www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Dorthy B had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Dorthy B | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 95

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2017

installment completed on time and with no problems for us. many compliments on floor and work done.

5 Stars

Charlie b - MO - United States 19 Apr 2017

The crew that installed the flooring was very good and fast.Verry professional

5 Stars

Barbara B - MO - United States 8 Nov 2016

I was very satisfied with your service from beginning to end. I love my carpet, the feel, color, and most of all how it looks in the room. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family, and will call again when I redo my upstairs. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Matt - MO - United States 11 Aug 2016

Kelley helped us pick out the perfect carpet for our main floor and the basement.

Was not pushy and showed us a ton of options.

Will be working with them for all our flooring needs in the future.

5 Stars

Jeff & Mary - MO - United States 6 Jun 2016

The lead installer was excellent, personable, showed great skill in laying out his seams and stretching order.

5 Stars

Cindy - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Going to Kelly's was the best flooring decision we made. My husband and I shopped several box stores, speciality stores, discount stores and even online and found that Kelly's had the best price, variety and quality. Our salesperson was extremely knowledgable about the products and patient with all our requests. I would definitely shop there again and refer them to family and friends.
Cindy

5 Stars

W&RWhitfield - MO - United States 5 May 2016

Our experience was excellent, everyone was very professional even down to the installers. The family own business was thru referral, and I was glad, can't wait to move rooms to the house. Thanks a million

5 Stars

Ethan - MO - United States 5 May 2016

I installed myself but was very happy with my purchase

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 May 2016

Wished they had used staples instead of nails. The floor has developed squeaks.

Curious as to why you waiting almost two years to survey us.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017