karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris S had to say about karlabs.com

Chris S | OK, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

Couldn't have been better. Everything was fast, efficient, and done on the time scale promised. Very satisfied, and would highly recommend to anyone needing water testing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

JimM 28 Jul 2017

The entire experience, from the quality of the collection kit, to the obviously professional report and lab work, was excellent! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who cares about the quality of their water.

5 Stars

Patti - PA - United States 12 May 2017

I had a great experience !!! Very prompt and professional, the only suggestion I would make is to put a second set of instructions on the outside of the return container boxes and or make these resealable as I had to cut them open to get to the instructions and then realized that I ruined the sleeves which needed to be used as the return package. It ended up being ok and taped them shut for the return as the customer rep assured me
but would perhaps save you a call or email in future
Thanks again
Would highly recommend this lab for anyone who needs to know what they are drinking!!!

5 Stars

Harold M - NY - United States 13 Apr 2017

They delivered the test kit as expected and then delivered the results within the 10 business days as promised.

5 Stars

StonyPoint - MN - United States 26 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the water analysis that Karlab did for us. The whole process was efficient, quicker than I had expected, and the number of constituents analyzed was impressive. The analytical data were accompanied by very useful and informative explanations of analytical methods and agency health standards, and the price was reasonable.

5 Stars

Ebby - PA - United States 9 Feb 2017

Results were presenting in a way anyone can read and understand. Thanks!

5 Stars

Hicks - UT - United States 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

5 Stars

David P 28 Oct 2016

good service,good array of tests, good reporting of data

5 Stars

Mrs S - CA - United States 7 Oct 2016

Your service is amazing. The low price also included the return shipping in an easy to use return system utilizing the USPS. The lab report was detailed and comprehensive with explanations for common findings. This report will allow me to design a filtration system to make my well water potable.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018