Stars

Davenport - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

This was our first experience with Kelly's and it was perfect. Everyone that we talked to was great.

5 Stars

Matt - MO - United States 11 Aug 2016

Kelley helped us pick out the perfect carpet for our main floor and the basement.

Was not pushy and showed us a ton of options.

Will be working with them for all our flooring needs in the future.

5 Stars

janet - MO - United States 6 May 2016

I love small business in Eureka.

5 Stars

Chrissy - MO - United States 5 May 2016

Love the carpet! Installers were great!

5 Stars

Jon - MO - United States 5 May 2016

Tom is one of the most amicable sales person I've ever worked with. He's done carpet in almost every room in our house. I always feel like I'm getting the best deal possible and he always personally checks on me to make sure everything is perfect.

5 Stars

Heather L - MO - United States 11 Apr 2016

I was impressed from start to finish. The carpet selected was high quality, but with a reasonable price. The salesperson was professional and friendly, and never pushy. Installation was scheduled promptly and the install was completed as described, on time and for the price agreed upon. The installers were nice and quick and did an excellent job. Overall excellent experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017