karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris S had to say about karlabs.com

Chris S | OK, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

Couldn't have been better. Everything was fast, efficient, and done on the time scale promised. Very satisfied, and would highly recommend to anyone needing water testing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 412

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Rick - CT - United States 29 Jul 2017

Fast and economical service. The low price allowed me to do two tests. I tested the water as it came from my well and after the water filter. It confirmed that the filter was working correctly. I will use you again and so will my plumber.

5 Stars

Charlie O - PA - United States 20 Jun 2017

This is my third year of getting my well water data. As a former Quality Control manager I am impressed with the both the speed and accuracy of my results. Nice job !

5 Stars

Captain K - MI - United States 1 Jun 2017

Quick and thorough. Cost was the same as the county, but with much more data. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WI - United States 1 Apr 2017

Detailed results allowed me to select correct well water treatment equipment; no guesswork for proper sizing. Results were delivered as advertised by following the instructions to mail samples early in the workweek.

5 Stars

Kate M - MI - United States 31 Mar 2017

As a water quality professional I understand the importance of having your drinking water tested. The testing packages that KAR has developed for homeowners is so easy to use and understand.

5 Stars

Ebby - PA - United States 9 Feb 2017

Results were presenting in a way anyone can read and understand. Thanks!

5 Stars

colette - WA - United States 25 Oct 2016

very happy with quality and expediency of service!

5 Stars

Gene P - NY - United States 4 Oct 2016

The kit arrived promptly. It was well packaged, had clear instructions and was easy to use and to send back. The analysis arrived about a week later by email as promised. Contaminants that have generally accepted safety standards were clearly marked. I saw some reviews complaining that standards were not shown for everything. Many pollutants were tested that don't have set standards. Fortunately none of those came up in our sample. If they had, we would have had to do the relevant follow up research. In any case it would have been worth the cost of the test to know that they were there.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017