www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Retired P had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Retired P | MO, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had been dealing with insurance and another company trying to get to resolve and they were totally unwilling to work with me. I researched and called on you and you stepped up to the plate and hit a home run! Everything about your installation was superb. We will be finishing our basement starting in a few weeks and I will be calling you to do the job for us!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 97

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Retired P - MO - United States 24 Apr 2017

I had been dealing with insurance and another company trying to get to resolve and they were totally unwilling to work with me. I researched and called on you and you stepped up to the plate and hit a home run! Everything about your installation was superb. We will be finishing our basement starting in a few weeks and I will be calling you to do the job for us!

5 Stars

Tom and Peggy - MO - United States 20 Apr 2017

Our sales people were very knowledgeable about the solid hickory flooring we were interested in. We are extremely pleased with our choice as we have two dogs and have not noticed any scratches in the flooring. While it took really long to get our flooring from the manufacturer, we're so pleased with our final product.

Installation progressed without a hitch. The installers were here when they said they'd be here and finished when they estimated they would. There were no surprises and no shoddy work like is so common these days!

Our floors are absolutely stunning! I'm so happy we went with Murphy's!

5 Stars

Barbara B - MO - United States 8 Nov 2016

I was very satisfied with your service from beginning to end. I love my carpet, the feel, color, and most of all how it looks in the room. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family, and will call again when I redo my upstairs. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Bev & Rick C 11 May 2016

We were extremely satisfied with ALL aspects of getting our new flooring from Kelly's--great quality and value for flooring that we had looked for for quite some time. We were MORE than pleased with the two gentlemen that did the actual installation--they were very friendly yet professional and were very meticulous in every aspect of the installation process especially their attention to keeping everything clean and as dust-free (from sawing the flooring) as possible--also appreciated their patience and care in having to work around our schedule in having a large piece of furniture moved so they could work around it. We would recommend Kelly's to anyone. Will we use their services next time I need flooring? ABSOLUTELY!

5 Stars

Tammy - MO - United States 5 May 2016

We love our new flooring. We will be back soon to purchase more!
The staff is great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 May 2016

Good job from everyone

5 Stars

Joe L - NV - United States 5 May 2016

I used Kelly's twice and both times they did a top notch job. I had a small issue the first time and they came back and fixed it for free. The second time the salesman actually talked me out of a thicker pad because he stated that what I was getting would be great and he was right. So thanks for saving me some money!

5 Stars

Heather L - MO - United States 11 Apr 2016

I was impressed from start to finish. The carpet selected was high quality, but with a reasonable price. The salesperson was professional and friendly, and never pushy. Installation was scheduled promptly and the install was completed as described, on time and for the price agreed upon. The installers were nice and quick and did an excellent job. Overall excellent experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017