www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Retired P had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Retired P | MO, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had been dealing with insurance and another company trying to get to resolve and they were totally unwilling to work with me. I researched and called on you and you stepped up to the plate and hit a home run! Everything about your installation was superb. We will be finishing our basement starting in a few weeks and I will be calling you to do the job for us!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 100

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2017

installment completed on time and with no problems for us. many compliments on floor and work done.

5 Stars

April D - MO - United States 19 Apr 2017

From start to finish, Kelly's Flooring was top notch! From the employees, price & carpet everyone & everything was great! We have more rooms in our house, so we will be back!

Highly recommend!!!!

5 Stars

Gayle R - MO - United States 20 Oct 2016

Janet was great at helping me pick out my carpet and explaining all the options. Tom came to measure and we discussed the carpet selection again and then Kelly was so great at getting me all scheduled for my new carpet in my dinning room and living room.
Dan and Kenny were the installers and they were AMAZING!!! Very kind and detail oriented and the carpet looks so GREAT!!
Just really great guys that were so polite and kind!!!
Just a great experience all the way around.

5 Stars

Sallie M - MO - United States 22 May 2016

I just loved everything about them. Have used them twice for flooring and once for carpet stretching. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Jerry & Karen W - MO - United States 11 May 2016

Our experience with Kelly Flooring was a very positive one. We were deciding between replacing carpeting or going with all hardwood flooring on the upper level of our villa. Options were presented for both along with new ideas and suggestions. We chose going with all hardwood flooring which involved matching some areas of existing hardwood. The result of that was very well done. Baseboards and shoe bases were installed, caulked and painted to our satisfaction. We had to contact them after completion for a couple customer service items and they were very courteous and timely in following through to our satisfaction. Great people to work with!

5 Stars

Marie - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Kellys was great to work with but one of the products were bought did not hold up to our standards. It from the beginning showed every spec of dirt and if you walked on the carpet with your shoes it picked every piece of dirt. That carpet is now ruined and needs to be replaced. When we purchased this carpet it was a special order because it was pink and you did not have anything like it. That was a mistake but it was not Kellys fault. I would say it was the manufacturer. All the rest of the carpet has held up great.

5 Stars

Robert H 5 May 2016

We have alway been happy with your products and your company. Never have heard any bad things about Kelly's Flooring and will alway send friends to you.

5 Stars

Pat and Dan K - MO - United States 5 May 2016

We have used Kelly's for all our flooring needs for the past 8 years.. We have always been satisfied and have referred several friends to them. We have purchased engineered hardwood, bedroom carpeting, luxury vinyl for the bathrooms, and berber for our lower level. The installers are always professional and do a wonderful job.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017