www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Dorthy B had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Dorthy B | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 97

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Tom and Peggy - MO - United States 20 Apr 2017

Our sales people were very knowledgeable about the solid hickory flooring we were interested in. We are extremely pleased with our choice as we have two dogs and have not noticed any scratches in the flooring. While it took really long to get our flooring from the manufacturer, we're so pleased with our final product.

Installation progressed without a hitch. The installers were here when they said they'd be here and finished when they estimated they would. There were no surprises and no shoddy work like is so common these days!

Our floors are absolutely stunning! I'm so happy we went with Murphy's!

5 Stars

Sue S - MO - United States 19 Apr 2017

I am thrilled with Kelly's service and help. I am so glad I followed my daughter's recommendation to check them out. I had been to four other flooring companies with no success finding a color similar to what I had for 22 years. I didn't want to redo all my furniture that went with the carpet. Kelly was the only one to tell me she had a carpet maker who would dye any carpet the color I wanted. And it only cost $100 more no matter how much yardage. I am thrilled with Kelly's service, price and installation!
Sue Sullivan

5 Stars

Matt - MO - United States 11 Aug 2016

Kelley helped us pick out the perfect carpet for our main floor and the basement.

Was not pushy and showed us a ton of options.

Will be working with them for all our flooring needs in the future.

5 Stars

Judy B - MO - United States 31 May 2016

The installation crew did a great job! Very professional and good attention to details. Would recommend them to anyone who is going to install hardwood flooring.

5 Stars

Julie B - MO - United States 9 May 2016

Tom Murphy was an excellent salesperson. Very flexible and seem to know what kind of carpet I wanted! The carpet guys, could have cleaned up a bit more than they did. But in all I was very pleased!

5 Stars

Leo R - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Kelly's Flooring, as usual was good from the get-go. The new carpeting on our stairs to the basement is a great improvement. We really are enjoying the new carpeting in our family room and it's just the right color.

5 Stars

Mike & Karen - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Very friendly, knowledgeable people.
Installers are always courteous and professional.
Love the fact that you're a "local" company.
Will definitely shop here again the next time we need flooring.

5 Stars

Donna H - MO - United States 5 May 2016

We have done business with Kelly's several times and have never been disappointed. From the selection process all the way to the completion of the job, everything is handled with courtesy, professionalism and expertise. We have recommended them to several people and if we need any flooring in the future, we will use their services again.

5 Stars

Jon - MO - United States 5 May 2016

Tom is one of the most amicable sales person I've ever worked with. He's done carpet in almost every room in our house. I always feel like I'm getting the best deal possible and he always personally checks on me to make sure everything is perfect.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017