www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Retired P had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Retired P | MO, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had been dealing with insurance and another company trying to get to resolve and they were totally unwilling to work with me. I researched and called on you and you stepped up to the plate and hit a home run! Everything about your installation was superb. We will be finishing our basement starting in a few weeks and I will be calling you to do the job for us!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 95

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

April D - MO - United States 19 Apr 2017

From start to finish, Kelly's Flooring was top notch! From the employees, price & carpet everyone & everything was great! We have more rooms in our house, so we will be back!

Highly recommend!!!!

5 Stars

Scott F - MO - United States 17 Mar 2017

Top notch, would definitely do again!

5 Stars

Davenport - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

This was our first experience with Kelly's and it was perfect. Everyone that we talked to was great.

5 Stars

Judy B - MO - United States 31 May 2016

The installation crew did a great job! Very professional and good attention to details. Would recommend them to anyone who is going to install hardwood flooring.

5 Stars

Great c - MO - United States 18 May 2016

My husband and I are extremely pleased with our entire experience with Kelly's Flooring. The prices are comparable to other companies and the service is above the rest. We had some issues with the wood right out of the box, which was an issue from the manufacturer, and Kelly's handled it with complete professionalism. The timely manner in which they handled this was great appreciated. This wasn't the first time we used Kelly's Flooring and certainly won't be the last. We will highly recommend Kelly's to anyone looking for new floors!

5 Stars

Bev & Rick C 11 May 2016

We were extremely satisfied with ALL aspects of getting our new flooring from Kelly's--great quality and value for flooring that we had looked for for quite some time. We were MORE than pleased with the two gentlemen that did the actual installation--they were very friendly yet professional and were very meticulous in every aspect of the installation process especially their attention to keeping everything clean and as dust-free (from sawing the flooring) as possible--also appreciated their patience and care in having to work around our schedule in having a large piece of furniture moved so they could work around it. We would recommend Kelly's to anyone. Will we use their services next time I need flooring? ABSOLUTELY!

5 Stars

janet - MO - United States 6 May 2016

I love small business in Eureka.

5 Stars

Heather L - MO - United States 11 Apr 2016

I was impressed from start to finish. The carpet selected was high quality, but with a reasonable price. The salesperson was professional and friendly, and never pushy. Installation was scheduled promptly and the install was completed as described, on time and for the price agreed upon. The installers were nice and quick and did an excellent job. Overall excellent experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017