karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Wylie I had to say about karlabs.com

Wylie I | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

Overall, my experience was stellar. The product was delivered as promised and the lab results were returned very quickly. I would definitely recommend Kar Laboratories for Water Testing services.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

jchsr - NY - United States 2 Nov 2017

Great experience. I have been wanting to test my water for years but wanted a comprehensive test. This is great piece of mind. No reason to buy bottled water or worry about my families health.

5 Stars

R Fox - WA - United States 10 Oct 2017

Comprehensive water quality reports at a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

Brett S - PA - United States 2 Sep 2017

After researching the best and most cost effective method for testing our drinking water sources, we found that Karlabs offered the most 'bang for buck' along with the widest spectrum of test results for the cost as compared to other testings labs. We found the overall procedure to be very easy on our end and to be exactly as described by Karlabs with professional service all the way through.

5 Stars

Chris S - OK - United States 19 Aug 2017

Couldn't have been better. Everything was fast, efficient, and done on the time scale promised. Very satisfied, and would highly recommend to anyone needing water testing.

5 Stars

Joseph F - NJ - United States 27 Jun 2017

Results came quicker than expected.

5 Stars

Patricia B - PA - United States 29 Apr 2017

Glad to see that I can trust a company to test my water. Thank you

5 Stars

Adela - NM - United States 28 Oct 2016

We have a well as the source of our drinking water, and had become nervous about what might be entering my well from neighboring properties, contaminants and bacteria both. Karlabs provided the widest spectrum of analysis at a reasonable cost, so that I could be sure there was nothing of concern entering my family from the water source.
However, I had a health crisis before I could take the sample, 4 months went by, and I contacted the lab to make sure the test was still good. I was treated courteously, told how to check for the expiration time, and was able to do the test quickly after that. SO quick and easy, results received promptly, price very reasonable: I don't know why I waited so many years for this reassurance........

5 Stars

Sam H - PA - United States 28 Oct 2016

Great service, I use lab testing for work and the commercial guys I use are not as detailed or customer oriented as these guys. Great service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018