karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what jchsr had to say about karlabs.com

jchsr | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2017

Great experience. I have been wanting to test my water for years but wanted a comprehensive test. This is great piece of mind. No reason to buy bottled water or worry about my families health.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jul 2017

Very thorough and easy test to check my drinking water. Thank you.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 28 Jun 2017

Kit was delivered on time and the comprehensive test results were delivered on time

5 Stars

Joseph F - NJ - United States 27 Jun 2017

Results came quicker than expected.

5 Stars

David B - TX - United States 23 Jun 2017

They delivered what they promised at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Anonymous - TN - United States 29 May 2017

Everything was great. Thanks.

5 Stars

Adela - NM - United States 28 Oct 2016

We have a well as the source of our drinking water, and had become nervous about what might be entering my well from neighboring properties, contaminants and bacteria both. Karlabs provided the widest spectrum of analysis at a reasonable cost, so that I could be sure there was nothing of concern entering my family from the water source.
However, I had a health crisis before I could take the sample, 4 months went by, and I contacted the lab to make sure the test was still good. I was treated courteously, told how to check for the expiration time, and was able to do the test quickly after that. SO quick and easy, results received promptly, price very reasonable: I don't know why I waited so many years for this reassurance........

5 Stars

Gene P - NY - United States 4 Oct 2016

The kit arrived promptly. It was well packaged, had clear instructions and was easy to use and to send back. The analysis arrived about a week later by email as promised. Contaminants that have generally accepted safety standards were clearly marked. I saw some reviews complaining that standards were not shown for everything. Many pollutants were tested that don't have set standards. Fortunately none of those came up in our sample. If they had, we would have had to do the relevant follow up research. In any case it would have been worth the cost of the test to know that they were there.

5 Stars

RB - CA - United States 1 Oct 2016

I was so surprised at how thorough the lab report is. Very great quality! Definitely would order another kit again if I need water testing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017