www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Dorthy B had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Dorthy B | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 95

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Retired P - MO - United States 24 Apr 2017

I had been dealing with insurance and another company trying to get to resolve and they were totally unwilling to work with me. I researched and called on you and you stepped up to the plate and hit a home run! Everything about your installation was superb. We will be finishing our basement starting in a few weeks and I will be calling you to do the job for us!

5 Stars

Kieran - MO - United States 19 Apr 2017

From Janet to Tom to the installers- everyone was courteous, attentive and made choosing and purchasing my new flooring extremely easy. I would recommend Kelly's to any future new floor buyers.

5 Stars

Scott F - MO - United States 17 Mar 2017

Top notch, would definitely do again!

5 Stars

Pam - MO - United States 13 Jun 2016

A wonderful family owned company with a huge selection of all types of flooring. Everything from the salespeople to the installers are top notch. We have used this company for 3 of our homes and have been more than pleased with everything. If you want personalized service this is the company for you!

5 Stars

Jeff & Mary - MO - United States 6 Jun 2016

The lead installer was excellent, personable, showed great skill in laying out his seams and stretching order.

5 Stars

Judy B - MO - United States 31 May 2016

The installation crew did a great job! Very professional and good attention to details. Would recommend them to anyone who is going to install hardwood flooring.

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 13 May 2016

Very nice people. Gave me great advice about my installation, which helped avoid future disputes and insured my satisfaction, even though it cost me a little more at the end of the job. In my experience in the construction industry, few things matter more than a professional "telling you like it is" at the risk of losing a job.

5 Stars

The Kennedy f - MO - United States 5 May 2016

Kelley's did work on our basement after we used a competitor for our upstairs. The quality they provided was outstanding! So outstanding that we had them take care of our main level. They matched a price and exceded out expectations in regards to the professionalism, hospitality and product quality. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Heather L - MO - United States 11 Apr 2016

I was impressed from start to finish. The carpet selected was high quality, but with a reasonable price. The salesperson was professional and friendly, and never pushy. Installation was scheduled promptly and the install was completed as described, on time and for the price agreed upon. The installers were nice and quick and did an excellent job. Overall excellent experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017