karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris S had to say about karlabs.com

Chris S | OK, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

Couldn't have been better. Everything was fast, efficient, and done on the time scale promised. Very satisfied, and would highly recommend to anyone needing water testing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 24 Oct 2017

We order the water test kit and it came in just a few days. The instructions were detailed and clear, the tubes (as part of the kit) easy to use with lids that closed well.
The return envelope with ice pack was high quality and also easy to use.
Overall, we were extremely satisfied with the quality of the kit.
The water test results arrived a few days later by e-mail with detailed results, easy to follow and read.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Brett S - PA - United States 2 Sep 2017

After researching the best and most cost effective method for testing our drinking water sources, we found that Karlabs offered the most 'bang for buck' along with the widest spectrum of test results for the cost as compared to other testings labs. We found the overall procedure to be very easy on our end and to be exactly as described by Karlabs with professional service all the way through.

5 Stars

Bill - OR - United States 21 Jul 2017

Very well organized process. Well designed testing kit with clear, eaasy to follow directions. Much easier service to use than ones that we have used in the past.

5 Stars

MontanaMichael - WA - United States 20 Jul 2017

They did exactly what they said- prompt service, results on time, excellent report. The kit was easy to use, and the prepaid envelope was convenient. It came with clear instructions too. If we have any need in the future for more well testing they will absolutely get our business. Further, I will recommend them without hesitation.

5 Stars

Ken S - PA - United States 25 Jun 2017

I had a very helpful discussion about sampling methodology with William Rauch. I was surprised to find he was President of Karlabs, but took the time to answer my questions. The drinking water results (Kit90) arrived promptly. It was well documented. My only suggestion would be to make the report available as an Excel file. Very satisfied with Karlab's services.

5 Stars

disgruntled k - MA - United States 17 Jun 2017

great product, reasonable price, fast turnaround, very professional service. Exactly what you need for home water testing.

5 Stars

TJ - CO - United States 15 Jun 2017

Their service is pretty straightforward...they make testing your water nice and simple.

5 Stars

John F - OH - United States 8 Jun 2017

The "samples" kit came with full instructions that were easy and simple to follow. The test results were easy to understand once we received them. I could not ask for anything much better. Being a retired medical lab person made understanding the results fast and easy.
Thanks for quick service and one that was nicely priced!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017